Director's Cut - September 11, 2012

iritz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Welcome to Director's Cut...

The Wedding Celebrations are back on... Even though the snake has slithered back into the RM... but look at the positive side guys... He is, after all, the Cupid Villain !!! So hop in, and ride along... and lets continue the journey of Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon?

A lot of people have recently questioned me about the characterization of IPK... Are these characters being butchered over and over again? Someone is pissed off at ASR for behaving rudely with Khushi... others are pissed off with Khushi for bringing the snake back to Raizada Mansion behind ASR's back... and almost all are pissed off with Anjali... for obvious reasons ! So here's my feeble attempt to get into the character's skin from the past to the present...

Let's start with where our story began... one and a quarter year ago...

In June 2011, we were promised a love story between a guy and a girl... who were on surface, totally opposite to each other, yet a mirror image of each other where it mattered ! We were told... they are star crossed lovers...

faasle meelon ke hain, dono hain alag disha,
kabhi ye mil payenge, nahin kisiko hai pata,
nahin kisiko hai pata

It was a love story of Arnav and Khushi... it still is a love story of Arnav and Khushi ! When we were introduced to Arnav Singh Raizada... we were told of the unconditional love he had for his elder sister, Anjali Shyam Jha. For her sake, he would do anything... he would cross all limits... right or wrong didn't matter to him when it came to his sister ! Anjali was as important a part of this story... we all knew that right from the beginning... didn't we?

So, why are we complaining now?? Do we feel the focus of the story shifted... from the love story? Are you sure?

Arnav Singh Raizada and Khushi Kumari Gupta Singh Raizada

In June 2011, we were introduced to a business tycoon, who
was rich and arrogant, who fell in love... despite trying hard not to, with a young innocent girl whom he didn't trust ! In fact, he didn't trust anyone but himself. His sole focus in life was the happiness of his family... his Di ! Till Khushi came in his life and made him realize her place in his life. He started trusting her. And when he did... he trusted her completely and put her on the same pedestal as his beloved Di.

When Arnav is angry, his mind stops working. It takes time for him to realize that in anger he hurts people... specially Khushi and then he regrets.
So when he realized today that Khushi has gone behind his back and brought Shyam back home... he was angry and hurt Khushi with his words... as always he realized his mistake later and tried to correct it by calling her.

Khushi... the sunshine girl ! The girl who wants to see everyone happy, even at the cost of her own happiness ! She has been shown as a girl who values people, relationships. Like her equal half, she also acts upon situation without thinking of the consequences ahead. She acts first, thinks later. Today also, she brought Shyam back, knowing well enough that Arnav will not like it... but without thinking of his reaction, and the long term consequences of her action !

na paas aa sake, na door ja sake
gar pyar inko kheenche, takrar inko roke
yun to badhe hain inke kadam, inhe raasta tu hi dikha
inhe raasta tu hi dikha
tu hi bata mere maula, tu hi bata mere rabba

They fight, they make up, they love... they fight again ! Iss War ko kya Naam Doon?

Anjali and Shyam Manohar Jha

Anjali was introduced as Arnav's elder sister, wife of Shyam Jha ! Her sole mission in life is to be a loving wife, to be the center of attention in the lives of her brother and her husband... and if possible, the whole family. She was shown to do a tedhi ungli... if need be ! She did it with Arnav and Khushi many a times in the past... She is doing the same today ! Despite her manipulative ways...
Her love was shown to be genuine for her brother and she always wanted happiness for him... and she wants the same for him, even now.

Her love for her husband and blind faith in him superseded everything... She used to believe all the crap he dished out to her, she does so now !

*(I will not touch the miscarriage, as I am still deeply anguished about how the whole issue was dealt with by the Creatives... and have mentioned in my last post ! I will leave it today for Ruby, Lizzy and Sammy to ponder over it!)

Shyam... was introduced to us as a charmer... a person who used to charm everyone around him with his words. The devil inside him was very neatly hidden behind the
innocent face. His true face was shown much later to the viewers, and it came out in front of the family even later ! The depth of evilness behind the facade is yet to unfold in front of the family.

