Nhikia thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Team Durga

Posted: a day ago

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

kya ab fl ka pathi is ml smiley36

still salty about gen 3 move on mahn
--Priyaa-- thumbnail
Atrangi re Season 2 Participant 0 Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 7 0 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Bhavisweet03

Don't want this abusive marriage track. Will come back to the show once she will free herself from this toxic marriage

Same Bhavi, I will watch it again once she is away from Rajesh and moves on from the abusive marriage..Durga is shown as a fierce strong girl so this was shocking..If later on she has the guts to achieve her dreams show might turn interesting..I loved Durga and Anurag scenes now it will be sad and angsty..They could have shown her other struggles instead of getting her married to this guy while Anurag is helplessly watching..

--Priyaa-- thumbnail
Atrangi re Season 2 Participant 0 Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 7 0 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Bhavisweet03

What seriously? Rajesh will be in new montage?

No we were just guessing but not sure I don't think in reality they will include him in the montage.Show is mostly about Panibai and Durga.Rajesh is a sidey villain and plot device.😄

Nhikia thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Team Durga

Originally posted by: mushat

I'm waiting for the montage to change now..Pani baaisa ke sath Pati sa ka bhi honi chahiye smiley36

that show has ended this is a different one and different story move don't be so petty
mushat thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail + 7

Team Paani Bai

Originally posted by: Nhikia

that show has ended this is a different one and different story move don't be so petty

I just said that for fun..no need to call me petty . Makers not gonna change the montage after reading my comments. If you didn't like my post you can always ignore my posts .I won't mind trust me

firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Paani Bai

Originally posted by: Nhikia

still salty about gen 3 move on mahn

who is salty hum toh comedy karne walon main se hai. Hum show ko seriously nahi lethe smiley36 mujhe akshu ke move on se zyada issue showing her as weak se hai.

I hope you too move on from gen 3 than tagging ppl as salty fans. Everyone has their own opinions on a show. I prefer women coming back as strong post leap than making her weak to justify her stay with random man. Durga may show how even women from village will fight against abusers and show to the world women does not need a mard to survive. Sadly sp shows hell bent in showing a women needs mard in all phase of her life to the extent that she will loose her original self to justify her actions. Sorry i do not support such suppressing plots and i prefer joking about it than considering it as serious issue.

You are free to ignore my posts and i promise i will not complain. 🙂

Edited by firewings_diya - a day ago
Manny_123 thumbnail
ICC T20 CWC 2024 Participants 0 Thumbnail ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner 0 Thumbnail + 8

Team Rajesh

Posted: 23 hours ago

Why will they do EMA? Rajesh and Durga' s marriage won't work out..Ani will go back to the city heartbroken..here Durga alone will fight for her rights smiley36 after the tortuous 3/4 months when durga will be free and ready to go back to Ani ..he will be getting married to some other girl smiley37

Anurag and Durga are never on same page it seems. Rajest Anurag will be heartbroken due Durga's shaadi with Rajesh. In the future, Durga will be heartbroken when Anurag is gonna marry a different girl smiley39. When will they get married each other without any involvement of third party?

Manny_123 thumbnail
ICC T20 CWC 2024 Participants 0 Thumbnail ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner 0 Thumbnail + 8

Team Rajesh

Originally posted by: --Priyaa--

Durga and Rajesh are married officially it seems and Anurag is witnessing this sadly..Maybe the track is going to be about how she gets out of the abusive marriage..I don't think its EMA..Maybe eventually she will free herself from the marriage and move on..

This Rajesh guy is creepy..If this track continues for a while will be tough to watch though maybe this is how the real story starts on the show as planned..

https://x.com/laziekoala/status/1845747887172354186?s=46

Yeah it seems the real story starts from here. She will experience abuse from marriage and she will be out of this torture. Rajesh is indeed creepry...I guess that's the intention of the makers. He has been portrayed creepy guy to get hate from the audience. If the story gets interesting I might continue from there.

Manny_123 thumbnail

Team Rajesh

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

2 minutes silence to those ppl who are watching this show after watching gen 3 smiley36 durga ka pathi sach main red flag hai iss bar they can happily bash him on sm 😂

I anyway didn't have any hope in Leena aunty's show. I've got plenty of experience from her Show, Jhanak. I watch her shows for fun. 🤣

Manny_123 thumbnail

Team Rajesh

Haan to shadi to huyi hai sabke saamnesmiley36He can be considered as PL smiley16

Rajesh ji as a PL is interesting to watch smiley42. I've noticed that he applies kajal a lot. 😂