Banned

Posted: 1 years ago

[Post Removed]

Ocean_breeze thumbnail
IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail ICC CWC 2023 Participants 0 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: FingerFetish

JAWAN FINAL REVIEW

The movie started and guess what? I could see the shadow of a man wearing glasses swimming in the ocean. I was like HUH? Then I realised that an idiot was standing in front of the projector and casting his UNWANTED shadow of a mug onto the screen. The camera is panning and capturing the scene, the ocean, and you have this clueless fcuker-kahin-ka looking left and right, while he STANDS at the back of the cinema.

Lolsmiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37

I hissed back at him “shut up before I force you to stand outside of Mannat with me”. He was horrified but it worked.

smiley36smiley36smiley36smiley36

How-to-the-ever, this time I genuinely loved the film. The songs were a snooze fest except for Ramaiya Vastavaiya. Nayantara was pretty hot, but her chemistry with SRK sucked ass.

So was chaleya's placement... Bhaisaab abhi to mile hain and are singing tujhme dikhta rab ka noor hai to each other😭

SRK’s fake beard had better chemistry with him and every time he came onscreen CLEANSHAVEN, I wanted to rip my eyeballs out and shove it down Atlee’s throat. How dare you direct/produce/whatever this movie and somehow include a clean-shaven SRK in the script

Exactly , I was like do they see what they are serving.. He looked soo bad clean shaven, almost AI generated alien.

During these times, I really appreciate Karan Johar because whether you like him or not, that man KNOWS how to present you onscreen.

Agreedsmiley20

Also how THEFEK did they manage to find a little boy who looks like a hybrid of baby Aryan and SRK?

I read this very differently now how to do I erase that from my mindsmiley37

where the main dialogue is centred around THEFINGER/UNGLI.

smiley36smiley36

Finally, we have reached the end of my review where I’d like to dedicate this space to froth over DADDYRATHORE. Holy shivers, may the Lord strike me dead if I lie, but Vikram Rathore is the hottest action hero EVER.

He deffo looked hot there🔥

I desperately need a spin off made SOLELY on Vikram. Atlee, if you’re reading this, then please compensate my eyes for enduring a beard-less SRK.

Apparently Atlee confirmed thissmiley36

Edited by Ocean_breeze - 1 years ago

Word Count: 1

SriRani thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

JAWAN FINAL REVIEW

I’m still screaming, crying, roaring & vomiting but now I’m doing all of the above on the toilet seat as I type away. Before I begin, I’d like to pledge and reinforce my eternal love to Shahrukh Khan. I fucking love him so much, and it’s SO annoying being in this one-sided relationship with him.

Now, let’s commence my review. I sat down on my seat and people watched, narrowing my eyes at the little children being carried to their seats. I made eye contact with several kids and squinted my eyes, warning them that this aunty (thumps chest) will not tolerate any screaming, crying or tantrums throughout the movie. I flared my nostrils and grunted at the parents, keep your kids settled ya selfish bastards. Lmao, just kidding (🙂).

The movie started and guess what? I could see the shadow of a man wearing glasses swimming in the ocean. I was like HUH? Then I realised that an idiot was standing in front of the projector and casting his UNWANTED shadow of a mug onto the screen. The camera is panning and capturing the scene, the ocean, and you have this clueless fcuker-kahin-ka looking left and right, while he STANDS at the back of the cinema, right where the projector is. Atlee may as well cast him in the bloody movie coz he became one with the fishes in the sea. My blood vessel was about to pop. Thankfully he sat down because my foot was about to fly towards his head.

OHMYGOD! I can’t even tell you how GOOD the first entry scene was. I was already crying before I saw him. LMAO. It’s the time of the month, stfu. I’m emotional. My brother noticed and he was mouthing “WTF is wrong with you”. I hissed back at him “shut up before I force you to stand outside of Mannat with me”. He was horrified but it worked. By the way, I think I have a mummy fetish because why did he look so hot bandaged as a mummy?