He has time and again, used his favorite weapon... his words to prove himself right and innocent in front of the family... And he does it even now !

She believes, he deceives ! Iss Blind Faith ko Kya Naam Doon?

Devyani Singh Raizada

Nani, the humble matriarch... she cared about her family back then. She wanted to keep her family together... for that she tolerated Lavanya back then despite the fact that she didn't like her a bit. She wants the happiness for her family today... and that is why, she is tolerating Shyam now... only for Anjali's sake.

Manorma Singh Raizada

She was a make up factory back then, she still is Asian Paints ka Dabba Vey today who has no control over her tongue ! She, however, has never shied out from bringing the truth out in front of all !

Akash Singh Raizada and Payal Gupta Raizada

They were quiet back then, they are quietly lurking in the background even today !

Nand Kishore

When he was introduced late in December 2011... he was introduced as a happy go lucky guy... a little weak in Hindi, a friend to Khushi... a person who would stand up for her, even if it was in front of Arnav ! Today again, he stands up for her, for them and for truth... because he knows they are right !

He was never scared of speaking out the truth, he did today too !

Subhadra Malik

Since the day she was introduced in the serial, she has been shown as a dominating, arrogant, and judgmental woman who believes she is always right and will try and prove her point of view as the correct one to everyone... especially to her childhood friend Devyani Singh Raizada.

She was in complete character even today when she pointed out to Naani about Shyam and his good nature !

So my dear friends... let's think and ponder over... what really has changed??

The story is on track, the characters are intact... then what is it that we are missing? It is the execution of the program that, in my opinion, has become the bane of IPK... Lack of timely promos, loads of technical mistakes, but mainly the lack of focus on the important things that have made us all cringe now a days.

Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon... when it started, gave us high hopes ! It set a standard... raised the bar ! But is the Production House able to sustain the standards? Well... here's hoping, they will once again jump back to the high standards that we all are so used to !

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qV0K_QV7Dww[/YOUTUBE]

For all the missed out action... head straight for The Director's Cut - Index Thread !

❤️
Tally Ho !

Edited by iritz - 13 years ago

redwine1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

" TUMNE AAJ MERA BHAROSA TODA HAI KHUSHI ..
JUST GO .. "

& then ..

RETURN OF THE MAN IN ACTION

Welcome back Mr. Arnav Singh Raizada

Dear fellow Viewer & reader .. welcome to yet another edition of DC .. finally .. yea finally i got to see Arnav Singh Raizada .. the man of steel the man of action tonite .. for a blood thirsty person like me i loved the near choking of Shyam .. for the lover in me .. i loved the first fight between the couple .. yes i loved it . will explain why below .. for the forthright decisive person in me .. i loved the way .. Arnav charged down & kicked out the people decorating the house .. ok if u dint get it .. YES i loved AsR tonite ..

So once again welcome back Arnav .. welcome back ..

the family is ready .. the house is decorated & ready .. the band baja baraat is ready .. but hold on .. dulha dulhan .. toh hai khaffa zara zara ..

Woh hain zara khaffa khaffa
toh nain yun churaye hai

" people usually change for 2 reasons :
its either they have leant a lot . or they have been hurt a lot .. "

SCENE 1:

