Satrangi_Curls thumbnail

Team #Rauli

Posted: 2 months ago

Hello shello MWG-mohalle walon!!

Since our dear show ended rather quickly, abhi toh hamari mehendi ka rang bhi nahi utra tha... We shall gather again to re-watch and relive the Rauli-scious moments and the funny, bitter-sweet, annoying and dumb ones too! smiley36

Be kind and happy chatting and discussing! smiley31smiley27

Vidvish thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Team Rahul

Chalo new thread is here. Let's start discussing the further episodes here 😍😍

Divya294 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Team #Rauli

Originally posted by: Vidvish

Chalo new thread is here. Let's start discussing the further episodes here 😍😍

Yeah let's do it here now.

Divya294 thumbnail

Team #Rauli

Originally posted by: Satrangi_Curls

Hello shello MWG-mohalle walon!!

Since our dear show ended rather quickly, abhi toh hamari mehendi ka rang bhi nahi utra tha... We shall gather again to re-watch and relive the Rauli-scious moments and the funny, bitter-sweet, annoying and dumb ones too! smiley36

Be kind and happy chatting and discussing! smiley31smiley27

Ok ok so we are here with our new thread now. So will be discussing it here the rewatched episodes soonπŸ˜„

Divya294 thumbnail

Team #Rauli

So review time--

Episode 12:

This was the only time they showed Minni arguing unnecessarily and wrongly blaming someone. As there is a trend on itv nowadays to depict the younger sisters in law as a spoiled brat, I am glad that they didn't copied or repeated itπŸ‘

The late comors urf vaibhoni has finally arrived with Guddi to give a final touch to the show. The twins introduction to each other and fun bond that stayed for just the 1st was really awesome to wach.

So as our Rahul said Welcome to the Agrawal's wildlife sanctuary, we are already in hereπŸ˜† wished he would have continued calling it the same till the lastπŸ˜πŸ˜†

Vidvish thumbnail

Team Rahul

What's up ppl? Sry for being gayab was busy with some work hence didn't watch the episode. How r u all?

VirenDev thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail + 2

Team #Rauli

What's up ppl? Sry for being gayab was busy with some work hence didn't watch the episode. How r u all?

Same here had a busy week so no time to watch episodes but squeezed in 1 or 2 episodes of MWG and ehmmbh somehow.I am currently at episode 5 of both the shows.Speaking of ehmmbh have you watched it yet?.

I kinda also wanted to ask you since you mentioned you are watching laughter chef I too want to watch it is there any other source to watch it other than T.V?

Vidvish thumbnail

Team Rahul

Originally posted by: VirenDev

Same here had a busy week so no time to watch episodes but squeezed in 1 or 2 episodes of MWG and ehmmbh somehow.I am currently at episode 5 of both the shows.Speaking of ehmmbh have you watched it yet?.

I kinda also wanted to ask you since you mentioned you are watching laughter chef I too want to watch it is there any other source to watch it other than T.V?

Cool. No haven't started watching ehmmbh yet.

Laughter chefs u can watch it on jiocinema.

Divya294 thumbnail

Team #Rauli

Yes we are good hope you too areπŸ˜„

Mahi15gaur thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Team Rahul

Hi, all good. Wbu? Same, I have an exam on 8th of sept so was really busy this week and same with the next. Will compensate for both the weeks after exam.

Though i did get some time to make a edit of shruzad.

Edited by Mahi15gaur - 2 months ago