Guruvishva thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 7 days ago

Name of the Story:  Conflicted Heart

Cutie AppleAuthor's name: Raddy aka Guruvishva

Cutie TofuCategory (FF/SS/OS/Drabble): FF

Cutie Butter BiscuitGenre: (eg. Romantic Comedy): Romance, Drama

Cutie AppleThe plot in short (2/3 sentences):

Vijay is a simple young man you could come across anywhere. The problem is, he isn't the usual boy who doesn't believe in love. Instead, he believes in love but is hesitant to embrace it. He wants to love and be loved, but he isn't ready to let anyone get close to him. How is that possible?

He isn't worried about people not approaching him, but it also hurts his self-worth. He wonders what he lacks that no girl approaches him. Is he desperate for love or validation?

One day, he wants his life all for himself and feels self-content. The next day, he feels rejected and unworthy.

Will an angel walk into his life to change things? Can a girl or woman bring about a change in his life? Wait, does he even need a change? Is love the only thing that he lacks?

Cutie TofuLink to the story (only if posted already):
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5356972

Cutie Butter BiscuitImages: 

Special requirements from the Graphic-er (eg. Placing of Pics/ coloring scheme/any extra pictures to be added):

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1wvIhcGTmuKkqz8TlbYg_ayyXLJ40Km9v?usp=sharing

( I have shared a set of photos - You can choose anything as per your comfort zone)

In Simple words, Vijay is a character who is trying to identify himself and how love is going to play a role in his life. 

Any clarifications, Kindly let me know.

Thank you in Advance

Raddy SRJ

ExoticDisaster thumbnail
Posted: 3 days ago

Originally posted by: melodyofflowers

Name of the Story: My Billionaire Model

Cutie AppleAuthor's name: Aditi Jain

Cutie TofuCategory (FF/SS/OS/Drabble): FF

Cutie Butter BiscuitGenre: (eg. Romantic Comedy): Romantic dram

Couple and show: Asad Zoya from Qubool Hai

Cutie AppleThe plot in short (2/3 sentences):

Zoya is a fashion photographer and needs a model desperately, whereas Asad is a billionaire owner of the same fashion magazine with which Zoya is oblivious and finds Asad as her model. He gets ready hiding his identity, and fell for her.

Cutie TofuLink to the story (only if posted already): https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/1210

Cutie Butter BiscuitImages: 

images (18).jpeg

images (17).jpeg

images (16).jpeg

Special requirements from the Graphic-er (eg. Placing of Pics/ coloring scheme/any extra pictures to be added): please don't use too many pictures, I am sending these for your ease, you can even change them.

Thanks for taking the request in advance!!

taking

melodyofflowers thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 3 days ago

It's great work done in a short time period thankyou dear😍