Arnav is angry at Khushi and asks her, how you dare she bring Shyam back to HIS house? Khushi tells him to listen to her but Arnav goes on.. and says, if someone else had done this then I would understand, but you? You know very well that I hate that man. Khushi says, I know and that's why I tried to call you but your line was busy. Arnav says, and then you took decision by yourself? Khushi says, just for Di.. Arnav says, she is my sister, I can take decisions for her. Khushi says, I just did for Anjali's good. Arnav says, what's good and what's bad for Di.. I know that very well. As long as Shyam stays near her, she won't be fine. Khushi says, Di will get fine and it's only possible when her husband stays with her. She tells him, may be you didn't notice.. before Shyam came, Di wasn't even able to move and everyone was thinking something might happen with Di' Arnav says, so you brought him back to this house? In my house? Even after me saying that whoever brings him back will be my enemy. Khushi tells him not to say like this. . She says, I just did it for Di.. Arnav asks her to stop and says, I always knew.. I should never let anyone come close to me because after that.. the same people hurt you. I let you come this close to me, that's why you have crossed your limits today, broke my faith today. Khushi is hurt and has tears in her eyes. She says, I had never thought that you would think like this.. I broke your faith? Didn't you see Di? Didn't you see the happiness on her face after seeing Shyam? If I didn't bring Shyam here today then may be Di wouldn't be with us. Arnav gets angry and tells her to leave from there. Khushi goes closer to him but he backs away and shouts.. JUST GO A desperately shocked & hurt Khushi is crying and then leaves from there. She walks very slow and as soon as she goes outside of room, Arnav closes the door.

WELCOME BACK ARNAV .. WELCOME BACK KHUSHI . ..
WELCOME BACK MRS. & MR. SINGH RAIZADA ..

Pahle pyaar ka pahla takraar .. ?? or is it doosra . or is it teesra .. aww forget it who is counting .. ??

Lets pause here please ..

U broke my trust ... the crux of all that arnav was saying tonite .. right ???
This was the single most important dialogue of the episode .. far reaching impact of these prophetic words .. words said in anger .. hmmm or words said in JEALOUSY ????

Note :This scene was a classic Gul Khan scene so please dont see it in isolation .. the meaning of this scene . the impact of this scene was felt through out the episode & also will be felt tomorrow ..

Ok .. so what did aranv tell her .. what was it that he told her once again which broke her tender heart .. which shred her to pieces .. so much so that she once again got on to make her famous jalebis . so much so that she dint take his call ...

he told her .. U BROKE MY TRUST ...

Now lets look at these words from both Khushi & Arnav's pov ..

ARNAV POV ..

Arnav : just a day back . arnav & khushi were in this room .. when khushi broached the subject of bringing back shyam .. & arnav told her NOT TO .. since the man was the crux of the problem .. & Khushi AGREES TO THIS .. SHE AGREES TO NOT BRING SHYAM BACK .. this was the last conversation the couple had on Shyam ..
Now cut to .. present day .. a day later .. arnav faces the rude awakening that KHUSHI .. has gone behind his back .. & brought Shyam back to RM .so lets c .. what does he tell her first ..

" If any one else had done this .. i would not care .. but you .. "

so important was this dialogue .. he knows that there were ne no of people in his home .. his dadi . his di .. who wud go against him . BUT .. not KHUSHI .. why ?? cause she is the ONE PERSON WHO HE LET IN .. he opened himself wide .. he opened himself bare .. he told her of his insecurities .. he told her of his fears .. he told her his past ,.. & its impact on his present.. he told her .. why he doubly hated SHyam .. & then Khushi does this ???
was he justified .. hell yea ..

"You know very well that i hate that man" .. ooo what a dialogue .. what a glimpse into arnav ..

lets look at this dailogue ..
I hate Shyam ..he reminds me of my past .. he reminds me of my failure to protect the one person who i shud've .. he reminds me of what i have lost .. & HE BRINGS TO LIFE .. WHAT I CAN LOOSE ..
BUT .. the more important point here is .. I hate SHYAM .. coz he tried coming between US .. he tried being the OTHER MAN ..

"So u brought him back to the house knowing i expressly told that the person who brings Shyam back will be going against MY WISH ?? will become my ENEMY ??? "

Now lets look at this one .. shyam is the enemy of the house .. so ne one siding him is the enemy of the house .. enemy of raizada's ..
the one person .. who shud've stood behind Arnav in this decision .. in his decision to ban shyam from his home shud've been KHUSHI ..
why ?? did Arnav NOT BLINDLY SUPPORT KHUSHI .. IN THROWING THE MAN OUT OF THE HOUSE ?????
ISNT ARNAV THE GUY WHO BLINDLY SUPPORTED KHUSHI IN FRONT OF HIS WHOLE FAMILY .. when she accused him to be the ENEMY OF THE HOUSE ..

