Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 9
RUSHAR tune vms bana di
Kaha yaar

Link post kar

obsessiveperson thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
Every time they come together on a morning show, they make me fall in love with them pehle se bhi ziada & this time toh its official that they are couple. SHUKAR ALLAH. We have so many hints but I still wish that they announce it by themselves.
Edited by obsessiveperson - 7 years ago

Originally posted by: ABBY_JERAN

RUSHAR tune vms bana di

Kaha yaar

Link post kar

I'll pm you the links tomorrow.
_Tabs_ thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
@Rushar, links to your Vms pls. 😆
Yaar, I uploaded them on yt but then deleted, pata ni kyun?I'll surely send links tomorrow to you both Abby & tabs as I've to sleep rn coz tomorrow is my exam. 😆
Edited by obsessiveperson - 7 years ago
ABBY_JERAN thumbnail
TABS plz watch it
Then we 3 can discuss the cute parts together

Rushar goodnight

We will talk tomorrow
Fobby_FoSho thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Every time Zayaan (that's his name, right? I swear half the time I hear "Rayaan" and half the time I hear "Zayaan") talks about Zoya, I can't help but smile! I'm not even sure why...I normally don't care a lot for the "best friends for years then turned lovers" kind of stories, but Agha and Rabab have a cute chemistry. Rabab's acting, in my opinion, has never seemed so natural.

And ironically enough, I've seen Sarah Khan and Agha come in so many talk shows together, and there they ooze chemistry, but in this show, aside from the scenes where they first met, all their other scenes are falling flat for me.
Edited by Fobby_FoSho - 7 years ago
ABBY_JERAN thumbnail
@FOBBY
I hv to agree on this

Luckily the bonding of agha and Rabab n the way their roles are characterized ...i loved them from the very first scene

Agha Sarah scenes r cute but typical

Only last epi I liked their scenes when Sarah told agha ant a potential groom n he got all jealous ...agha was very good in that scene

Other than that their scenes don't hv that W
HATKE factor

But I m still glad it's Sarah n not some random b grade actress
Coz Rabab is not good enuf for solo lead

Sarah adds a lot of value to the show
But I like how Sarah doesn't freak out or feel insecure of agha Rabab friendship like a typical gf...she does get annoyed sometimes when he keeps.blabbering abt Rabab but that's it

Coming to Rabab agha
...i so so so love their friendship CHEMISTRY...i never thought out of every1...these 2 will click...n I kinda like them more as friends ...dont know how it will be when romance comes in but many few jodis can pull off these pure friendship vibes...rabab agha just nail their scenes

I wait for.their scene

And Sarah agha is the eye candy Jodi

And the fact that agha looks.food with both n hv diff eq with both mms the show even more interesting

awesomegurti thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Finally Zoya's hubby il die in next Epi
So hope she is not preggy

Third hero entry ( he is bakwas actor - he was in mere ajnabee too)

Loving agha - rabab scenes

ABBY_JERAN thumbnail
3rd hero is a C grade actor
They cud hv cast a B grade actor at least as sarah hubby