Best looking Male in Bollywood🔥🔥🔥

BhataktiJawani thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 2 months ago

Even though I am an SRK fan but it’s undeniable that Salman Khan is the best looking guy BW has EVER produced. SRK is more charismatic though but Salman is the better looker.smiley9 https://www.instagram.com/reel/C7qYxX-sCNm/?igsh=cTUwYXZweGs3MzN4

1169321 thumbnail

Edited by NoraSM - 2 months ago
kusima thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5

nope. Hrithik >>>>>>>

Novarieaa thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Objectively, absolutely not. There have been far far better looking men in bollywood.

Briaahna thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 4

nah both on same level...shah looked as hot in his early outing like deewana.

bhai's charm in his early movies like MPK, HAHK, khamoshi, saajan, many more, endless list...beats the charm of all bollywood actors.

same goes for shah, that charm from from the word go...khkn, deewana, DDLJ, Darr, baazigar, pardes, ..unmatchable. there is a reason they have such fan flowing.

i rank their charm even higher than hritiks. pls smack me when i say i found shah more hot than hritik in kg3.

yes they are oldies now, looking terrible at times..oh pls shah ,pls let that awful ponytail go ...it looks terrible. they deffo not aging as well as akki and anil k, but their charm for years ...nah no comparison. todays actors pales in comparison.

my mom never ever used to miss their movies on big screen, i really tried hard to brain wash her, but didn't work.

I totally agree on your view on this

No one is best looking in Bollywood.

At max few are handsome,few are beautiful,few are hot,few are good looking,few are cute looking.

Best looking male kya hota hai idksmiley36

Originally posted by: Briaahna

nah both on same level...shah looked as hot in his early outing like deewana.

bhai's charm in his early movies like MPK, HAHK, khamoshi, saajan, many more, endless list...beats the charm of all bollywood actors.

same goes for shah, that charm from from the word go...khkn, deewana, DDLJ, Darr, baazigar, pardes, ..unmatchable. there is a reason they have such fan flowing.

i rank their charm even higher than hritiks. pls smack me when i say i found shah more hot than hritik in kg3.

yes they are oldies now, looking terrible at times..oh pls shah ,pls let that awful ponytail go ...it looks terrible. they deffo not aging as well as akki and anil k, but their charm for years ...nah no comparison. todays actors pales in comparison.

my mom never ever used to miss their movies on big screen, i really tried hard to brain wash her, but didn't work.

I doubt that Salman is way >>>> in looks only due to his personal things some biased otherwise take both their pictures when younger and do a survey amongst non Indians meaning those who don’t know them to get the answer as it won’t be biased or just survey on looks even most Indians with good eyesight can tell you. There some stars I might not like or care on but when comes to looks I give them credit where credit is due.
Briaahna thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: wat_up

I doubt that Salman is way >>>> in looks only due to his personal things some biased otherwise take both their pictures when younger and do a survey amongst non Indians meaning those who don’t know them to get the answer as it won’t be biased or just survey on looks even most Indians with good eyesight can tell you. There some stars I might not like or care on but when comes to looks I give them credit where credit is due.

gonna make it short, yes bhai was the best looker ever. damn ..the prem.

but there is rahul too.

Guddu.Pandit thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Me.

Word Count: 1