Now today .. when it was Khushi's turn to BLINDLY SUPPORT HIM .. she reneged ..???? was arnav justified .. hell yea ..

"I always knew i shudnt let people come close to me .. cause the same people then hurt u .. "

ooo another deep glimpse into Asr .. his mindset ... what makes him tick ... now for the guy who doesnt want people close to him .. he gives her yet another insight into him . he gives her yet another peep into him .. what did he mean here .. we are a couple .. u r the only one i trust .. u r the only one . i open to . u r the only one i have let come this close to me .. & today .. u have .. let me down . u have violated that trust ... what does a wife do .. she completes her husband . she makes the half a whole .. she stands behind . or in front of her husband .. does not go against the husband . tonite .. KHUSHI . was NOT PARINEETA .. ( according to AsR)

She brought the man .. who tried murdering her HUSBAND .. who tried murdering HER .. into the house ..

U Broke my faith today ..

I gave u unconditional support . i accepted the same from you .. i have changed because of u . i accepted the same from u .. i have let u in .. i accepted the same from you .. i am ur strength .. i accepted the same from you ..

was arnav justified .. hell yea ...

Ok ok ok . cudnt resist this one .. please pause . at one spot here .. see how Arnav reacts to the name SHYAMji .. when Khushi speaks it .. thats when he tells her to GO FROM HERE .. JUST GO ... ooo Arnav Singh Raizada is in LOVE .. madly in love .. so madly in love .. that .. he cant handle his wife .. his love .. even .. take the name of the MAN .. SHYAMji .. ( loved this bit to pieces) .. hmm if only Khushi cud understand this ..

KHUSHI'S POV ..

I DID IT FOR DI .. the crux of what Khushi tells him tonite .

where did Khushi go wrong tonite . if arnav was justified . so khushi wud've done something wrong right .??
Khushi went wrong in not telling him the whole truth ..
she told him .. she did it for di .. NO .. she did it for ARNAV .. & ARNAV only ..

She was there in the hospital .. when he broke down .. she was let in .. she saw what the suicide of his mother has done to him .. how shattered & broken he was . she has picked up the pieces .. of his broken self .. ( see the scene when he breaks & vase .. & she quietly bends down to pick up the pieces) ... she was the one who sat consoling him .. she was the one . who knows .. arnav's fears .. she is the one who knows . what impact a samll smile from his Di had on Arnav .. she was the one .. who knows .. how happy arnav was when he saw his Di recover ..
she is the one who knows .. TO WHAT EXTENT ARNAV CAN GO TO PROTECT HIS DI ..

So tonite .. the wife reacted .. the wife who saved her HUSBAND .. THE WIFE . who fulfilled her vows .. if there is a problem to face .. let me BE the one to face it first ..

Tonite .. the lover .. moved to protect her love .. the lover who cud not see her love suffer anymore .. a lover who cudnt fathom the depth of devastation that would be caused if anything happened to her love's devotion his DI ..

Tonite ... was the ultimate .. expression of LOVE for Khushi .. when she HERSELF went to bring the man .. who tried to ruin her life .. who tried to take away her life .. cause she did it for ARNAV ... THE MAN SHE LOVES .. THE MAN WHO IS HER HUSBAND ..

Finally she tells him .. i did this to bring a smile to her face .. to bring back her happiness .. coz .. her happiness is YOUR HAPPINESS ..
was Khushi justified .. hell yea she was ..

Khushi .. tonite was PARNIEETA ..

ooo .. Khushi Kumari Gupta (ahem) singh raizada is in love .. so deeply in love ... that her love is dominating her life .. her love for her husband .. makes her want to sacrifice herself ... her love is so deep .. that for a single smile of his .. she is willing to walk thru fire .. If only arnav cud've understood this ..

So what .. went wrong .. oh hell .. miya biwi ke jhagde .. a wise one once told me .. never interfere in a husband wife fight ..they will unite .. & u will be left lamenting .. 😉 so lets leave it . for them to patch it up ..

