Meri kahaniya(index)

ar_art thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 11 years ago

hi...my name is arthi... i'm an ok writer... go through my writing and decide for your self... below are my ongoing works.. i havnt finished anything.. i love maaneet and arshi a lot.. i seriously wonder why all good things come to an end😭... i really miss seeing them on tv...

so here are my blabbering.. ok work.. if you guys give me suggestions will try to improve...
my blog link: 
blog link

COMPLETED WORKS:

THE UNLUCKY GIRL SERIES (maaneet)

This is the story of a Maan who suspects Geet's character and how this spoils their life... and turns it upside down... this talks of the communications gap between them and also questions us... is oly love enough for living a happily married life?

This story is abt Geet's intezaar for the love of her life... to get the love which she wants... but the question does maan have this love to give it to her or will Geet just have nothing but her intezaar through out her life..

Kushi (Arshi)

This story is about the love between two sisters and to what extent one will go to give the other one happiness.

Its a crazy love story where arnav, anjali and lavanya fall in love with Kushal but no one know who is the real one...

These are my completed works. my ongoing works are down below.

Edited by ar_art - 9 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

ar_art thumbnail
MAANEET STORIES: (Arshi's FFs are down below)

one night's tale (discontinued πŸ˜­)

here we get to hear the story of maan as he himself narrates to an elderly man, who he had met before planning to walk into the light.. s here maan is a spirit or a soul who wants to pass over but is stopped. here apart from maan geet too narrates her lifes tragedy to us... this is the life's story of a 26 yr old guy and a 17 yr old girl...