sharaban thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 15 hours ago

Yeh sub naye namoonay trolls se zyada clowns lagg rahay hain 😂

sharaban thumbnail

Originally posted by: Grumpydwarf24

It is a pagli! Just so you know. Natasha is her name.

Jo bhi gender ho, that's sad

waste of ones time , and the saddest part is their intention to trigger others in order to feel some kick, truly something lack in such people's lives, that's why may bura nahi manaati aise logon ka coz without being sarcastic I truly can feel the pain behind all of this nonsense, so laugh it off and takes all of this with a pinch of salt, and with the understanding of their psyche behind such bizarre acts.

-------------

Edited by sharaban - 15 hours ago
Grumpydwarf24 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

.... Editing my response later.

Edited by Grumpydwarf24 - 14 hours ago
sharaban thumbnail

Originally posted by: Grumpydwarf24

Clearly, more than something is amiss in Natasha's lives. But I did feel the need to trigger her in order to expose her ID that she pretends to be sane on infront of people. Even you doubted me on that. What do you think this indicates?

https://www.psychologs.com/why-do-people-brag-about-things/

Chalo jaanay do sub Kay saamnay let's not discuss an individual.

Grumpydwarf24 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

.... Editing my response later.

Edited by Grumpydwarf24 - 14 hours ago

Banned

Posted: 13 hours ago

[Post Removed]

Banned

Posted: 11 hours ago

[Post Removed]

Banned

Posted: 11 hours ago

[Post Removed]

Clochette thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 9 hours ago

rck, between the page 4 comment of yours and this page there is a lot of content I still ignore...but I'll respond to your Alia-narration and Tripti's favourite actor:

Well, Alia stressed that Ranbir is singing this little song for Raha...maybe he does it but to Alia this isn't the point she tries to make...

Tripti likes Ranbir...but so did Deepika, Katrina, Shraddha (and others)... you can bet that there is something v e r y likable about this man(-child).

And now I'll read the remaining pages smiley36

Edited by Clochette - 9 hours ago