Ok ok .. this scene is incomplete .. if we dont add the night scene .. the realisation .. so here goes .

Arnav Singh Raizada:

he is restless .. he is missing her ... he is angry .. with her .. he relives the hurtful things he said to her .. he mostly remembers . he told her to GO .. JUST GO .. he sits up with a JERK .. the realisation .. what have i done ??what did i say ??

He knows she completes him .. he knows why she did what she did .. is he happy about it NO WAY .. but .. he can NEVER CONTEMPLATE .. LIFE WITHOUT HER .. pls keep this realisation in mind ..
(superb touch by the maker) ..

u know what this scene reminded me off .. the pre engagement scene just before lavanya realised what Arnav felt for Khushi .. he says .. i sometimes say really hurtful things to you Khushi .. & i always regret doing .. it .. ..right .. awww .. i love that scene .. & i loved this one to ..

Khushi Kumari Gupta ( ahem) Singh Raizada ..

she is devastated .. yet again he misunderstood her .. yet again he dint bother to let her explain her point of view .. yet again HE VIOLATED her trust .. yet again .. he lambasted her . without a proper hearing .. yet again he asked her to leave his room .. unceremoniously .. yet again she left the room in tears ..

U know what this scene reminded me off .. the "shraad" episode .. of ASR parents . & how he arnav shouts at Khushi . & throws her out of the room .. she then had come to commiserate with him .. but he without listening to her .. shouted at her ... & chucked her out of his room & she went away broken hearted .. shattered .. with open wounds bleeding .. i loved that scene .. i loved this to ..

"khabardaar jo uska "naam" bhi apne zubaan pe laya toh ... Dont even try .. "

The jealous lover .. rises .. the jealous lover will not tolerate the thot of his love in another's mind . let alone .. her name ..

For me this 3 odd minute segment of the episode .. was the highlight .. for once i forgave the technical screw ups .. for this scene .. this is a scene i was waiting for .. for the longest time in this serial .. & i got it tonite .. so thank u maker .. ( just hope it was shot better ... with a little thot to details like .. jerky camera .. horrible shot angles .. pathetic .. direction ... jerky performances .. but all in all .. forgave u .. coz this was the scene ..which marked the change .. the coming out of the closet of the LOVER )

SCENE 2:

Arnav is sitting alone and Shyam comes there. As soon as Arnav sees Shyam, he stands up. Shyam thanks him for letting him come in Raizada house. He also apologizes him and says, I know lots of things happened in last few weeks, but most of them is just misunderstanding. He says, can't we forget everything and start a new beginning? Shyam then tells Arnav not to blame Khushi for this. Arnav gets mad and holds his neck. He says, don't dare to take her name. And if you bring tears in my Di's eyes again then I won't spare you. Shyam starts coughing and Arnav leaves him. Arnav tells him, don't think you've came back to this house forever.. I just let you in because Di is sick. As soon as she gets fine, I will throw you out from there. Shyam has a smile on his face and leaves from there.

DONT U DARE MOVE .. PAUSE HERE PLEASE ..

When he threw him out of the house .. he slapped him .. & told him u dared to hurt the 2 most important woman in my life ..
Then in the hospital he slapped him & boxed him ... for daring to come to the hospital ..
But tonite .. the fangs were out .. the lover .. walked up .. the lover reacted .. the lover held him by the scruff of the neck ..

For the first time .. Arnav .. reacted to the hurt .. Shyam can cause Khushi .. not .. Anjali here .. he did not react at all in the begining of the diatribe .. he lost his cool .. when Shyam spoke out the name KHUSHIji ..

Now put this scene in contrast to the above Asr & Khushi scene .. there he reacted when she spoke the name Shyamji .. & here he reacted when he spoke the name .. Khushiji .. .. OOO the jealous lover is out of the closet guys .. fangs bared .. ready to battle .. ready to destroy ..

have always maintained .. the paradigm will shift .. Arnav will hurt Shyam .. when Shyam will hurt KHUSHI .. this was the first step towards that ..

