SRK fans can't talk about SRK, they talk about Salman more smiley36

thats because SRK fans know this topic is made due to sour grapes smiley19

Guddu.Pandit thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Posted: 9 months ago

Originally posted by: Stone-Cold

thats because SRK fans know this topic is made due to sour grapes smiley19

Har baar ghise pitey hi reply karega. Media posted topic tweets, koi khud se nahi banaya hai smiley36

pathaka thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 6

Why are people behaving like films have sole propriety over release dates?

Salaars team was shit at getting their act together in time so they did this last min.,,they might get lesser screens than they would normally…fair enuff.. they need to accept that

But what’s with these “omg srk the businessman nobody messes with him” nonsense …who died and made him the owner of planet ? I don’t expect him to play fair …and to maximise business he shouldn’t even …but the hyperbole of his “status” and the “aukaat” of ppl daring to clash with him…and showing ppl their place….

I mean for someone who didn’t deliver a proper hit in years and has tumbled over in multiple clashes (zero and kgf 1 ring a bell?) , get a check on that ego

Edited by pathaka - 9 months ago
Kyahikahoon thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail IPL 2024 Participants 2 Thumbnail + 4

Didn't know Dunki vs Salaar was so messy ..but twitter is on fire.

As of now Dunki wins with major screens..tides can turn if WOM isn't good. It's releasing a day earlier. If audience reviews aren't favourable for Dunki then Salaar may benefit on first day itself

hasini009 thumbnail

Zero vs KGF Chapter 1 clash dil pe le liya hoga King Khan sahabsmiley36

Beautyful_Mess thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 8

Yes, rest of you can mock, taunt, bash SRK for allegedly “blocking screens” but the world crumbles if the fans join the fun in a different way. Yes, he’s all mighty and smart business man I will say it million times when I see people accuse him of things. I know what you’d want us to do instead is join the fun and bash him with you all but be for fcuking real for once and grow up. As fans we will do the opposite of what the non fans are doing simple as that.

Lol, people are running with fake news and faulting others for the same thing they are doing how hypocritical and ironic.

maha15 thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Guddu.Pandit

SRK fans can't talk about SRK, they talk about Salman more smiley36

They just want to use Sallu fans--they are very samrt

----launde lapade dont understandard there tricks--what to dosmiley36

Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: pathaka

Why are people behaving like films have sole propriety over release dates?

Salaars team was shit at getting their act together in time so they did this last min.,,they might get lesser screens than they would normally…fair enuff.. they need to accept that

But what’s with these “omg srk the businessman nobody messes with him” nonsense …who died and made him the owner of planet ? I don’t expect him to play fair …and to maximise business he shouldn’t even …but the hyperbole of his “status” and the “aukaat” of ppl daring to clash with him…and showing ppl their place….

I mean for someone who didn’t deliver a proper hit in years and has tumbled over in multiple clashes (zero and kgf 1 ring a bell?) , get a check on that ego

The same thing will happen to him one day. Just wait and then see how many headless chickens we see here. I think he’s upset because of his nepo baby’s flop and horrendous debut

Originally posted by: maha15

They just want to use Sallu fans--they are very samrt

----launde lapade dont understandard there tricks--what to dosmiley36

we understand now. I supported Pathan everywhere but srk didn’t even tweet on Tiger 3 movie that he had a cameo in. Plus we got stuck with the director that had a bad rep and a peace pak story by the same writer who wrote Pathan and war. I’m upset on yrf too on giving the short hand of the stick when Salman saved Yrfs butt years ago with ETT AND TZH. Then they give us a lousy time period during the World Cup. And they haphazardly add in a cameo which now I think wasnt needed as it made no sense. Tiger series should have been its own movie with a proper story that Indians can relate too. And why wasn’t Sid anand the director ????

Though I like Kabir and Ali more they understood SALMAN KHAN THE MAN THE BRAND.

I’m totally upset with yrf and even Salman khan on not checking the script properly. He signed this movie and should know the Indian dynamics and told yrf to revise or kick them to the curb. They did this with ETT and TZH too in terms on numbers they didn’t report properly it’s strange when the sites report more than the producers. Yet with amir n srk yrf reported daily. I love the tiger series so I enjoyed the movie but I’m personally upset that the audience didnt like the pro pak peace concept.

I will though say I loved Tiger series and Tiger 3 kpersonally but I have to look at the business side with this movie as well as why audience could not accept this story. I said since the start the tiger series like Bajrangi was personal to me.

I didn’t care on other movies like I did the above so I’m personally upset with those involved. Another thing Salmans cameo everyone when comparing to SRKS was better per the audience. He was just used to prob the movie

Edited by wat_up - 9 months ago
GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Prabhas has pan India following as opposed to SRK who despite being popular across the country more people in North flock to his movies as opposed to south.That is a fact.

People should look at the collections of SRK film in South as opposed to North. Things will become clearer.

Post Baahubali Prabhas films though turned out to be disasters even then they earned more money from north as opposed to South.

Which ever movie is good it will take over the box office and collections will decide the number of shows and theaters.