RadhaKrishna_19 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: BARBlE

yeah, anything but chutki

you see kaliya track brought them whopping 2.7 rating, i was wondering if WE who demanded this track on the first place should claim credit πŸ˜› πŸ˜† πŸ˜‰

Rakhi Tusu we should go on a joint campaign *We want credit for the high trpπŸ˜† πŸ˜†*

And second, we also suggested govardhan leelaπŸ˜‰. Is it confirmed that the man who was seen in godly look was none other than Indra himself?

I don't want this chutki or memory wash game again yaarπŸ₯±.

Kshithi, okayπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜³, also I found a scene where Kridha was sitting on that OXπŸ˜†.
BARBlE thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Janakivallav

lolll πŸ˜† πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜›
yup y not we should demand it... πŸ€£we have given them the idea πŸ˜‰
btw Cvs should listen our foremost demand no chutki pls 

i know right πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

WE from IF are only ppl demanding things which can enhance the show, otherwise everyone else there only doing wah wah! wah wah! πŸ˜›

about no chutki thing, i tweeted him on the second week of the show itself, he ignored it i suppose πŸ˜†
BARBlE thumbnail

Originally posted by: RadhaKrishna_19

Rakhi Tusu we should go on a joint campaign *We want credit for the high trpπŸ˜† πŸ˜†*

And second, we also suggested govardhan leelaπŸ˜‰. Is it confirmed that the man who was seen in godly look was none other than Indra himself?

I don't want this chutki or memory wash game again yaarπŸ₯±.

Kshithi, okayπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜³, also I found a scene where Kridha was sitting on that OXπŸ˜†.

sach me flaunt karna hai kya? πŸ˜‰ i am for it

if they celebrate this rating then humare liye bhi cake rakhna padega πŸ˜†

and govardhan leela ka advance credit bhi humara πŸ˜› πŸ˜†
KrishnaSourav thumbnail
@Tusu he has this problem , he want praise or demand for new scenes but if u asked him to edit or alter certain thing then he will be tu kaun main kaun type have seen from SKR , MK time
@Tusu yup asked them to show us even remember someone jump to say this is childhood thing are everything is childhood when so much distortion happening then y nto giving the events happen exactly...
I find twitter people r more for appeasing type...can't give sugary   comment all time to UN sply 
@Sumi true ...Krishna is sitting on ox have u seen the pic or scene its...
Govordhan leela , cow gopiyan ,Kaliya Daman dance , Radha witnessing it...even Gokul , Barsana all watching it...
all credit goes πŸ˜›πŸ˜‰
BARBlE thumbnail

Originally posted by: Janakivallav

@Tusu he has this problem , he want praise or demand for new scenes but if u asked him to edit or alter certain thing then he will be tu kaun main kaun type have seen from SKR , MK time

@Tusu yup asked them to show us even remember someone jump to say this is childhood thing are everything is childhood when so much distortion happening then y nto giving the events happen exactly...
I find twitter people r more for appeasing type...can't give sugary   comment all time to UN sply 
@Sumi true ...Krishna is sitting on ox have u seen the pic or scene its...
Govordhan leela , cow gopiyan ,Kaliya Daman dance , Radha witnessing it...even Gokul , Barsana all watching it...
all credit goes πŸ˜›πŸ˜‰

@bold so true, reason why i choose to comment on IF instead of twitter which is more beneficial in terms of getting direct attention from the celebs. i think their praises are directly aimed at getting on the good books of UN and actors and they are getting results too.

πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

Muggle_Diaries thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
There was no chutki today guys.
I think he does not hide from Radha anymore. 
KrishnaSourav thumbnail
@Tusu I feel its more for RT n Like by Celebs its like who is more close o getting more like n RT from them...except UN I feel whole cast want to know what is going on the real feed back from us...
same I stopped or giving there comment occasionally just for this reason  
Muggle_Diaries thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Sumi,
What happens after thy sit on the buffalo is also good. 

Just observe how Radha gets down from there. You can see the slow building trust between them. πŸ˜‰

Love
Kshithi 
BARBlE thumbnail

Originally posted by: Muggle_Diaries

There was no chutki today guys.

I think he does not hide from Radha anymore. 

not just about radha

even the surrounding ppl, they are all supposed to know that this is a wonder boy
PandavPranayini thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
I hope they showed the bull fight with originality and not Maaya? Or is there a fight even? πŸ˜›