Team Rahul

Posted: 4 months ago

Originally posted by: Satrangi_Curls

8/10 for this week

RaULI scenes were fantastic smiley42

-2 for all the divorcee wala nautankismiley11

Mini and golu and Manoj were unexpected superstars smiley36

Baki Rahul rocks as always smiley40

Exactly Rauli scenes were gr8 full of feels. Jitne bhi points kate hai it's for the unnecessary drama by disgusting couple. Agreed Manoj, Golu & Mini were unexpected pleasant surprise. Rahul to is always 😍😍

Vidvish thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Team Rahul

Ok still very disappointed & salty about that BTS thing. But let's do the review.

This week we had a lot of beautiful Rauli scenes & progression too between them 😍😍. The family didn't leave any kasar in proving themselves to be worst yet a bearable week only due to Rauli.

About fav scenes unanimously it has to be Rahul's confrontations both with DU & at the samaroh. He was 🔥🔥. So apart from that other 2 fav scenes:

(I) Manoj Rahul drunk conversation has my ❤️❤️. The way both were admiring Mauli yet listing her shortcomings. And apne partner ki problem solve krne ke liye Rohit ka idea 😁😁.

(II) Rauli dinner date scene. 😍😍. Needless to say the aesthetics, the bgm, Rauli their conversation everything about that scene was perfect.

Fav character unanimously has to be Rahul. Special mentions to Mandir wali random aunty, Rohit & Mini.

Rating: 8/10 ( mainly due to all the regressive & cheap thoughts the family spewed this week)

Prediction: Honestly I don't even wanna predict a single thing for the upcoming week that much disappointed I'm with that stupid BTS & the so called interesting ( which is actually wahiyat) kaand.

Do join in ppl.

Edited by Vidvish - 4 months ago
Divya294 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Team #Rauli

The show really progressed in terms of rauki romance and their togetherness. Let's hope that's not short lived.

Favorite scenes were:-

- Mauli standing up for herself

- Manoj fighting both SILs for Mauli

(Because don't want to be repetitive)

Fav. Character is of course Rahul followed by Mauli and Manoj this week

Rating- 7/10 (for the unnecessary drama of D couple and pathetic dialogues is yuvak yuvti sammelan)

Prediction- already scared to do this but still i think drama regarding rauli eloping, Mauli confrontation for the same and that somehow leading to bts🤮

Vidvish thumbnail

Team Rahul

Originally posted by: Divya294

The show really progressed in terms of rauki romance and their togetherness. Let's hope that's not short lived.

Favorite scenes were:-

- Mauli standing up for herself

- Manoj fighting both SILs for Mauli

(Because don't want to be repetitive)

Fav. Character is of course Rahul followed by Mauli and Manoj this week

Rating- 7/10 (for the unnecessary drama of D couple and pathetic dialogues is yuvak yuvti sammelan)

Prediction- already scared to do this but still i think drama regarding rauli eloping, Mauli confrontation for the same and that somehow leading to bts🤮

Yup their progression has my ❤️❤️. Can't even imagine the impact it'll have on my poor heart if at all this is short lived. 😭

Ofcourse these 2 scenes were good too.

Agreed here too.

Don't even wanna talk about predicting anything.

Divya294 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Team #Rauli

Originally posted by: Vidvish

Yup their progression has my ❤️❤️. Can't even imagine the impact it'll have on my poor heart if at all this is short lived. 😭

Ofcourse these 2 scenes were good too.

Agreed here too.

Don't even wanna talk about predicting anything.

Agree completely

Let's not even try to predict keeping our mental health in focus

rekha_crm thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Team Rahul

Ok still very disappointed & salty about that BTS thing. But let's do the review.

This week we had a lot of beautiful Rauli scenes & progression too between them 😍😍. The family didn't leave any kasar in proving themselves to be worst yet a bearable week only due to Rauli.

About fav scenes unanimously it has to be Rahul's confrontations both with DU & at the samaroh. He was 🔥🔥. So apart from that other 2 fav scenes:

(I) Manoj Rahul drunk conversation has my ❤️❤️. The way both were admiring Mauli yet listing her shortcomings. And apne partner ki problem solve krne ke liye Rohit ka idea 😁😁.

(II) Rauli dinner date scene. 😍😍. Needless to say the aesthetics, the bgm, Rauli their conversation everything about that scene was perfect.

Fav character unanimously has to be Rahul. Special mentions to Mandir wali random aunty, Rohit & Mini.

Rating: 8/10 ( mainly due to all the regressive & cheap thoughts the family spewed this week)

Prediction: Honestly I don't even wanna predict a single thing for the upcoming week that much disappointed I'm with that stupid BTS & the so called interesting ( which is actually wahiyat) kaand.

Do join in ppl.

Lovely review.

I wasn't able to give one because I haven't watched any epis.

And after I read some of you guys comments about the bts, mujhe bhi thoda mood off ho gaya.

Vidvish thumbnail

Team Rahul

Originally posted by: Divya294

Agree completely

Let's not even try to predict keeping our mental health in focus

😊😊

Exactly mental health is important 😀 😀

Vidvish thumbnail

Team Rahul

Originally posted by: rekha_crm

Lovely review.

I wasn't able to give one because I haven't watched any epis.

And after I read some of you guys comments about the bts, mujhe bhi thoda mood off ho gaya.

❤️❤️

No probs. But do catch up with the Rauli scenes.

Hona hi haina. U must've checked it out too isn't it? Kal jo maine post Kiya tha.

rekha_crm thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Team Rahul

❤️❤️

No probs. But do catch up with the Rauli scenes.

Hona hi haina. U must've checked it out too isn't it? Kal jo maine post Kiya tha.

I did.. but mujhe kuch Samaj me nahi aaya so I didn't comment on it. After reading comments here tabhi Samaj me aayasmiley36

I just hope like you ppl ki Rahul aur DN ka koi rishta na ho .

VirenDev thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail + 2

Team #Rauli

Keeping this review of mine short due to obvious "BTS" reasons

Rauli dominated all in this week so a welcome change for all of us ofcourse supported by Manoj and youngsters.Rahul confrontation in shaadi samaroh has my ❤️❤️❤️ and Rauli standing up for herself also has my ❤️ ❤️ ❤️.

My favourite scenes

a) Rauli's all terrace romantic moments

b) Youngsters supporting Rauli when Tanvi was insulting her.

Rating for this week - 7/10

Prediction -