.. the rest of the scene was pretty straight forward .. so wont do a detailed descriptive ..

Now the above 2 scenes were the reason this episode was so palatable .. the episode .. was one which i may watch again .. but .. tonight once again our esteemed maker .. slipped .. slipped to such an extent .. that .. i really wanted to commit hara kiri ..

the scene ..

Dearly beloved Gul Khan ...

please look at the pic above ..does this woman look like she lost her child .. just 2 days back .. ????

Now my first point of contention .. a woman who gave birth to a baby ( albeit still born) .. through a c section .. ( a 7 month old baby .. wud need to be operated out) .. had a delivery .. now pray tell me pls .. how does a woman who has just delivered .. 2 days back .. roam around the house ?? cooking .. ?? i mean i know of medical miracles .. now by any chance are u trying to show us that ????

Now for my second point of contention .. at the drop of the hat .. she seems to be romancing her hubby .. so much so .. u want to tell them to go find a room .. whats the hurry .. do u want to take us through another false pregnancy of Anji's... another .. 7 months of flat tummy .. & then bang .. she looses the baby .. ???? common seriously .. is this how little u think of audience sensibilities ????

Now for my third & most shocking contention .. there is a most .. jaw dropping dialogue in this scene .. Anjali tells Shyam ... " i am so HAPPY u r back " ????? no pls tell me this is not possible .. u cant be so bloody naive .. u cant be so unconcerned ... u cant SO TRIVIALISE THE DEATH OF A CHILD ...
How dare Anjali say she is HAPPY .. she lost her child 2 days back .. how dare the dialogue writer even pen such lines ..& how dare ur director NOT CHANGE these lines on the set .. how dare ur actress spout this bit of stupidity .. & not demand change of the dialogue ..

what were u trying to say .. this is the good thats come out of this absolutely heinous act .. is that what Anjali was saying .. its ok i lost the baby . but am glad u came back .. our loosing the child brought u back to me .. wow .. amazing .. sensitivity shown .. do u guys .. even read the crap that is dished out to us .. in the name of creativity ..

Now please tell me after this bit of nonsensical stuff .. how do u expect even ONE person to LIKE the character called ANJALI .. how do u expect even one person .. not want to commit . hara kiri on the character called Anjali .. how do u expect people not to question ur dedication & attention towards this show .. & how does one not say .. this is surely the Death of Creativity ..

oops sorry another rant .. but really couldnt handle that one dialogue .. had it not been for the first 2 scenes i wud not even have bothered to write .. i am normally an optimistic person .. also for me this story has always been about Arnav & Khushi .. their love story .. with a villain called Shyam .. so i tend to ignore the rest of the characters .. but tonite . this dialogue .. was absolutely .. a bolt for me .. cudnt beleive . anyone who calls themselves creative .. cud pen such lines ..

ne ways .. having said this .. u know what i wud've felt about the next scene .. now since the last scene .. of arnav stopping the decorations was incomplete .. i am going to wait & write about it tomorrow ..

til then ..gud nite .. & cu at the IPKs ..

enjoy the episode :

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bhdzHrpfP-E&feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE]

PICTURE COURTESY : CHOWNA & PAAYAL
VIDEO COURTESY : CHOWNA

Edited by redwine1 - 13 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

IllGetOverIpk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Back to square 1waa😉

ISS PYAAR KYA NAAM DO...??

todays episode made me fall in love again... i am proud to be a fan of this amazing serial, which has touched the lives of millions...
i cried for the woman.. who was missing her husband.. who was thrown out because of a galat faimy.. when she heard his voice she miraculously recovered!! if this is not true love my friend .. i ask you what is??

a beautiful saga of 2hearts.. which beat for each other...
two hearts met today over kheer... finally they ve found each other..
they ve found solace in each other n are able to forget the huge loss..
my friend if a mother can forget her unborn child's loss in less than 48 hrs and move on... what greater proof of love between these planet crossed lovers do u need?

