Originally posted by: carisma2
Dearest and Pyaariest Shreya.
I didn't want to disturb you, but unfortunately I may just need a few minutes of your time.
I really thought about this, and bhai mere tho pahle hi nahin par rahi yeh baat.
I showed it to some people and they laughed at ne.. 'Cari you know this has no meaning... then why are you showing it to us'.
So to save me from more zilathi from my friends and ruswayi and all, would you kindly elaborate on this. Tum hi samja dho yeh riddle.
So when does one explain, before rule breaking and tag you... that I want to write this can I?
But what if your intent isn't rule breaking, then how can you explain a crime when you don't even know you are commiting one.
See please do clarify.. because there are plenty of people actually bashing and rule breaking, un bicharon ka bi balaa hojayega.
By all means any other mods following this rule, or understands this rule.. feel free to explain.. when does one explain a rule break, before breaking the rule when they don't know they are rule breaking.. 🤔?
You got me on this Shreya, what a riddle. Shreya 1, Cari 0. Even Einstein Cari can't resolve this paheli without your input.
👌
I didn't say you can't talk about it nor try to explain it, but that explaining it away by pretending it is something else is very easy. I simply made an observation. I did not stop you from PMing me and trying to explain your side. We welcome this. You've done it many times before and we've had conversations about it.
comment:
p_commentcount