PinkPixie thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Oh MY god ! unbelievable !!!

Ok . what id like to ask Ali Zafar is ;

1. What kind of music do u listen to ?

2. Do u play any instruments ?

3. Musician , Actor , Model or Painter ? which do u prefer ?

4.Which one of your songs do you like most ?

5.How do feel about being compared to Kishore Kumar all the time ?

😊 i just discovered him a few days back and iv ben trying to listen to ALL of his songs and get ANy info i can about him ..

i cant stop thinking abt him n how amazing his music is for the past few days so imagine my surprise to get this great great news now ..

Edited by PinkPixie - 17 years ago
J-B fan no 1 thumbnail
wowwwwwww so he is coming on IFF
wellll
i would sayyyy U ROCK
hyey but u r so talented u could come in movies?will u try in movies?
did u got some movie offers???
well hope u get my message and question
thanks
ur one of the greatest fan sonia
Edited by J-B fan no 1 - 17 years ago
username88 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
omg omg omg
yayyyyy πŸ˜ƒ

here r my questions
1)when are you coming to the UK?
2)what do you think of your fans in the UK?
3)Any plans on releasing a new song soon??
4)Who is currently your favourite singer??
5)I heard your masty album...its just awesomeπŸ˜ƒluv it...what is your favourite song from da album?πŸ˜›
6)When are you planning on getting married?πŸ˜†πŸ˜›
7)How does it feel to be liked by soo many fans?πŸ˜›

Edited by xmuqix - 17 years ago
shizajaved thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Would he be reading our messages and posting replies for us or interviewing through mic..? confused about this!πŸ˜•πŸ˜†

Ummm.. Ummm.. I can't think of a romantic line yaar!🀣☺️🀣

"Ali- I met you once accidently at Area 51 in Karachi. and I have just one short message for you. "If I am out of time and I could pick one day, one moment and keep it new, of all the days I have lived I would pick the day I met you"

I am a huge fan of yours Ali. Your latest album "Masty" rocks. You look mind-blowing in "Sajaniya" video. Keep up the great work!

-Shiza.

angad_ki_kripa thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

YIIPPPPEEEE!!!!! I LOOOOOVVEEEEEE ALIII!!! ❀️ i think that he just rocks the pop industryy!! the best combintation everrr....awesome voice and killer looks 😳

i have a funny story to tell πŸ˜† well here in canada my mom has a home daycare and theres 5 little kids at my house from babies to 8 year olds....well as soon as i come home obviously i wanna watch my shows so lately ali zafar is everywhere so sajania is always coming (and i love it!) whenever sajania comes all the babies and the kids forget their playing and their eating and then just stare at the t.v....now these kids r not desi there gore bachus and even if they can't understand a thing in the song they love it!!! they try to sing the lyrics and it sounds soo cuteee....there always telling me to put their favourite song on which is sajania lolzz so thought that it would be nice to hear that ali's songs r being loved by not just desi people but little gore bachus too!!!!they've become fans of ali's songs too and r starting to recongnize him whenever another song of his comes...thats my story πŸ˜›

well for my question....all of my friends and family LOVE you ali and i was wondering r u coming to toronto any time soon becuz i'm sure u'll get a huge response!!

2) i'm eagerly awaiting ur next video...sajania was awesome!! what will be the next song u will be making a video out of and when will it be released?

3) What is your dream date?πŸ˜‰

4) I LOVE YOU ALI!!!! ❀️ thats not a question but a statement lol

i hope that u get message..it would really mean a lot to huge fan like me...just remember on the other side of the world there is a crazy fan waiting to catch her once glimpse of you and talk to you and tell u how much she loves you 😊

lots of love, keep smiling
Andrea

Edited by angad_ki_kripa - 17 years ago
angad_ki_kripa thumbnail
ahhh i can't waittt!! this news made my dayyyy!!!! πŸ˜ƒ
maham_93 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
lol! funnny story rhea!!! gora bachas r also ali's fans! man tht prooves tht ali just ROCKS!!!
u guys may wanna check his fc for info about him...
angad_ki_kripa thumbnail
πŸ˜† πŸ˜† u should see how much fun me and my mom have watching them maham!!
flouder thumbnail
OMG
i cant believe this...OMG
ok ok ok lemme think the questions...hmmmmm

1...Will you act in movies?
2...Why u cant shoot shirtless scenes??

more questions will ask soon
saba23 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

😊

salam,

how are u? i just love your recent album that came out.. it was rocking. i also love "channo". u rock.πŸ‘may god give u all the happiness in life, may u succeed in your life and career. best of luck..plzz if u can say hi saba..how are u? it will make my day.. plzz do visit I-F sometime and talk to us we all be really happy. my question to u is...😊

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz do read myt msg to him..i be so happyyyy😊😊

1) what kind of music u listen to and u like?

2) what do u prefer if u weren't a singer? a painter or model? i like to paint also...

3) which of your songs to u like the most or u think is the best?

4) how would u describe your dream girl?

5)Who is currently your favourite singer??

6) who is your favorite pakistani actress?

7) what is your favorite color,fruit, and place that u would like to visit?

8) if u were to wish three things what would u like them to be?

9) do u believe in love? do u believe in arrange marrige?

10) what are your hobbies?

i wil just on and on..so allah hafiz...😊 so all the best to..........good luck with everything...plzz if u have an fan email address can we get it...bye...

Edited by saba23 - 17 years ago