FF: Zindagi Dhoop Tum Ghana Saya (GWS GAYA) Last Chapter:PG 102 Aug/25

ishrasoul thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
hello friends...

this new story is dedicated to my dearest and sweetest friend sweetie gaya well known in this forum.. 

as you all know she is not well and taken break from writing... so sad me... will miss her writings... therefore i thought to give her some surprise...

wish her get well soon and do pray for her speedy recovery...

sweetie...
will miss you so much...
take good care of yourself...

aliyaan is sad for her maasi... he is praying that his maasi get well soon...aliyaan is sending lots of kisses and hugies to his maasi...

love you sweety
will miss you so much
prologue is below...

Edited by ishrasoul - 7 years ago

ishrasoul thumbnail

hi readers

enjoy the prologue and index below

ISHRA FF: Zindagi Dhoop Tum Ghana Saya

PROLOGUE

Raman tensely pacing to and fro in the corridor of hospital... he dejectedly sits on the chair and hie eyes darted at the door of ICU...

Family rushes inside the hospital and sees raman all broken and lost... mr bhalla holds his shoulder... raman looks at his father and hugs him and cried like a child...

Mrs bhalla: puttar...

Iyers also arrived there.. mr iyer makes raman face him and says: say that its all a lie... ishu is fine...

Raman cries and looks away...

Mr iyers slaps raman and shouts at him: why you do this raman... Why you killed my ishu... what was her fault that she loved you and you never respect her feeling... you tortured her you failed as a husband raman... why you were not there to protect your wife... she is in this condition all because of you...

Raman: I didn't killed her... no.. I didn't.. and cries...slump on floor

Mr iyer: just get lost raman... don't show your face ever...

Raman looks on.. he shook his head in negative and says: I will not leave her... cries...

That's it my dear friends... I hope you all will like it.. waiting for your response... do hit like and share your views regarding the starting of this new fan fiction..

Love

riddi

Index

Chapter 1 : tu mil Jaye mujhe to

Chapter 2 : tu hi Sab mera

chapter 3 : Tere bina na Jee sakoonga

Chapter 4 : bohat pyaar karty hain

Chapter 5 : tujhe jeena hai mere bina

Chapter 6 : don't hate me

Chapter 7 : pyaar agaya hai 

Chapter 8 : tu meri chahat

Chapter 9: zindagi ban gaye ho tum 

Chapter 10: zindagi dhoop tum Ghana saya

Edited by ishrasoul - 7 years ago
traveller_girl thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Interesting prologue di
Continue soon 
Gaya3sb thumbnail
Awww this is for me 😳
Will unres slowly 🤗

Love you oodles for this surprise Ridzz... 🤗
And yeah...I of course love Ali and here goes tones of kissies and huggies for my baby 😳🤗

Coming to the prologue...;
What the hell 😲
What's happened
Ishu in ICU, Raman broken, and appa blaming him that he killed her! What more is needed to intrigue me 😆
Okies, I don't want to post a question bank here that's running in my mind but is waiting for the updates 😳

Update soon babe...Surprise me agan... 😃
Edited by Gaya3sb - 8 years ago
ishrasoul thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gaya3sb

Awww this is for me 😳
Will unres slowly 🤗

yes sweetie..😳.
sure unres when you get time..
love you ðŸ¤—
ishrasoul thumbnail

Originally posted by: traveller_girl

Interesting prologue di

Continue soon 

thanks hetvi
glad you like it
KP_IshRa thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Interesting prologue di
Why Mr iyer is saying Raman killed ishu?
I hope she not died
Continue soon 😊
lalibhaskar thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4
Interesting 
Eager to read the story 
kras thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Congrats for new story
Very emo prologue yaar