Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 1 months ago

Turns out - auron mein HI dum hai smiley36

prerna4rishav thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: e1t53e

This is giving me HDDCS dejavu. I don’t know the story or premise of this movie but reading about your frustration on Jimmy S character, reminded me of how much I hated Ajay Devgan’s character in HDDCS. It is one movie which I absolutely loved until the climax and then I hated it and still do.

Yes exactly. Well HDDCS had enough elements for one to still root for happy ending for Nandini-Vanraj. This movie honestly doesn’t even have that. It just tells you Abhijeet’s a very nice man and he takes great care of his wife. Oh yeah what am I supposed to do with this information when he is standing there between 2 lovers who just now brilliantly convinced the audience of the depth of their love. smiley7 Spoilers - Even in the last segment (though placed scatteredly), Krishna tells his friend he’s sure Vasu will come with him if he asks. Well if that’s the case, why cant you guys just be together. smiley28 To cater to only 1 person on earth ? And that’s Abhijeet ? And what great thing had he done in life to deserve 2 wonderful people sacrificing so much of their lives ? smiley26

Anyways, I will wait to see Tabu-Ajay to be cast in proper love story, unhappy ending is fine, but it gotta be justified.

Maroonporsche thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan

Turns out - auron mein HI dum hai smiley36

This would be mildly amusing if it wasn’t actually true smiley36
oyebollywood thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 8

Kiya ho raha hai mere bhai

Samajh main aa raha hai haan hmmm literally

https://youtu.be/aJixkjhdtoo

Clochette thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5

Sacnilk: Auron Mein Kahan Dum Tha 3 Days India Net Box Office Collection

Day 1 [1st Friday]₹ 1.85 Cr
Day 2 [1st Saturday]₹ 2.15 Cr
Day 3 [1st Sunday]₹ 2.75 Cr * early estimates-
Total₹ 6.75 Cr

Surly_Devil thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Ajay and tabu really need a break from each other for a while

Surly_Devil thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
NINALOGY thumbnail

Retro Rebels

Originally posted by: prerna4rishav

Finished watching it. My review will contain some spoilers, will post it tomorrow. But for the time being, can share that my 3 other moviemates loved it. My personal short view -

spoilers

Hated the ending. In today’s day and world I dont expect HDDCS ending. Krishna and Vasu deserved each other from every aspect and they should’ve been together. smiley28 For no fault of Abhijeet, Jimmy S pissed me off and I am such big fan of him as an actor 😭. Krishna-Vasudha belonged to each other. The ending killed the movie for me and that may be because I just realized I am not ready for any mature-fature romance, I just need a happy ending of true lovers. 😭😭😭😭

Also, the ending has a different version of Ae Dil Zara and the line on Krishna is ‘Main yaad jo aaun toh thodasa has lena’ which created sobbing sound across the theatre. smiley28 Krishna’s char was flawless !

So, there is no happy ending

I was thinking to watch this movie as it's trailer was giving 1990's movies vibe but reviews made me change my mind.

Clochette thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: NINALOGY

So, there is no happy ending. ...

At least the trailer gave me the feeling of no happy ending...

2RsFan thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6

Had high expectations from this . It’s rare to get age appropriate pairings with the senior actors in BW.