hypnotoad thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 29 days ago

Originally posted by: 2RsFan

SMD is replacing either Ishq Hua or JN . Point is that which one ends first ?

no, not ishq hua. ishq hua won't end until either 13th or 20th oct. jaan nisar will definitely end before ishq hua -- sometime in sep. if jaan nisar has another 10 episodes left, it will end on 21st sep. if it has 8 more epi to go, then it will end on 14 Sep. so SMD is likely going to replace jaan nisar. unless of course Beyhadd wraps up by e40 or so.

unicornhugs thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: hypnotoad

I dunno who this guy but I saw a really nonsense tweet from him today on my TL which makes me put zero stock in his credibility.

https://x.com/its_shaikhusman/status/1825506568055750793

OK so no credibility 😂
anikamathur thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 4

Hamza Sohail

no, not ishq hua. ishq hua won't end until either 13th or 20th oct. jaan nisar will definitely end before ishq hua -- sometime in sep. if jaan nisar has another 10 episodes left, it will end on 21st sep. if it has 8 more epi to go, then it will end on 14 Sep. so SMD is likely going to replace jaan nisar. unless of course Beyhadd wraps up by e40 or so.

Bayhadh will get replaced by Humraaz

AKhan4953 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Yes we still don't know about Beyhadh yet I have a feeling it will be 41 so far but idk it could be more like 54 or something
2RsFan thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 27 days ago

If it’s replacing JN, shouldn’t we be getting promos now ?

unicornhugs thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

I’m not watching JN, does it appear as though they’re reaching the end? Have they announced how many episodes are left?
2RsFan thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: unicornhugs

I’m not watching JN, does it appear as though they’re reaching the end? Have they announced how many episodes are left?

Seriously no idea what show is ending and what is not . Our wait continues…

AKhan4953 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Seriously no idea what show is ending and what is not . Our wait continues…

I'm not sure fully yet but Beyhadh seems to be nearly ending and Jaan Nisar too so idk one of these will be dragged
hypnotoad thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 26 days ago

Originally posted by: unicornhugs

Kaddu ka bharosa nahi ke konsa drama kitna drag kare.

Back in June,I was so convinced Shiddat is ending and proclaimed that it doesn't have more than 2-3 episodes left in the tank. But Kaddu dragged it for another 15-20 episodes.

Now I can't predict Geo ka konsa drama kab khatam hoga based on the story development alone. Kaddu kuch bhi kar sakta hai.

meandwho thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Sajal Aly

Posted: 26 days ago

I saw a fan made poster and was thrilled. This is the most anticipated Geo project and they are just not giving us anything...all I get is releasing soon from cast stories.

JN literally has only one story left to tie...the Sarfaraz track, but it has been so since start of the month. YT views are good, but TRPs dropped because they are dragging this to no end