Eid ki Tiyarian - Kapray,Choorian,Mehndi!

rose_love thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Hey everyone!!!

Eid is coming in few daysπŸ₯³so time to wear new clothes, making food and much more,,,,so u guys tell me

1. What kind of clothes do guys have for Eid? Color? Colthing type(eg. Shalwar Kameez, Lehnga or Truzar shirt)?

What sweet dishes are u guys planing to make on Eid?

What kind of activities are u planning for Eid day?

Well i will be wearing Slawar Kameez, and i m planning to go for Eid Namaz and about food i don know because my Mom is going to makeπŸ˜†Cuz i m really bad at itπŸ˜†

So now its ur turn😳

ISano thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
hmm i wll waer blue green colored salwar kameez
modishh thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

1) umm...i didnt go shopping yet but i want Shalwaar kameez those fancy ones where there's a lot of work done!

2) umm my mom does that...most of the Gulab jaaman, sawaiyan and mostly we go for family gathering!

3) ummm...hang out with my friends...its been years i didnt go outside and have fun with friends!

nice post...do come up with more!

wini thumbnail
EID........a bhi gai.... πŸ˜†
time is going so fast i tell u...:)
well so far havent decide anything for eid yet.....he only things that r in my mind r ......criminals, law, politics, business, rim, apple, microsoft, algebra, geometry....ufff
and the worst thing is if eid will be on saturday then i might have to work 😭 ......so ihope kay it will be in on friday....*fingers crossed* πŸ˜›

oh ya but i do have some plans for chaand raat..yey
we r having a get together....and we all r gonna do that all girly stuff πŸ˜† ....mehndi, chooriyaan, kapray, dance blabla bla..lol
cutestar thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
im wearing white ready made trouser suit πŸ˜› and cookin well i cant...my mum will though πŸ˜› times flyin πŸ₯³
anni_23 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Umm white n pink shalwar kamez n nothing special hm childhood mei bohot maza ata tha par ab kuch khas nai
anni_23 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Mumma najane kya kya bnati hai par kuch dil nai karta khane ko don't know y
***sonia*** thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
#1: i m going to wear a shalwar and kameez in pink and light green color with little work on it

#2: well not me but my mom and i will help her Gulab jaaman, sawaiyan, chaat, ect....................

#3: ummmmmmmmmmm first we are going to masjid and than going to spend sometime with family and some time outside with friend
OnlyHope thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3

1. I'm gonna wear a white shalwar kameez that's this color (whatever it is) πŸ˜†

2. Planning to make Sweet Rice (meethay chawal..the yellow ones) πŸ˜›

3. Activities, I don't really have anything planned yet, but I'm sure there'll be get togethers and just chillaxing that day πŸ˜‰

srkangel thumbnail
1) here i will surly have difficulty finding nice salwaar kammez cuz here what most the desi shops have i don't like it if i couldn't find any nice salwaar kammez or desi clthes i will buy a nice dress .

2) my mom will make special but i am gonna eat alot jelbis for sure

3) i am planning to watch all the eid shows and at night we will have family friend gathering 😳