clockworknerd thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Nah Sofia, it wasn't even your fault 😳
I never liked Ary's page on Facebook, that's why didn't know ..

Aah then okay. I want my mid year exams to get over, then I'll watch the morning show 😃
sofiaax thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
im so excited !!! as soon as its on net gonna watch lol !! and then on tv :D
sofiaax thumbnail
Just watched the first epi!😃And i LOVED the first epi!!❤️ And now the long wait till next saturday 🤢🤢

Originally posted by: iloveyouafridi

Guys i have been talking to Osman Khalid Butt aka Omar of this show on FB!!!he was talking from ARY digital page !! he was meant to talk for an hour but he stayed on for another hour!!😃 and he said to me that my message was the best of the day!🤪we was touched to know he had fans in England 😃

Goya Started in PAK😃

Harmain ❤️ your name is really different and pretty ❤️
@Raindrops - Hey😃

youre in england? :OOO
I am addicted to the OST now! I have it on repeat!

sofiaax thumbnail
@Hina - lol yh im in England :D

btw there isnt a actaul video OST nahh yet ?🤔 only the title song has come out but without a video of what happens in the show weird nahh no proper OST of the show yet ... whereas Dil Nahi Manta has a video OST out
😕
im not sure! I dont like video OST as they give away the whole story
sofiaax thumbnail
I get what you mean :) But yaar its so strange abhi taak i cant find Goya'OST :S
AMAZING! i hardly get addicted after just watching the first episode...I hope this show stays like this :P
ABBY_JERAN thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 9
Good to see so many good reviews
finally OKB got a good shw as a lead...i hvnt seen sana javeds work yet but looks good in promos...i ll start watching it frm nxt month after 5 epis air