Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 12 days ago

Hey Maa Mataji.. 

Iss forum pe kattu jeetegi smiley44

Bekind thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Madhurismiley40

No one can touch Madhuri, not Kat, not Alia, not deepika or priyanka. 

Terenaina thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

I don't consider katrina a good dancer. She has a great body and looks beautiful hot in the songs. When I saw her at a dance show where she was complaining that they did not give enough days to rehearse for a song which had simple steps. They have given her 7 days to rehearse for simple dance steps. You are comparing a non dancer overhyped katrina to a real background dancer like madhuri. Kat needs two weeks and several hours a day to rehearse a song while madhuri needs two hours in one day to rehearse a song.

At least Katrina is million times better than non dancer like alia. Alia is a terrible dancer and she knows it, she said it at an event she is a terrible dancer. Alia knows she can't cry in scenes and she don't know how to dance so she is self aware. 

Edited by Terenaina - 12 days ago
I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Madhuri ki gazab relai hoi ha twitter py smiley37 sahi dehari mazdoori py lgya hua ha madz fans ko ek .do logo ne 

BhataktiJawani thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7

A non dancer like Karishma overshadowed overrated Madhuri Aunty by miles in Dil toh Pagal hai, it itself speaks volumes of how much overrated she is. It’s a shame Katrina who is literally the best dancer BW has ever had is being compared with this overrated ott expression wali Madhuri. smiley11

sharaban thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Terenaina

I don't consider katrina a good dancer. She has a great body and looks beautiful hot in the songs. When I saw her at a dance show where she was complaining that they did not give enough days to rehearse for a song which had simple steps. They have given her 7 days to rehearse for simple dance steps. You are comparing a non dancer overhyped katrina to a real background dancer like madhuri. Kat needs two weeks and several hours a day to rehearse a song while madhuri needs two hours in one day to rehearse a song.

At least Katrina is million times better than non dancer like alia. Alia is a terrible dancer and she knows it, she said it at an event she is a terrible dancer. Alia knows she can't cry in scenes and she don't know how to dance so she is self aware. 

so much ranting.... 😳😳😳

taubah taubah πŸ˜‚πŸ€—

sharaban thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: I_M_SultaN

Madhuri ki gazab relai hoi ha twitter py smiley37 sahi dehari mazdoori py lgya hua ha madz fans ko ek .do logo ne 

lol.... you are so bad πŸ˜‚