nep3 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prinzessin1

is this drama worth watching?Just started waching this drama because the Ye raha dil actor is in it

Hi Prinzessin ..how are you? It was ok but now it turned in typical Indian style ..saas bahu sazish 😲
Prinzessin1 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
reached episode 7. Its okish drama, so far dont wanna give up on it yet. Waiting for Alishba and Ahmed characters lovesory to start (if it will ever start). And yes Ahmed is more like an eye candy here than a meaty character in this drama
Prinzessin1 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
I am officially declaring this drama as crapfest especially the story. I really hope Ahmed Ali chooses better scripts in future. I do see potential in him.
awida thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 4 0 Thumbnail + 7

Romantic Reveries

I am surprised by the way this serial turned out. This Alishba not Alishba, and DNA test..and Rehmat track with Sana's comeback made me quit . I love Ahmad , but I even quit Munkir when it became unbearable .
-RD- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
This show also Vamp is having hriday parivartan in the precap jai ho 🤣 but psycho mommy is dheeth

What wud we do if not for these sudden insaniyat jaagna syndromes in Vamps that save the show 🤣
im a few episodes behind so im confused...yeh bachpan ki mangni ka kya chakar hai? is it Waleeds mums sazish or Sanas?
I knew it
why isnt this show endinggg
Neel_M thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Waleed's psycho mom created Rehmat I guess...
I thought I'm the only one watching this crapfest LMAO
_Tabs_ thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
So, I happened to catch the episode that aired today and woah,
what happened?

Sana is getting married to Waleed and Alishba is pregnant, Waleed, doesn't believe its his child? And its all Waleed's mother's plan.

um, this story went downhill real fast 😆

Its the same old story, they just garnished it well and packed it up nicely 😆
I never trusted Waleed anyway. If he can ditch Sana for someone else, he can do the same with Alishba