Then when drawled out in his sexy deep voice “Main Kaun Hoon,” I almost leaped out of my chair, pointing my ungli to the screen, sobbing “YOU’RE THE LOVE OF MY LIFE, that’s who you are!” *Insert Bollywood song*

https://youtu.be/joOF9ANX9XU?si=9-6liH-oJ1HVvovn

Hahahaha, I’m getting distracted but man I LOVED Jawan. This is coming from someone who hates action films and 9 out of 10 times, my eyes would be rolled to the back of my head, especially when it comes to masala movies. Unless the guy is hot, that’s the only (1 out of 10 time exception) when my eyeballs would be staring at the screen. HOTMENZINDABAD! ✊🏼

How-to-the-ever, this time I genuinely loved the film. The songs were a snooze fest except for Ramaiya Vastavaiya. Nayantara was pretty hot, but her chemistry with SRK sucked ass. SRK’s fake beard had better chemistry with him and every time he came onscreen CLEANSHAVEN, I wanted to rip my eyeballs out and shove it down Atlee’s throat. How dare you direct/produce/whatever this movie and somehow include a clean-shaven SRK in the script. During these times, I really appreciate Karan Johar because whether you like him or not, that man KNOWS how to present you onscreen.

So I finally understand the hype surrounding Deepika’s cameo role. Bruh, her 15 minute screen-time chewed Nayantara into pieces. I momentarily forgot Nayantara was the main lead in the film. Deepika’s beauty, screen presence and acting completely overshadowed her. Her chemistry with SRK is sheer magic. Also how THEFEK did they manage to find a little boy who looks like a hybrid of baby Aryan and SRK? Reminded me of little Aryan in Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Gham.

Theres a specific scene towards the end (and I’m sure everyone has watched the spoiler video) where the main dialogue is centred around THEFINGER/UNGLI. At this point, I feel like I should be paid by Atlee for my cameo role. All I could think about was that SRK may never say my name in this janam, but he said the first half of my India Forum username at least 50 times. No autographs please, only donations. Thank you xo

Finally, we have reached the end of my review where I’d like to dedicate this space to froth over DADDYRATHORE. Holy shivers, may the Lord strike me dead if I lie, but Vikram Rathore is the hottest action hero EVER. I don’t endorse smoking because EW but saat khoon maaf if you’re Vikram Rathore. Oh special mention to John Abraham, he made it look sexy in Dhoom as well. 🫨

I desperately need a spin off made SOLELY on Vikram. Atlee, if you’re reading this, then please compensate my eyes for enduring a beard-less SRK by casting him opposite Aishwarya Rai. Please keep them both alive, not-related and in love till the end of the movie. Thank you.

Latersssssss, I’m going to bed so I can plan my dreams about my bae, Mr-Vikram-Sexy-Rathore. In my dream scenario, I’ll be Tabu dancing/sniffing Vikrams jacket, and that young man watching/pining for me can be Arjun Rampal. Err please ignore those random naked men/women plastered around me. Those are my sleep paralysis demons trying to wake me up from this glorious dream. 🫨🫨

https://youtu.be/xacbRQoRjhQ?si=z2dW3-S2P9-3L0Jt

This is one review that I read every word. Better than watching the movie

mz.gigglez thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

I want to watch again after reading FF’s review

Clochette thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5

gorgeous, simply gorgeous, FF (UF)

What a fun read...and so much love smiley1

Beautyful_Mess thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: AlbeliKali

Did anyone realized that the records which two other socalled Khans have made in last 15 long years since 2008, the king HAS DESTROYED all those just within 8 months.

He is called king for a reason.

Torn apart each and every socalled super 🌟

Tell me you’re here to spoil the thread without telling me you’re here to spoil the thread. Stop dragging other actors in threads they have nothing to do with. Both Salman and Amir were making records that were groundbreaking at that time and no one can take it away from them. SRK is making records now and aremember records are always made to be broken. Now take your reserve psychology somewhere else so people can enjoy this thread and the movie.
tomnjerry2 thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants 1 Thumbnail IPL 2024 Match Winner 0 Thumbnail + 9

JAWAN FINAL REVIEW

I’m still screaming, crying, roaring & vomiting but now I’m doing all of the above on the toilet seat as I type away. Before I begin, I’d like to pledge and reinforce my eternal love to Shahrukh Khan. I fucking love him so much, and it’s SO annoying being in this one-sided relationship with him.

Now, let’s commence my review. I sat down on my seat and people watched, narrowing my eyes at the little children being carried to their seats. I made eye contact with several kids and squinted my eyes, warning them that this aunty (thumps chest) will not tolerate any screaming, crying or tantrums throughout the movie. I flared my nostrils and grunted at the parents, keep your kids settled ya selfish bastards. Lmao, just kidding (🙂).

