BullsEye777 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
My pyaari is finally having her chat session.. Please join .. All bashers welcome

-CmPunk123- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6
I hope she answers my question
BullsEye777 thumbnail
Delnaaz says she does not think Urvashi does not deserve to have won.. And says she does not know how viewers voted for her
BullsEye777 thumbnail
Del: I will not be in touch with Urvashi as too many things happened in the house
BullsEye777 thumbnail

Originally posted by: CmPunk12321

I hope she answers my question

Let us see..
BullsEye777 thumbnail
Devi says she never bitched about Urvashi and Nik, in fact they bitched about her..😲

BullsEye777 thumbnail
Someone praised Del by saying Del is real and Urv is fake even though Urv said Del is fake

Del said sometimes people need to have insaaniyat.. And they thought as it was a alag che season, she thought this year the winner will be different..

Is Del saying Juhi, Shweta , etc did not have insaaniyat as well😲 Kya guts hai.. where was this nature when in BB?
BullsEye777 thumbnail
Del says she does not know how she got evicted but she was told she got low votes.

Del says Urv did not deserve to win. OMG.. She says Urvashi has a colourful past.. She says by being loud and manipulative, one is strong. Says Aashka and Sana are good and more deserving. Even Vrajesh was deserving as he is entertainig
-CmPunk123- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6
Mine question is asked.
In which i said i disliked u
BullsEye777 thumbnail
Says Urv used to discuss strategy with D and A under the blanket to eliminate others. So said these 2 did not want to manipulate and decided to use own brains. So in 5th week Urv left them and went to Nik.

Says Urv thus shows that there is a shaitaan in her😲