947708 thumbnail
i think marriage will be held in court and hearing too on same day.
at the moment i want ishu raman to understand each other be friends later drama chaltha hai.
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
i want big fat indian style weddin for IshRa ONLY when they r in love with each other... so now court marriage is better as both r marryin for ruhi's sake and they dnt love each other..so NO MEANING in doin wedding with all rituals if theres no love b/w bride n groom...
rainbowgirl thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
It would be a simple wedding, certainly not a court wedding. 😉
shillu.arshi thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
even I gues it would b court marr.
disha93 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
I want a grand wedding!!!! But I think that it is going to be a court marriage then later when they will be in love there will be a grand wedding!!!!
Mages thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 7
i think it will be a court marriage...then later they will have a grand marriage with south indian and north indian style...i am sure there is going to be war of words b/w the two mothers...which style the marriage should happen...😆
DivianTanz_Divz thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
I want a grand marriage, but feel like it would a court marriage done in a hurry.
nehadupa thumbnail
If it happens and a big if it will be family marriage then will enter court to get ruhi but court will give ruhi to shagun so together they will fight for ruhi and that's when they will get to solve there differences
ZaaraBB thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 6
court se shaadi karlenge do no...story will evolve after
ThruMyEyez-Nita thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4
At this point, I think a court marriage would make more sense as everything is in a hurry. But like everyone else, I would love to see a grand wedding both North and South Indian style (which of course will only be after a whole lot more misunderstandings, family fights, etc AND when Raman and Ishita and absolutely, deeply in love with one another.😊)