The movie started and guess what? I could see the shadow of a man wearing glasses swimming in the ocean. I was like HUH? Then I realised that an idiot was standing in front of the projector and casting his UNWANTED shadow of a mug onto the screen. The camera is panning and capturing the scene, the ocean, and you have this clueless fcuker-kahin-ka looking left and right, while he STANDS at the back of the cinema, right where the projector is. Atlee may as well cast him in the bloody movie coz he became one with the fishes in the sea. My blood vessel was about to pop. Thankfully he sat down because my foot was about to fly towards his head.

OHMYGOD! I can’t even tell you how GOOD the first entry scene was. I was already crying before I saw him. LMAO. It’s the time of the month, stfu. I’m emotional. My brother noticed and he was mouthing “WTF is wrong with you”. I hissed back at him “shut up before I force you to stand outside of Mannat with me”. He was horrified but it worked. By the way, I think I have a mummy fetish because why did he look so hot bandaged as a mummy?

Then when drawled out in his sexy deep voice “Main Kaun Hoon,” I almost leaped out of my chair, pointing my ungli to the screen, sobbing “YOU’RE THE LOVE OF MY LIFE, that’s who you are!” *Insert Bollywood song*

https://youtu.be/joOF9ANX9XU?si=9-6liH-oJ1HVvovn

Hahahaha, I’m getting distracted but man I LOVED Jawan. This is coming from someone who hates action films and 9 out of 10 times, my eyes would be rolled to the back of my head, especially when it comes to masala movies. Unless the guy is hot, that’s the only (1 out of 10 time exception) when my eyeballs would be staring at the screen. HOTMENZINDABAD! ✊🏼

How-to-the-ever, this time I genuinely loved the film. The songs were a snooze fest except for Ramaiya Vastavaiya. Nayantara was pretty hot, but her chemistry with SRK sucked ass. SRK’s fake beard had better chemistry with him and every time he came onscreen CLEANSHAVEN, I wanted to rip my eyeballs out and shove it down Atlee’s throat. How dare you direct/produce/whatever this movie and somehow include a clean-shaven SRK in the script. During these times, I really appreciate Karan Johar because whether you like him or not, that man KNOWS how to present you onscreen.

So I finally understand the hype surrounding Deepika’s cameo role. Bruh, her 15 minute screen-time chewed Nayantara into pieces. I momentarily forgot Nayantara was the main lead in the film. Deepika’s beauty, screen presence and acting completely overshadowed her. Her chemistry with SRK is sheer magic. Also how THEFEK did they manage to find a little boy who looks like a hybrid of baby Aryan and SRK? Reminded me of little Aryan in Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Gham.

Theres a specific scene towards the end (and I’m sure everyone has watched the spoiler video) where the main dialogue is centred around THEFINGER/UNGLI. At this point, I feel like I should be paid by Atlee for my cameo role. All I could think about was that SRK may never say my name in this janam, but he said the first half of my India Forum username at least 50 times. No autographs please, only donations. Thank you xo

Finally, we have reached the end of my review where I’d like to dedicate this space to froth over DADDYRATHORE. Holy shivers, may the Lord strike me dead if I lie, but Vikram Rathore is the hottest action hero EVER. I don’t endorse smoking because EW but saat khoon maaf if you’re Vikram Rathore. Oh special mention to John Abraham, he made it look sexy in Dhoom as well. 🫨

I desperately need a spin off made SOLELY on Vikram. Atlee, if you’re reading this, then please compensate my eyes for enduring a beard-less SRK by casting him opposite Aishwarya Rai. Please keep them both alive, not-related and in love till the end of the movie. Thank you.

Latersssssss, I’m going to bed so I can plan my dreams about my bae, Mr-Vikram-Sexy-Rathore. In my dream scenario, I’ll be Tabu dancing/sniffing Vikrams jacket, and that young man watching/pining for me can be Arjun Rampal. Err please ignore those random naked men/women plastered around me. Those are my sleep paralysis demons trying to wake me up from this glorious dream. 🫨🫨

https://youtu.be/xacbRQoRjhQ?si=z2dW3-S2P9-3L0Jt

That's how I wrote long question during my graduating years. smiley19