let her die in frustration
so Maan is taking Geet to meet his Pari,
how will Geet react for that...
waiting for the next hon,,,

impoojaverma thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Part-51
Geet was so hurt that he vanish suddenly & don't even inform her. But maan was so lost in taking care of maansi that she forget to inform geet about her & now she don't even pick up his call or answer his messages.
Hope this temple mohrat will bring them back together

Part-52
Rahul & other's plan did work & finally they met & maan confess to her that he wants to spend his whole life with geet. But geet is still unaware of maansee health & i think it's better if maan will let her know or else it will create problems in future
sandymg thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 4
amazing update..
love it!!!😊
Ash1991 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
superb u[date...
maan confessed..hope geet opens up to him soon...
want to see sm happy moments between maneet...
loved the update...
Nivedithachand thumbnail
Part 51
Maansee..my dear Maansee...😭😭😭 Pooja please..please save her !!! OMG.. Poor Maan.. He was tooo broken to know stuffs about Maansee now... Poor Maansee , is suffering a lot !!!! 😭 And Geet !!! Am really angry on her in this matter..😑😑 I understand that she was very hurt..but how can she ignore Ritzy's calls & visits when she very well knows that Maansee is her responsibility !!!???? πŸ₯Ί I can even forgive her reaction to Annie in the Mall , but not towards Maansee... 😭 So.. all have planned a date in the name of Temple pooja.. Great !!! πŸ˜‰ And the final line of the update was the highlight !! I loved the way u described how Maan caught her hand instead of Rahul !! Superb update !! ⭐️
zaara2212 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
finally maan confessed😊 it was beautiful
but i just hope this sk does not create more problem
nnc001 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
read all the parts in one go πŸ˜†
fully luvddd it
osmmm work
waiting for d mystery to reveal soon
update soonn
drrose31 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5
Parts 51 and 52
Emotional parts

mansee is not well.. and maan is not sharing this to geet

but now she has to know...

waiting for more

thanks for pms sweets
Nivedithachand thumbnail
Wow.. 😲 The confession..much awaited confession was just heavenly !!!! Geet is just tooo insecure to believe that she is getting all that she ever wanted !! πŸ˜• Maan's Love !!!! But Maan is also holding himself as much as he can to make her believe in reality !!!!! 🀒😭 It was just divine..there each and every dialogue and expressions where soo spontaneous and touchingly romantic !!! ☺️ SK...Ewww she's back !!!😑 I wish she has an accident on her way and dies !!! 😈 Geet still has no idea about Maansee and Maan also doesn't know the importance !!!! 😭 Hope Geet atleast meets Maansee baby and i wish that u unravel Maansee's secret to us and Maan sooon !!!!! πŸ˜‰Ab mujhse nahi hoga.. My head will burst thinking about the mystery !!!! Perfect update Poo !! ❀️ Waiting for next eagerly !!!!πŸ˜ƒ
Twilightsparkle thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Hello all was back with update thankfully πŸ˜•
sorry guys fully busy with office and all things so couldnt even type a word 😭

i pray none forget the story sequel plz dont say

i miss writing this badly
so anyone waiting??

Sparkle
Edited by Twilightsparkle - 9 years ago