livelytanu thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 6 months ago

Originally posted by: PSharada

might be losing out on the reach. Anyway Gossipstv mentioned that Imlie might face axe post ipl 2024. Till that time toh it is on air for sure

Till that time only I think. Unless some miracle happens. Imlie my be 7th on SP list this time.
sai2311 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 7

Post IPL was anyways expected na. I think we all are mentally prepared for that.

PSharada thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: sai2311

Post IPL was anyways expected na. I think we all are mentally prepared for that.

Yes I am mentally prepared for Imlie ending post IPL.

s_kavya thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Though last week's epi were not that great but i thought it will stable in fact i thought it will rise..

Is BKAS affecting imlie ? We have to see how it goes after New show launch.

Sunaina7 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5

looks like the damage control Surya Imlie shadi track promo came too late. Feels like it's now impossible to reach 2 trp in IPL too unless some miracle happens

PSharada thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 9

We need Agastya ka hints - something that gets the audience to come back. The trps have been falling since they killed off the male lead. Ab bhugto - it is now lower than 7 and 7:30 pm ke shows.

Yet the writers want to persist with Surya being a different character. Memory loss would be so very good here. I am mentally prepared for show going off air post IPL

livelytanu thumbnail

Chalo Imlie as a maid is being rejected. There were so many Surya - Imlie scenes last week. None worked. A weak FL will never be accepted. Showing Surya as a separate character backfired big time. People are not accepting the concept of bhabi devar. Nothing really happened last week. Chaudhurys are an irritating family now which nobody wants to watch.

Sunaina7 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: s_kavya

Though last week's epi were not that great but i thought it will stable in fact i thought it will rise..

Is BKAS affecting imlie ? We have to see how it goes after New show launch.

ghum is also not increasing. It's stuck on 2.4 for ages. Padosi shows ka asar definitely hota hai. If only ghum also increases then Imlie ka bhi kam se kam 1 point increase hota

livelytanu thumbnail

The fact that Imlie and BKAS has same ratings. And the second one is going of air. Where as the TRPs of Imlie has nosedived since the past two months. What's next?

The TRPs are a clear indication that audience are not interested in some hot romance between the leads. They need Agastya.