Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: pakpearl

Labi ...Labi ... Labi !!!!!!

🤗
🤗
🤗

See my comments on youtube n Vimeo..
I shared it on twitter n facebook too...

Sweetheart...
U can't imagine how much I liked this superb vm...

Gorgeous Sanaya Irani as Khushi Kumari Gupta Singh Raizada ..

❤️
❤️
❤️

It was a visual treat 🤪

Fauzi dear this is for you...🤗🤗🤗

Image result for beautiful hug friends gif

I am so happy that You loved my VM this much.Thank You for all your comments on Vimeo and YouTube and sharing it on FB and Twitter.Means a lot dear.🤗

Thank You for always being with me and loving all my VMs so much, from Kaun Tujhe to Ek Ladki.I am so lucky to have you in my life.🤗
Love you so much🤗

Image result for You're special sanaya gif
labi thumbnail

Originally posted by: pakpearl

Yes...

Khushi's everything mentioned here...

Khilta ghulab
Shayar ka khwab
Ujli kiran
Bann mein hiran
Chandni raat
Naghme ki baat
Subha ka roop
Sardi ki dhoop
Beena kitaan
Rangoon ki jaan
Bal khae bail
Rangon ka kheel
Nachta mor
Resham ki dor
Parion ka rag
Sandal ki aag..

everything 😛

It's van mein hiran (deer in the forest), narmi ki baat (soft word)😉

I won't get this opportunity to correct your Hindi always.😎😉😆

Yeah, Khushi is everything mentioned in the song with a little bit of Paro with leharon ka khel.😳

Well, I just went through the first time you commented on my VM, when I first made this VM. Nostalgia...😳

Edited by labi - 6 years ago
labi thumbnail

Originally posted by: l.savitree

Woahhh Simply fabulous.. you rock as always👏 ⭐️

Old song is Gold❤️..

Thank You so much dear for the beautiful comment.🤗
Yeah, Old is Gold.And this is an evergreen song.
labi thumbnail

Originally posted by: -cynicalmess-

Awesome vm labi..i don't think I would ever have a vision of an Anil Kapoor singing about a girl anymore ever again on hearing 'ek ladki'.It will be our Arshi and specially Arnav's dialogue Khushi kitni sunder hai... beautiful'.

Great selection of scenes too dear.

Awww...Lakshmikutty..🤗Thank You so much for these beautiful words.🤗

Yeah, ArShi will make every song theirs as if it is made for them.
Whenever I hear Teri Meri, I can only think about our ArShi.
Not only Teri Meri, be it any song, I can only visualize ArShi in it.
deletedaccount thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
As usual I have been taken away with your VM they always keep me captivating til the end I love it 😃
-cynicalmess- thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: labi

Awww...Lakshmikutty..🤗Thank You so much for these beautiful words.🤗

Yeah, ArShi will make every song theirs as if it is made for them.
Whenever I hear Teri Meri, I can only think about our ArShi.
Not only Teri Meri, be it any song, I can only visualize ArShi in it.

And your imagination transforms into beautiful vm that we all arshians get to cherish.😛

Labi dear,
The lyrics did say Veen ki taan because the next line was Rangon ki jaan.
I understand taal but I do not know what taan means as i am not from a Hindi speaking back ground.
Cheers...
...Deeksha.... thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
You people are making me jealous. Seriously you all have amazing talent yaar. While I don't even know to make a proper banner😆😆.
Lovely vm. Enjoyed it.
Rabiha thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 4
It was so good I can't tell, beautiful song lyrics and Dialogue best part the scenes you chooses it's awesome. Arshi are favorite and I love this song. I really love your VMs thanks a lot.
Rabiha thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Savera84

Labi dear,

The lyrics did say Veen ki taan because the next line was Rangon ki jaan.
I understand taal but I do not know what taan means as i am not from a Hindi speaking back ground.
Cheers...

Veena is very old musical instrument used by classical singers. When they played with string it create sound or say music which called Taan. Originally it's name of that sound it don't have any general meaning. Hope it's helpful I'm not very professional about music so may be I'm wrong.