'We always have a choice!'-Maaneet Ch16, Pg28

Paloma_D thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 13 years ago
               Hi my name is Paloma and I am new to India Forums- well not new in the sense that I have been a silent reader for some time now. However I was suddenly enlightened and came up with an idea for a Fan Fiction, which is based on Maan and Geet. I have not yet established a title, I have simple put 'pen to paper,' the temporary title will be 'We always have a choice!'' I hope you like it, the story starts off quite sad and nearly moved me to tears when I was writing it but I am hoping I can make the negatives in Geet's life turn into positives, but we will see!

So here it goes, welcome to...

'We always have a choice!'

Chapter 1