Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 2 months ago

Originally posted by: simply.meghana

I think it was Danish who already wore that sherwani too smiley37

second hand sherwani. Another proof of raichand gareebi smiley37smiley37
InfinitySoul thumbnail

They didnt even match abhiya costume on last day of shoot on their wedding smiley37smiley37

950842 thumbnail

Originally posted by: InfinitySoul

bilkul. we can help more smiley37 maybe when abhay or piya start to have feelings for each other after being cooped up they order kinky stuff for others as a hint smiley37smiley37

Or even like since Piya loves putting Abhay in jail, once when she is pissed off, she orders those actual handcuffs, but Misha and others send the other ones thinking that since Abhiya are a couple, it is for whatever else, and the comedy of errors when Abhay opens the box, thinks it is meant for Kabir-T, and Piya reveals it is for them without even knowing the contents of the parcel smiley39smiley37

Edited by Thorn.Princess - 2 months ago
simply.meghana thumbnail

They didnt even match abhiya costume on last day of shoot on their wedding smiley37smiley37

Don’t even get me started on Piya’s getup smiley37 second hand from Misha and it wasn’t even that nice looking smiley37

simply.meghana thumbnail

Originally posted by: Thorn.Princess

Or even like since Piya loves putting Abhay in jail, once when she is pissed off, she orders those actual handcuffs, but Misha and others send the other ones thinking that since Abhiya are a couple, it is for whatever else, and the comedy of errors when Abhay opens the box, thinks it is meant for Kabir-T, and Piya reveals it is for them without even knowing the contents of the parcel smiley39smiley37

I love this smiley37

InfinitySoul thumbnail

Abhay , Sid , Chandeena all are in hall.. Chandeena are standing together near stairs while Abhay & Sid are facing them. Sid breaks the silence, "Danish has informed me that if we don't pay all debts soon, our property will be seized. We are running out of cash mom , Abhay says remembering his date with Pia.

Chandeena feels little bored with the talk and says not again.. while doing their neck movement. We lived for centuries with a lavish lifestyle but you two are just ruining it after your girlfriends.

Are chand uncle ki neck and neck dance i forgot about it smiley37smiley37

InfinitySoul thumbnail

Originally posted by: simply.meghana

Don’t even get me started on Piya’s getup smiley37 second hand from Misha and it wasn’t even that nice looking smiley37

i bet abhay arranged that for her. As a revenge for that red shirt. Too bad piya was a step ahead and planned revenge of revenge smiley37smiley37
simply.meghana thumbnail

i bet abhay arranged that for her. As a revenge for that red shirt. Too bad piya was a step ahead and planned revenge of revenge smiley37smiley37

Yeh shaadi tik nahi payegi smiley37

InfinitySoul thumbnail

Originally posted by: Thorn.Princess

smiley37smiley37smiley37 abhay thinking piya wants to have s*x with him and piya thinking she has a one up on him smiley37smiley37smiley37
Edited by InfinitySoul - 2 months ago
950842 thumbnail

he had that true. Maybe piya would sell his healing kisses or immortal bites smiley37smiley37 150 rupiya do aur ek kiss lo smiley37smiley37

Abhay being like, mujhe laga tha:

Bhagam Bhag Agar Tu Ladki Ko Izzat Dega GIF

Lekin yeh toh alag nikli:

Lage Raho Munna Bhai Arshad Warsi Circuit GIF