naaznin thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 14 Thumbnail + 9
Posted: 27 days ago

It's government rate n market value must be more. Because article states stamp duty n other fees

https://www.bhaskar.com/entertainment/bollywood/news/tripti-dimri-mumbai-bandra-luxurious-bungalow-price-details-133139334.html

Originally posted by: naaznin

14 Crore not a big deal as She has 5 movies currently n brand endorsement of NEXA, limca, Clinique, one goa, furlenco etc., photoshoot for designers

14 cr is nothing for her....but I doubt if at such a prime location the price is 14 cr...

Nishita123 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5

14 cr for a bunglow in bandra ? smiley3smiley3

bips thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 8

And that is why everyone wants to be in movies.. One hit and you are set for life 

Ps.. Don't think the value is correct.. 14 cr mein Mumbai mein poora bungalow toh nahin milta..  That's why even huge Stars live in apartments.. Very few have their own bungalows 

bips thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: blue-ice.1

14 cr is nothing for her....but I doubt if at such a prime location the price is 14 cr...

But why?... She didn't earn much veggie animal and i Doubt she was paid much for it too... How much work has she done after it? How much is she charging per movie? Any idea?? 

beena_jon thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail + 2

13 cr must have paid it in white and the balance black money in cash...so that wont b revealed

infinity101 thumbnail
Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Anniversary 7 Thumbnail + 4

14 crore Bungalow in Mumbai? Kisne chuna lagaya ise.

Purple5 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: beena_jon

13 cr must have paid it in white and the balance black money in cash...so that wont b revealed

Sahi pakde ho

Purple5 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5

Kuch toh do number hai

Ya toh property mai ya is article mai 

Mr.Abrol thumbnail
Anniversary 3 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Bungalow ?? If I read right , then that's not even 250 yd² !! 

Anyway , a residential plot of this size would have 'market value' of around 3 cr. max. at primest location of my tier 2 city . As of tier 1 Mumbai , 14 cr. doesn't seem too undervalued judging from quotes on MB , 99acres etc. for Bandra . And ofc not officially if it is the 'circle value' which it is very likely to be  (to minimize registry cost) unless she is like...lady aparichit for real . 

Real sale price is usually 20-30% higher than circle value , atleast in dealings here at my place . But ultimately it depends upon parties . I guess real sale price of this harappan era house bungalow would be around 20 cr. (could have been quite higher if it has been a modern , swanky abode  i.e. not needing to be pulled down & built anew)