chatterbox thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 2 months ago

Originally posted by: RamLakshman

I saw the episode. That's why I said sacrifice is better than character assassination. And like Ananya mentioned, the sacrificial feeling part is a bit from VR. Though I think he did that to save Vibhishan and not Ram.

Hmm that's why I m so pissed off .I don't know Rcm or vr .

I only seen rs ramayan

So that sacrifice part just didn't sit with me

Also the use of pashupastra and Narayan astra

That comes during final war with meghu

But they used it now

chatterbox thumbnail

Oh well . Yes basant was savage in dialogue he did very well.

Meghu dialogue more of ego but why does he have to gv constipated look every time.

I m now sure they won't show meghu trying to take sheshnag

When will he realises that ram lakhan not mere humans ,🙍

RamLakshman thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Ayodhya Archers

Originally posted by: chatterbox

Hmm that's why I m so pissed off .I don't know Rcm or vr .

I only seen rs ramayan

So that sacrifice part just didn't sit with me

Also the use of pashupastra and Narayan astra

That comes during final war with meghu

But they used it now

Haan those two astras was obviously wrong but the rest, not entirely. It's bound to anger people who've not read text. People lost it at nagpaash but that's exactly how it was in VR - nobody bought it bc RS and other Ramayans didn't show anything like that.

I've realised with these people they can do only one thing - either keep a character sane or keep the scenes bearable. Dono try krte hai kachra hojaata hai.

RamLakshman thumbnail

Ayodhya Archers

Oh well . Yes basant was savage in dialogue he did very well.

Meghu dialogue more of ego but why does he have to gv constipated look every time.

I m now sure they won't show meghu trying to take sheshnag

When will he realises that ram lakhan not mere humans ,🙍

Sujay Nikitin complement each other but they really should've done better w a Meghu of Basant's level. Some scenes he does well fir wapas uski gardan mudne lagjaati hai smiley7

chatterbox thumbnail

Haan those two astras was obviously wrong but the rest, not entirely. It's bound to anger people who've not read text. People lost it at nagpaash but that's exactly how it was in VR - nobody bought it bc RS and other Ramayans didn't show anything like that.

I've realised with these people they can do only one thing - either keep a character sane or keep the scenes bearable. Dono try krte hai kachra hojaata hai.

But rs did show naagpaash..only difference was Hanuman requesting garud to come not forcing him

And mentioned about kadru sons

Here too naagpaash was done well. No complaints and well garud was wow 😍😍😍😍

RamLakshman thumbnail

Ayodhya Archers

Originally posted by: RamAayenge

Without watching episode only,,I feel sick.😭😭😭🤧🤧🤧

I'd tell you the same thing I told Pete. Dimag side mein rakh kar dekho aaj smiley17

RamLakshman thumbnail

Ayodhya Archers

But rs did show naagpaash..only difference was Hanuman requesting garud to come not forcing him

And mentioned about kadru sons

Here too naagpaash was done well. No complaints and well garud was wow 😍😍😍😍

Haan I'm referring to the execution, the arrows piercing and the blood etc. The graphics.

chatterbox thumbnail

I'd tell you the same thing I told Pete. Dimag side mein rakh kar dekho aaj smiley17

Aaj disha and mere mind ka adla badli ho gaya hai

Usually I m calm and say passively dekho

Today I m irritated and disha is calm 😂😂😂

chatterbox thumbnail

Chalo see u tomm

Good night from me for now

Hope tomm kuch accha dikhaye

Ta ta

RamLakshman thumbnail

Ayodhya Archers

Aaj disha and mere mind ka adla badli ho gaya hai

Usually I m calm and say passively dekho

Today I m irritated and disha is calm 😂😂😂

My love for Lakshman and Basant supersedes a production house and their classic attempts smiley36