Malaal...& other shows!

134529 thumbnail
Posted: 13 years ago
It feels weird to be in this part of I-F since it's my first time here. 😆

Okayyyyyy, so since my first semester of college is over with, and since winter break has officially began (YAY!)....I've decided to watch a few Pakistani shows. I've heard soooo much about them! Good things, of course....like how they have good actors, how they don't run forever, storylines are good, etc etc.

So currently, Malaal is on the top of my list. It seems to me as if everyone around me has seen it, BUT me. SO many people have recommended it to me and had nothing but praises for it. I feel so left out lol. I'll prolly be starting that tonight.

Howeverrr, I really need the link from someone! I tried looking for it on Youtube, but like when I find an episode, it usually has another part missing from that same uploader. Soooo, can anyone please gimme the channel of the person on Youtube who has uploaded all parts of the episodes in order? Also, has ANYONE uploaded the episodes with english subtitles? I reallllly hope so. Please help!

After that, I have Noor Bano, Daam, and Daastan on my list.

I'm open for more ideas/recommendations though. I mean c'mon...I have more than a month off and I gotta do something else besides eat, sleep, watch movies, and go out with friends all day! Since I haven't seen an Indian show since like forever, I feel like watching something related to my culture (for real lol) and that's why I'm giving a chance to Pakistani shows. I don't mind staying up all night and finishing up all these shows haha. Lol I didn't even sleep all last night because I was watching Bomarillu the whole time....after having it recommended to me since forever (the movie was AMAZING btw...I'm pretty much in love with it).
Edited by indn inn0cence - 13 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

367945 thumbnail