MANAN SS : KHAMOSHI - Chapter 8 updated 09 DEC

picashu971 thumbnail
Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 8 years ago

HI GUYS!!!!!!😊😊😊

WELL, IM NOT NEW TO THE FORUM
BUT NOT OLD AS WELL...KINDA MIDDLE ONE MAYBE?

THIS IS MY VERY FIRST ATTEMPT
ON MANAN (ACTUALLY IN ANY CHARACTER)... SO I WONT KEEP MY HOPES HIGH BY SAYING
U WOULD LOVE IT..BUT I HOPE U WONT GET BORED OF IT...SO HERE IT IS...πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

WAIT WAIT WAIT... IT WONT BE
FAIR IF IDIDNT INTRODUCE MYSELF... IM "t"...YEAH MY USERNAME DOES SOUND WEIRD...ITN'T
IT?... BUT IF U GUYS WANT TO COMMENT THEN CALL ME t...OK OK NO MORE BORING
STUFF...SO FINALLYπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

PROLOGUE

Cabir please... I don't want to talk about anything related to him... says Nandhini standing in her
cabin facing her back to Cabir

u have to listen it Nandhini! Tumhe milnekeliye hum sap kitna
koshish ki tujhe pta bhi hai? 5 saal hogai aur aptak tum hamari baat
sunnekeliye tayaar bhi nehi hai!

What should I listen? Yehi ki vo mere saath vo sap kyu kiya? If u r
here to tell me all the crap that I have avoided these years... then please that
is your way.. she
shows the door to him..n call her PA.. what the hell u
guys r doing. Maine clearly kehethiya na ki meri India aaneka plan kisiko bhi
kabhar nehi honi chahi hai..then?

Tumhari arrival ki bareme jaanekeliye we don't need your PA's
help...mere yaar ki dadkan kaafi hai...

Nandhini
smiles sacratically n say ooohhh... tere yaar...that Manik
Malhotra..right? abhibhi zinda hai?..
she asks but only she knows how much of pain she hide in the mask of hatred...
she still loves him but not more than her hatred towards him... because he ruined
it all by himself

Nandhini bas!!!!! Bohot hogaya... U by yourself know ki if Manik
was wrong main aaj iyeha nehi hota..tum kisi aur ki galti ka saza usko math do... finally Cabir who talked
toughly all the while slumped in the chair behind him...he looked so defeated
that Nandhini feel sympathy toward him... but just for few seconds before she