Sanam AT # 1 - *ing Maya Ali and Osman Khalid Butt - Page 46

Abby, when I saw aiza and danish in saari bhool humari thi thats when I started shipping them and they seemed impossible because i didnt know anything about their personal life
26javey thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ABBY_JERAN

Yes okb saw it and he posted it also somewhere...either insta or fb

Javs can u plz post the zahid yumna pic which zahid just now posted in zahids fb pg

People are so damn talented. *__*

Sure.
Anam... thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Maya's Insta pic

Salahuddin n Mannu #SaNu #HaYa #onset #teraghumaurhum #selfiegram
#happyface #comingsoon #humtv #mayaali

Since Osman made fun of Mamza & Hamzaya, Maya came up with a new name for her & Hamza 😆

ABBY_JERAN thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Anam...

Maya's Insta pic

Since Osman made fun of Mamza & Hamzaya, Maya came up with a new name for her & Hamza 😆

Omggg HAYA...that sounds so much better

I m sooo excited to see her with hamza

Ufff thank god he is no to dramas
The_Imane thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Anam...

Maya's Insta pic

Naam jo bhi ho, Osmaya ki level tak kabhi nahi ho sakta yeh pair 😛😆
I finally saw their cake feeding and the kiss on cheek <3
1018283 thumbnail
Hello 😊

Well, as most of you probably can guess, I am new to this forum. Though, a Pakistani, I'm a newbie to the Pak serial-world, more or less 😆 Don't know any actors/actresses nor on-going shows, though I might start watching more dramas, now, after finding one gem.

Diyar e Dil was my first Pak show after years, and I fell in love with it, to my own surprise. Watched all the episodes within 3-4 days, lol. I, especially, liked OKB as Wali 😳

Have been stalking this thread for some days and am excited for this new show of OKB and Maya Ali, as well. Though, with the lack of information on the show, itself, how are you guys managing to fill up this AT? I'm amazed 😆
-RisingAsh- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

OMG OMG OMG ! Amarbail 😲

Zayaaa !!! Where are youuu.. I have read another part of it n I badly want to discuss it with someone ! This novel is getting sooo interesting with each passing chapter ( baab ) and I am HOOKED to it !

Mera crying session shuru hogaya hai 😳

--

P.S. Guys, I know this is Sanam Thread and you guys mostly want to discuss OsMaya here at the moment and I am here with the novel's discussion.. I know it may annoy some or well all of you.. But believe me we don't have any thread here to discuss novels and MOST importantly, Zaya mujhe bas yahin milti hai.. 😆 pehle it was DeD Thread n now here.. so I can't help posting about the novel here.. Just wanted to say it before posting anything further ...

Edited by -RisingAsh- - 8 years ago
-RisingAsh- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: HeavenlyBliss.

I finally saw their cake feeding and the kiss on cheek <3

Great ! Mubarak ho .. Konsi mithayi khilao gi ?