Celinacrescent thumbnail
Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 27 days ago

Originally posted by: chatterbox

Ha ha ha this is too much. I was right about harry potter connection

https://x.com/cscsphoenix/status/1842217800720351729

I cannot see the connection.On what basis ,the parallels are drawn...??Pls explain.

Niharika_17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chatterbox

Niharika can understand ur frustrations

Battle scenes are indeed comical

And ur last point of tolerance level well i can say only about myself i m at that age where I don't bother much

Achha laga toh tareef ki nahi toh khilli udda di. Criticising and praising part and parcel hai.

No I am referring to some people of x and yt how they are finding it interesting I guess because of luv kush maybe

chatterbox thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Celinacrescent

I cannot see the connection.On what basis ,the parallels are drawn...??Pls explain.

If u know anything about harry potter u will understand

Meghu vadh ke time par those bhoots in cave

Effects of dementors and what nots

So we kind of joked about harry potter connection

And this user went one step ahead and named then accordingly to Hogwarts houses 😂

chatterbox thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Niharika_17

No I am referring to some people of x and yt how they are finding it interesting I guess because of luv kush maybe

Ya I get it

I also read and luv kush r entertainment

Rest is all gibberish 😂

Sastasur is becoming comedian now