MistyMelody thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

seriously dude, never heard such a lame statement in my life 🤬

Moon_child thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MistyMelody

Yes, I was there....Sai kept on asking this but that host!!!!! Geez!

All fans also, including me, kept on asking the host, Sai is here, add him!

🤣🤣 First time iv le rahi thi kya wo bandi.?

rubys07 thumbnail

Is this Sikku's recent interview???

EVERYONE'S GIVING CONTENT TODAY 😲

MHRW99 thumbnail
Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: moon.child

🤣🤣 First time iv le rahi thi kya wo bandi.?

Anjali

She did live with Ketan before as well and she was terrible

Sai was pissed .. today tazbu was there … he is smiling

Moon_child thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MHRW99

Anjali

She did live with Ketan before as well and she was terrible

Sai was pissed .. today tazbu was there … he is smiling

All the best to them for Sunday 🤣🤪

joliefemme thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Guys the live wad at 8 and no one is tipsy at 8. She must have overslept.

So said sai waited for 5 mins and this lady didn't add her.

I feel for Saishi but why did Sai say he'd never cheat on Pallavi? I'm confused.

joliefemme thumbnail

Originally posted by: MistyMelody

I did not watch last 4 episodes, but keep on bumping into clips on twitter and insta....

this one made so sad yaar (with this BGM)! I don't think I can ever go back to watching this show again, unless otherwise PH shows that RR was trapped/tricked somehow!

I can never make myself to overcome this fact that RR was with someone else, after the kind of intense love he shares with his wife. 😔

Why Raghav why!!!!!! I just I cannot come to the terms with it! 😔

https://twitter.com/RaghviF/status/1448999981386448921?s=20

Watch yesterday and today's episode. Raghav didn't cheat. Esha trapped him.

joliefemme thumbnail

Ru your emojis are fire.

Live was for ten mins. Nothing much. Sicku came with 3 insta posts blah blah blah

Phoenix_Fire123 thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: joliefemme

Guys the live wad at 8 and no one is tipsy at 8. She must have overslept.

So said sai waited for 5 mins and this lady didn't add her.

I feel for Saishi but why did Sai say he'd never cheat on Pallavi? I'm confused.

Interviewer asked what is one thing you ( sai) would never do to pallavi / shivi ( as usual mixing onscreen offscreen ) if you were raghav ?

.Also i heard shivi said she would not marry sai in the first place 😳