zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 15 Thumbnail + 7
Itna bura bhi nahi hai becharaπŸ˜† Looks fine as long as be not completely clean shaven...
448368 thumbnail
If Ranbir is ugly then 80% bollywood is πŸ˜† though he has lost a bit of his looks in last couple years.
1044164 thumbnail
Agree.But in some of his last apperances he looks more like a Shemale than ugly.πŸ˜†

Staart thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
He looks really cute,watch barfi anyways I just feel that he has really sad eyes which is a big turnoff.
566912 thumbnail

Ohh.. Get your eyes checked.

I find him so charming.

That it's totally difficult to look away when he is on-screen. I loved Tamasha solely for him. That guy oozes charm. No wonder 2 top heroines fell for him.. and fell hard.

Edited by NimbuMirchi - 8 years ago
bigul thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
ranbir is anything but ugly. πŸ˜†
Justmoi thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
I wouldn't call Ranbir handsome exactly, but he definitely is not ugly.
Hydro123 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
LOL 🀣
I guess you've mistaken him for someone else.
Justmoi thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Hajmola.

Anyone who isnt doing well atm is ugly. While anyone who is doing well is good looking. Like I started finding Ranveer Singh extremely goodlooking these days. A far cry from his ugly Gunday days.

Not quite true in my case 😳. I have bitched about Hrithik these few days, still think he is one gorgeous human being. πŸ˜†

There are some people that most agree are good looking despite success or failure, personal behavior and beauty being in the eye of the beholder and all IMO. Ash, Hrithik, Fawad, Sid, Deepika are some of them.

MoOnSoNg thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
oh! this forum and obsession with their hero looks.. but the tragedy is that so called handsome heroes won't make it big :(
one thing for sure these three Ranbir, Ranveer and Varun are future superstars of Bollywood for sure...

however good looking you may be but you should be charismatic and should have strong screen presence..that's where these three scores among all new comers