chatterbox thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 1 months ago

Originally posted by: RamLakshman

I mean they showed Lakshman provoking Indrajit to the point that he shot it at him instead of Ramji. Partially true because Meghnad did shoot it at Lakshman in frustration as he kept losing to him, Shakti was procured for Ram only. These guys added extra sentiment.

Honestly I'd take this over them showing Lakshman as weak or not powerful enough. They obviously didn't have the time or thinking capacity to show that Indrajit cheated and that could've been tricky so sacrifice over character assassination is the way to go smiley9

Arre but lakshman saw the dangerous shakti coming yet he stood as suicidal that part irked me

Rest I just ignored sea rakshas and hide and seek vanar guard for ramji

Did not meghu hit shakti on lakshman back

Yahan to seedha point blank range kar diya dil pe

This sequence was very bad in my opinion

chatterbox thumbnail

My only thing is idk why they're obsessed with making people fly. They could've made him fall normally also smiley36

Ha ha at least this comment made me laugh

Today lakshman had superman style jump too which normally ramji does

chatterbox thumbnail

Originally posted by: ananya3129

Yes, the entire army was hit by Bramhastra and fell unconscious. There is no Shakti here. Its used by Ravana later on Lakshmana when Hanuman brought mountain again

Hmm. Ya but like disha said no ramayan follweed this version

Only shakti baan by meghu to lakshman is shown

RamAayenge thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Without watching episode only,,I feel sick. 😭😭😭🤧🤧🤧
RamLakshman thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Ayodhya Archers

Originally posted by: chatterbox

Arre but lakshman saw the dangerous shakti coming yet he stood as suicidal that part irked me

Rest I just ignored sea rakshas and hide and seek vanar guard for ramji

Did not meghu hit shakti on lakshman back

Yahan to seedha point blank range kar diya dil pe

This sequence was very bad in my opinion

No Shakti back pe lagna was RS ka take.. it hit him right in his chest, point blank yes. So that's true. NDTV Ramayan showed it well bc they showed Lakshman trying to shoot and Shakti hits him, he sways, bow arrow drops and then he falls. Pretty realistic.

RamAayenge thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Kya lagta hai ....Will they show Meghnad not able to lift Lakshman wala part??

Hmm. Ya but like disha said no ramayan follweed this version

Only shakti baan by meghu to lakshman is shown

That's what my problem is. Id Valmikiji has written this what's wrong in showing like this exactly. Why to copy from other versions when you are claiming following VR mostly for your show ( This is directed towards the makers as they repeatedly told they were following VR)

CID-fan-394 thumbnail

Panchavati Peacekeepers

Lol I didn't realise I m so angry

No not filler episode

But shakti baan sequence was done very poorly

So instinctively i got angry 😂😂

Lakshman aise hi khada raha suicidal me jaise that was totally uncalled for

Sounds too weird

Not going to watch the episode

RamLakshman thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Ayodhya Archers

Originally posted by: RamAayenge

Kya lagta hai ....Will they show Meghnad not able to lift Lakshman wala part??

I hope they do! Can never predict with them.

chatterbox thumbnail

No Shakti back pe lagna was RS ka take.. it hit him right in his chest, point blank yes. So that's true. NDTV Ramayan showed it well bc they showed Lakshman trying to shoot and Shakti hits him, he sways, bow arrow drops and then he falls. Pretty realistic.

Ok then it's fine but that lakshman just didn't stand there looking suicidal type

U see the episode he is just smiling letting shakti come to him

That part was not really i mean it was irritating