--geny-- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Good to see Shahbaaz is back !!

Zeenat Miraj...ewww kya kr rhe hai CVS ...better give some dialogues to Kashan..I don't like this !!Miraj nilofar ko leke udd jaoo..she will love your money!!

Kabir 's post...of voice chairman.. that's why Shahbaz changed the side so easily.. haha!

I love Abba..hope he will get well soon and Eishuuu too!!
SanayaK thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Thank you so much dear.
today cable connection not working at my place.
you are a life saver. ðŸ˜›

Shivanie05 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Well this is getting more unbearable now I'm not liking it this way I was expecting Kabir to go back for Zara why cvs is doing this much injustice to Zara's character what's their problem?
P.S thanks for the update Suta ðŸ¤—
--geny-- thumbnail
Precap...haha maja aayega !!But Salma shouldn't bringing Zara & Abba yaar..I like to see Abba over powering on Shahbaaz uncle...ek alag hi feel unke tashan ki!!!
I need to watch this episode now... !!!Shahbaz uncle Ji..aate hi bomb phod diya !!
ANGEL_ANAYA thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --geny--

Precap...haha maja aayega !!But Salma shouldn't bringing Zara & Abba yaar..I like to see Abba over powering on Shahbaaz uncle...ek alag hi feel unke tashan ki!!!
I need to watch this episode now... !!!Shahbaz uncle Ji..aate hi bomb phod diya !!

Baby try to uncode shaazi
I can't understand his plans
sahana747 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Thanks Sutapa.Super satisfying episode.Every body's character is so well etched,their actions and reactions are justified.Beautiful.So different from other slimy ,artificial vamps and villains.ISA is fresh in its approach. like BBC serials.
Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: sahana747

Thanks Sutapa.Super satisfying episode.Every body's character is so well etched,their actions and reactions are justified.Beautiful.So different from other slimy ,artificial vamps and villains.ISA is fresh in its approach. like BBC serials.

Yes this shows truly unique .. Thats why I joined this forum and watched the initial episodes on zee5 
😛
aqua.m7 thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Thanks suta di. I decided not to watch it for my own sanity. 
Kabeer needs a good old reality check! 
I don't even know what to say anymore, how many more times will we have to see a messed up, egoistic kabeer
THIS ISN'T THE SAME GUY I FELL IN LOVE WITH!😭😭😭
Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: aqua.m7

Thanks suta di. I decided not to watch it for my own sanity. 

Kabeer needs a good old reality check! 
I don't even know what to say anymore, how many more times will we have to see a messed up, egoistic kabeer
THIS ISN'T THE SAME GUY I FELL IN LOVE WITH!😭😭😭

He does not want to see women progressing or being at par with men while offering namaz 
He wants them to remain indoors and  behind pardah and supressed by egoistic men .when allah has permitted women to pray at masjid why be so dogmatic against them ?? 
--geny-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ANGEL_ANAYA

Baby try to uncode shaazi
I can't understand his plans

Even I don't get him..but I feel he is playing with Irfan Quazi...what game don't know...but he has something big plans direct entry for Kabeer to become Quazi aur kya ho skta hai ???