Vr15h thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants 2 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 9 months ago

Thank you for all these links. Downloaded them - makes it easy for online citations. Just wish the Sanskrit version included the English translations w/ them, like I have in the actual hardcopy

Moonks thumbnail

https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029Va7Rxc32ER6hBAuIL222/1357

AajTak is sharing the e-copy of RamCharitManas, if any of you are interestedsmiley31

kavya1994 thumbnail

राम जिनका नाम है, अयोध्या जिनका धाम है,

ऐसे रघुनंदन को हमारा प्रणाम है|

Jai Shri Ram 🙏

Beautiful thread.

Edited by kavya1994 - 9 months ago
musicalstorm thumbnail
Voice of India 2024 Participant 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 6

I am so much happy. I am on cloud nine. I cant even tell that what this victory means to me individually. Shri Ram is my role model in every sense 🥺 since 3 years. The difference I have noticed within me it is unbelievable. I had been to Ayodhya when nothing was there. I had seen the barren land then and we had donated a little amount in few of the bricks of Ram Mandir...

Ram chandra Ke Charit Suhaaye, Kalp Koti Lagi Gaayi Na Jaaye

Meaning: The character of Ramchandra is so beautiful that it will take infinite eras to describe the same in words...

Ram Mandir is an emotion, its an epitome, its the result 500 years of faith...Thankful to all the Kar Sevaks and Shri Ram Bhadhracharacharya ji, We are so lucky to witness this moment...

Aaj Mera Iss Kaliyug mein janma lena safal ho gaya

Rama Rama Ratate Ratate Beeti Re umariya

Raghukul Nandan Kab Aaoge Hamari (Bhilani ke) Dagariya

Kosha

Moonks thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/reel/C2JoDTFry5x/?igsh=dGRudjJ0eDg3YmM2

6 crore jaap mantra se taiyyar Shri Ram Mool Yantra

mnx12 thumbnail

Ram Charit Manas in English, has both Avadhi as original with English translation.

https://archive.org/details/RamcharitmanasGitapressEnglish/mode/2up?view=theater

Moonks thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/reel/C2C5oiyvP68/?igsh=ZjdybGlyZDF1NGtl

Shri Ram's Image formed with the help of 14 lakhs Diya, one more world record in the honour of Ram Mandirsmiley40

Dragon-Heart thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 6

🙏🙏Jai Siya Ram - TA WATOTO - ShareChat

JAI SHREE RAM 🚩🚩🚩🚩