sourmisery thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
Honestly what is it that entails discussion when the best thing that happened this week hasnt technically happened yet? 😆
fa.ri.ya. thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Neel_M

Sanam is going down the drain...

Nahin yaar abhi to party shuru hui hai.
fa.ri.ya. thumbnail

Originally posted by: lostmymusic.

Honestly what is it that entails discussion when the best thing that happened this week hasnt technically happened yet? 😆

The fact that it's the best thing means we'll probably discuss it all week :)
sourmisery thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
^Imma probably spend the entire week going, "Is it Monday yet?" Legit can't think ahead of the precap 😆
Charaiveti thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3
waise what'll Aan reply to this bombblast😆I doubt she has realised her love yet,but she sure feels uneasy while the rishta and mangni talks Harib k samne.
awida thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 4 0 Thumbnail + 7

Romantic Reveries

Congratulations on the 4th AT. You did it guys.
I don't watch this show. I just watched one episode, because of your AT. but I didn't enjoy watching.
Now after the shocking precap I am excited to watch what happens next.
BTW I like the style of the hero.😳
fa.ri.ya. thumbnail

Originally posted by: lostmymusic.

^Imma probably spend the entire week going, "Is it Monday yet?" Legit can't think ahead of the precap 😆

Same here.
fa.ri.ya. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pemberleydreams

waise what'll Aan reply to this bombblast😆I doubt she has realised her love yet,but she sure feels uneasy while the rishta and mangni talks Harib k samne.

That is definitely the most anticipated part - her reply. From her expression it's clear she is shocked at this sudden confession.
fa.ri.ya. thumbnail
Comments under the precap on YouTube are hilarious.