Sera-high123 thumbnail

#HalZa (Mere Humsafar)

Posted: 1 years ago

You are so good ❤️❤️

-INAAYAT- thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pressu

I don't know what will be the reason for their separation but from the BTS it is somewhat clear that Murtasim will search for Meerab. And also we have another track where Meerab will pursue higher education. In one of the initial interviews, Yumna told that Meerab is focused to pursue her dreams and in the process she kept the family aside a little bit. So I think we will get Meerab's education track also before the separation.

I don't think they will show Meerab pursuing her education. The writer isn't capable of that

Yes in that BTS, Murtasim is shown searching for her at Saba's place. What makes me curious is what will push him to find her and realise that maybe he gave up on her very soon? If he really loves her, he should find her before knowing knowing about their daughter. That would be a real test of his 'ishq'

Heeba thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2023) 1 Thumbnail + 4

I have name for the new DT « murtasim ka biwi » 😂❤️

Edited by Heeba - 1 years ago
jenshad thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 8

Thank you, means alot ❤️

LifeOfWhy thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail + 2

In bedroom scene, Merub was getting emotional saying Ghalib or something... I was as confused as Murtesim...😆 Can anyone clarify?

TR_19 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Cute

Word Count: 1

-INAAYAT- thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LifeOfWhy

In bedroom scene, Merub was getting emotional saying Ghalib or something... I was as confused as Murtesim...😆 Can anyone clarify?

She almost had tears while bringing the Ghalib reference and I found her lack of belief in that sort of intense love really sad

She seems one hell of a closed off personality, she holds back a lot inside her

pressu thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -INAAYAT-

I don't think they will show Meerab pursuing her education. The writer isn't capable of that

Yes in that BTS, Murtasim is shown searching for her at Saba's place. What makes me curious is what will push him to find her and realise that maybe he gave up on her very soon? If he really loves her, he should find her before knowing knowing about their daughter. That would be a real test of his 'ishq'

I think they will introduce the education track but I am not sure whether they will continue the track or not.

@bold: I want to know the reason why Meerab left the haveli. Murtasim is shown as someone who can not live without her so him trying to find her is understandable. I feel that there are two ways how they will get separated, may be,

1) At the time of the separation Meerab leaves and Murtasim will think that she will go to karachi but she will not go there.

2) Meerab leaves the house without telling anyone.

I think he will find her after the birth of their child.

Sera-high123 thumbnail

#HalZa (Mere Humsafar)

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5324632

LINK TO NEW THREAD.

Mai shayad sone ja rahi hun😆😆

LifeOfWhy thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Alizba63

This is about meerab omitting the truth. Meerab and Maryam are no besties so she owes nothing to her sil. So why be like I support you. The promo gave a you should run away advice vibe. This is such a bad move. I will get if this is murtasim's breaking point.

Meerab puts murtasim at risk out of her ego. That's fine. She does it to herself but mostly it wasn't her fault. That's fine as well. We can't put the action of animals like Zubair and sticky board on anyone else. Chalo think hai. But today she's putting that dumb Maryam at risk by not telling murtasim when she has a chance to.

I'm just dumb founded by how badly her character is written. In yesterday's episode her reply to her sherwani dad was wise. She rightfully stood up to murtasim questioning her in a bad way. Now she's back to being silly. Is this a character or a ping pong ball? All over the place. No consistency.

I agree regarding the bhaag jaao vibes & Merub even had kind of a sukoon on her face while talking to Maryam🤪 but believing promo is not something i want to do now, especially after yesterday's promos🥲

@bold : Only consistent thing in TB writing is this inconsistency🤗😆