Hello!

sorry! got a bit late in reading this!!

I loved it!!

Continue soon! :)
ak_maggi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hey nice start... a very different take... i am curious to know how this may unfold...
n i liked d title... he he... one of d sentences i keep sayin...😛
looking forward...
_SilverLining_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
It was too good gal! Khushi and La as police officers, NK as La's fiance, Anjali and Shyam as forensic experts and finally Arnav as a... ummm... well, a "mysterious being" for now😆... LOVED IT!!! Please do Pm or scrap me the updates, m damn curious to know wat happens next.. This is such a different kind of FF!👏👏
Sana16 thumbnail
Engager Level 1 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Who says u got no knowldge abt forensic stuff?????😲
u wrote down sooo well, 😃 i could picture everything in mind perfectly ⭐️!!
well done yaar, its damn interesting! i felt i was watching a high-profile murder case documentary or something like that 😉, i dunno wer my mind will take me after this, and characters are just amazing, instead of some boring old doctor u kept Shyam & Anjali his assistant 😃! NK & La ! whoa! great thought! 😉...but jokes apart - It was a great one ! 👏 ( I hope main kuch zyada nahi bol rahi hoon! 😕, bol rahi hoon tho advance mein sorry! 😊)
keep it up ! update soon...and all the very very best for the next one !! 😃

~ Sana ~
paircube thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Interesting ...
So arnav is assumed dead. I don't think he is though.
scorpionsavenge thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Oh wow, this story is extremely gripping and mysterious. You do a wonderful job writing and it was so nice of Arina_R to post this on your behalf as well as PM people too!

Please continue soon and be sure to add me to your PM List!
kvarsha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
nice startingg...
thnx 4 pm😃
ShraddRajyaguru thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
woah!!just read the prolouge,and its something!!!
its differnt,unique and attractive!!moving to read part 1...
and i definately wish to recieve pms...
Nehasupnfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I like it!! I haven't watched 'Beauty And The Beast' although I intend to catch it sometime...but I like the fact that this is not a Supernatural fic! :) I wanna see how you take it from here :)
Angel-Jot thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
VIEWBIES NOTE!

Hello,

It's been brought to my attention that this FF is not just "inspired" by the ongoing CW show, The Beauty & The Beast but, the concept in general has been taken from the show as well. Unless you're able to refute this claim with some solid arguments, this FF will remain locked. Please do not copy an entire concept from another show, story, or movie without the permission of the original author.

Topic Closed.

-The Fan Fictions Development Team