CID-fan-394 thumbnail

Panchavati Peacekeepers

Posted: 4 months ago

Originally posted by: RamLakshman

Oh are we talking about hibernating the account ? I didn't know we could do that. I thought y'all meant just disappearing.. which is what I've done all these years smiley36

Even i used to disappear from forums but can't do that now cause I'm a DT member nowsmiley36

chatterbox thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

I'm a Viewbie i can't go into hibernation, I'll be in Vanshaj forum

Everyome here are welcome to shift to Vanshaj Chat club after this forum gets archived

Ha ha again hibernation for us meant not to be active. Account is there but won't remain active like i was for close to 4 years

Vanshaj is another akhada.

I did peep in there and thoda cidgiri Kiya and discovered something. But my lips r sealed 😂😂😂

chatterbox thumbnail

Oh are we talking about hibernating the account ? I didn't know we could do that. I thought y'all meant just disappearing.. which is what I've done all these years smiley36

Ya me too. I was gayab for 4 years

And I had forgotten my password also .

So just like offline I used to read few posts

Hibernation word I read here

I also meant not be active 😂

chatterbox thumbnail

Even i used to disappear from forums but can't do that now cause I'm a DT member nowsmiley36

Well jpg ho u can go on vacation mode for sometime

Ahh but as long as ur assigned forum is active u hv to give ur attendance

But I do recall there was something when a DT member wanted a break for sometime without losing DT rights

chatterbox thumbnail

Now I m facing error here

On top of page where notification appears it says failed to fetch 🤦

Some glitch perhaps

And I was telling pete this chat won't reach 50 pages and in just 2 hrs made 2 pages more

Wah wah

Mogambo khush hua 😂😂😂😂

chatterbox thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheMinion

Haha... I'm one of the main wrestlers of the akhada smiley36 There was a brigade of MIDs on Bollywood forum who were sending PMs to other members and telling them how Minion is nasty smiley9 Those members forwarded me the PMs instead, telling me bhai these people are saying this about you smiley8

Ha ha ha is that so

Nasty minion

They probably did not know you r mayavi minion

chatterbox thumbnail

Fir sab gayab

Thodi der so gayi toh. Sab aaye

Now me only doing bak bak here

Chalo tata episode time milte hai

RamLakshman thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Ayodhya Archers

What does DT stand for ? smiley23

chatterbox thumbnail

What does DT stand for ? smiley23

development team

Means yeh saare jpgs hai

Ab bologe jpg kya hai

Jpg is jhadoo pochha gang

Coined by yours truly smiley14

Originally posted by: chatterbox

Ok time for lunch

But once Ramayan ends

What is program for u all

Goin in hibernation or some other show.

Tagging few of u

Kahin toh mile fir se

Will go in hibernation till a get a good show to watch smiley36

If you get any good one please do tag me.

Right now ITV is complete trash