Nephy1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 2 months ago

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

Are they hiding his eyes because they think it won't be liked by Indian audience? Because majority of time in ITv they don't keep coloured eyes actors on positive role.

OMG..

But sheh's eye color was also different..

Not black..

But seriously what these trp audience thinkssmiley44

Nephy1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: JustAnEngineer

NM was kanchi ankhon waala bagad billa

Yeah right

he always played lead,right???

Pata nhi kyun chashme pehna diye rohit kosmiley29

maahi11 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rainbow_Girl

Age shaming??? Really??? 

That's gross.. 

Toh kya show bina ml ke dekhna chahte the yeh log 🙆‍♀️

Yup. I told earlier also. They are age shaming Rohit. 
It’s gross but his work will speak. Honestly I am waiting to watch him as Armaan. 

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: janecastle

Really? I thought people were obsessed with light colored eyes.

I love it smiley42smiley42 but there have been very few light eye coloured actors in ITV.

I don't see any reason why Armaan has started to wear specs suddenly. Even the specs design is so bad. It's like they deliberately want him to look way older than he is.

AmirAryan thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: janecastle

But he doesn't approve of bhabhi's beech ka rasta idea. So who knows what Ruhi bhabhi's desperation will lead too. smiley39

Oh ya I completely forgot smiley44smiley44U r smart ha smiley36 Mr.Podar be careful ha because many girls already have crush 😻 on u so please behave yourself smiley13 Running behind your bhabhi 24/7 doesn’t make u a gentleman 😑🙄 but if u start running behind your wife then girls here going la la la la for u smiley41smiley40smiley41smiley40smiley40smiley40

Srijeeta06 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: JustAnEngineer

Chemistry, they only had slip fall that too holding extended hand as if a river flew between them.

I don't understand which people in right mind could ship Harshali like offscreen puke worthy similar to shipping barrister Babu with bondita eww

Couldn't watch the whole season because of these pankawaalis and Akshara was pretty irritating on her own 🤣

I think every on screen jodi once liked is shipped offscreen irrespective of what their personal life is about.

Reel and real is same for some people.

maahi11 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: libran90

Gundo se ladne ki himmat nahi aati isme, lekin aise sneaky and non-consensual harkaten karne me aata hai.smiley24

What a weird wench!smiley29

Tbh, I don't think this will happen. If it does, I am sorry "Lusty" will be soon be replaced by "Molester"

she is doing exactly what happened in ghum. Kya yaar, RS copy tho kiya. Please maintain ur standards bit

maahi11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AmirAryan

Exactly smiley32smiley32 I guess I was the only one that moved on from old Armaan the minute I heard they replaced him smiley2 I mean I wasn’t glad that he lost his job but sorry to say has acting was very horrible 😣 especially those scenes with ruhi and when he cried smiley19 smiley18 I could tolerate his acting for 5 minutes not more then that smiley29smiley29 For Ruhi I don’t want to comment it was even worse smiley29smiley29smiley29 Whenever he cried I was like god please stop it smiley29 that’s why I stopped watching season 4 

I second you babe. I am waiting from last three days. 

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nephy1

OMG..

But sheh's eye color was also different..

Not black..

But seriously what these trp audience thinkssmiley44

Sheh's eyes are not as prominent as Rohit's. Rohit's eyes are beautiful and you can make out that he has light coloured lens. 

If Pratiksha wasn't a grey character, I don't think DKP would have ever let her wear those hideous lens. 

Nephy1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

Sheh's eyes are not as prominent as Rohit's. Rohit's eyes are beautiful and you can make out that he has light coloured lens. 

If Pratiksha wasn't a grey character, I don't think DKP would have ever let her wear those hideous lens. 

Hmm..

Lets see..

Why armaan is wearing specs suddenly..

There should ve some explaination otherwise it will.become continuity blunder..

Vaise mujhe sheh ki eyes bhi pasand hai very different. 

Neither black nor light colored..smiley36