Majority thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Hi everybody,

Shahidlover24, Thanks for inviting me.

I'll be around soon, in a navy blue suit, steel grey shirt and a maroon tie (sorry couldnn locate a pic).

All the best wishes to Priya and Jay Sean for many many MANY years of togetherness, happiness, smiles and joy.

sweetrani_neha thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

CONGRATS Priya and Jay๐Ÿ˜› Rajeev and I have arrived.......๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜›

I am wearing option #1๐Ÿ˜Š.. the cute light purple sleeveless salwar suit๐Ÿ˜› and my sweetheart Rajeev is looking extra hott in that sherwani๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ I will post my reception outfit later along with my gift.....๐Ÿ˜‰

Originally posted by: *Anjali*

*note to Preeti: keep Anjali away from the wine, as she tends to get tipsy at weddings.. ๐Ÿ˜†

*Note to Preeti: I think you should also keep Ms. Anjali away from the food as well... SARAS group knows what I'm taking about๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜† ~what say Anju di๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜† By the way.... maybe I missed it.. but wasn't on the menu??

~*Prinkzz4eva*~ thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

COngratsss PRiyaaa...may u have a happy married life with Jay sean๐Ÿ˜†lolzz...bechara..hahha๐Ÿ˜†jus kiddin

well..this is wut i'll be wearing๐Ÿ˜ƒ

n this is wut my sweetoo john will be wearin...

-Amisha- thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

You're right Preeti, it is already wednesday here๐Ÿ˜ƒ Wow, today is Priya's big day๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ‘

Thanks Preeti and Priya for inviting all of us, I'm sure this will be one memorable wedding๐Ÿ˜ƒ

I'm so happy to share this special day with my little sister Priya, I'm so happy for you. Hope you are not getting cold feet sis๐Ÿ˜› I wish you and Jay a lifetime of happiness๐Ÿค— You guys make a lovely couple, I hope you always stay together and live happily ever after. God bless you both๐Ÿ˜Š Congratssss Priya๐Ÿค— and Jay๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

-Amisha- thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Anjali*

*note to Preeti: keep Anjali away from the wine, as she tends to get tipsy at weddings.. ๐Ÿ˜†

Oh my๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† Make sure to keep Anju away from the wine Preeti, I'm scared of what she might do if she gets intoxicated๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

BTW, I'm really looking forward to their performance Anju, I'm sure they will rock๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Originally posted by: sweetrani_neha

CONGRATS Priya and Jay๐Ÿ˜› Rajeev and I have arrived.......๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜›

Neha, you stole my date yaar๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ Now I have no one to come with me to the wedding. I'll just tag along with you guys๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†

Originally posted by: Princess

oye I'm here too, I'm just hiding b/c I came with Armaan, Dhurv, and Vikram ๐Ÿ˜ณ .

Princi, did you say you're coming with 3 guys?๐Ÿ˜ฒ Can you lend me one since Neha stole Rajeev from me? BTW, I love the dress you picked, awesome choice๐Ÿ˜Š I'm eyeing it now๐Ÿ˜‰

When will Priya come? I'm waiting for her, I'm so anxious to see the bride๐Ÿ˜ƒ

-Amisha- thumbnail
Sorry for so many posts at the same time๐Ÿ˜ณ I just forgot to mention that both the dresses are really pretty but I'll go with Option 2 because I love that color๐Ÿ˜Š
ashiandyuvirock thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Ummm...I have a long list of people who will accompany me! ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† But I decide to come with Raj Singh Arora! ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ

I will be wearing something like this:

No, I will not wear this. Pata chala Jay Sean wants to marry me! ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

I'll make things easier for Priya. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I'll rather wear this:

And my date Raj ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ will wear:

Tadaa...I and Raj enter the wedding hall and everyone sets their eyes on us! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Jem4Himesh thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Priya....many many congratz sis!!!!๐Ÿ‘

preeti i hope u told priya that i am feeling unwell so hubby has been lookin after me ๐Ÿ˜ณ

lekin aapke liye mein agaye hoon: mere dono escorts ke saath:

Shahrukh Khan & Himesh Reshammiya ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

ek mera pati hai aur ek mera guruji hai ๐Ÿ˜‰

x_Roshni_x thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ~*Prinkzz4eva*~

COngratsss PRiyaaa...may u have a happy married life with Jay sean๐Ÿ˜†lolzz...bechara..hahha๐Ÿ˜†jus kiddin

well..this is wut i'll be wearing๐Ÿ˜ƒ

n this is wut my sweetoo john will be wearin...

wow what a beautiful outfit! in my fave colour u no that necklace my friends has that butterfly as her phone charm! its soo sparkly liek a diamond!๐Ÿ˜†

QueenE thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: x_Roshni_x

wow what a beautiful outfit! in my fave colour u no that necklace my friends has that butterfly as her phone charm! its soo sparkly liek a diamond!๐Ÿ˜†

It is a beautiful outfit - I have something simular with straps but in sky blue. I would have to bring my husband along!

Esti aunty