on the other side the MU between the family and him is killing our hero... he cannot bear the fact that his brother in law misunderstands him.. so for his wife and her happiness he makes another attempt... if this is not true love what is? but his brother in law is not ready o listen to his pleas

so he plans a surprise for his beloved brother in law..
they are the ultimate couple.. who dont want to be a road block in the other couples' life..
so they take the initiative to plan everything... they keep aside their bleeding hearts n take part in others happiness
this scene for me was the ultimate sacrifice

another scene which tugged at my heart strings😳 was:
she is making kheer to show her happiness on his return.. he teases her about the sugar being less.. n then when she is about to add more..
he gently teases her, n tells her just to touch the kheer..
my frnds ... have'nt we always read this in mills and boons.. and waited for this scene from a very long time??

the cvs sure know how to surprise us...

a couple in love ... can life get any better than this!!

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5X_dKdMFJQA&feature=related[/YOUTUBE]
a beautiful fairytale romance video... check this out😳

Dil tha yahi abhi abhi le gaya koi anabi
main yaha soi nahi jaagi rahi us ki yaad mein
ab to jo socha nahi hoga wohi is ke baad mein
pyaar mein suno hai yehi kharaabi

dil jo hua yeh kisi ka ho gaye main bhi parayi

sab se nazar ko bacha ke us ki nazar mein samaye
jo kabhi chaha nahi mila wohi dil ko haar ke
rang kye naye naye payaare pyaare dekhe pyaar ke
raat din mere ho gaaye gulabi

dil ko churane se pehle din the bade hee suhane
ab jo ho aalam dil ka dil khud bhi nahi jaane
dard naya puche bina maange bina maine lee liya
aur use soche bina samjhe bina dil yeh de diya
dil gaya to gaya gham nahi zara bhi

Dil tha yahi abhi abhi le gaya koi anabi

main yaha soi nahi jaagi rahi us ki yaad mein
ab to jo socha nahi hoga wohi is ke baad mein
pyaar mein suno hai yehi kharaabi

raat din mere ho gaaye gulabi

dil gaya to gaya gham nahi zara bhi

no bashing from my side today ... i am more than happy with the episode!! its so much better than monday's nightmare!!

i like the fact that anjali is back to normal again... because with the raizada troops we would ve also been subjected to rani sahiba's tantrums!!

I think khushi is the smart one here.. she knew that sayani di's tantrum will spoil all the fun.. n her mehendi was also fading .. so she made the correct decision n got my shyamji back home!! But arnavji misunderstood her again!!
see even dadi kinda likes her now... 2 birds 1 stone😉

my shyamji back home without a crying anji is def a good news for me...⭐️

so we ll resume the wedding celebrations!! i am turning a blind eye to all the bloopers n irritating stuff just for today!!

a humble request to the sound n bg score ppl..
please change anjali's bg score ...remove the aaa
n the sympathy tunes too.. because u are confusing your viewer!!😕😕😕

https://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_ma7cn8D4r81r99qpq.gif
make a daiyya ho female version!! just like the other two tracks!!👏
p.s.- n dont use the same singer.

😆 nazar na lagey mere ipk ko!! 😆
[/NOCOPY]
Edited by saaruipk - 13 years ago

chowna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6
Eps 339 uncut

Todays Eps Pics

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3190270

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0VKl757xO7E
&feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE]

Daily motion link

https://www.dailymotion.com/video/xtgxzp_339-arnav-khushi-confrontation-and-missing-each-other_shortfilms

ASR Shyam confrontation

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3PYtzkPyJH8
&feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE]

https://www.dailymotion.com/video/xtgy0a_339-shyam-arnav-confrontation_shortfilms

Edited by chowna - 13 years ago
GirlOfFire thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6

ClusterF**K at the Raizada Mansion

The Raizada Mansion has always been a place where drama is the norm rather than the exception. I don't think most of us would live through days like they do, and survive a year of it. I am glad I don't live their lives.

Yes, my friends, the clusterf**k is on!

Just to give you a recap:
(Can i self-promote a little here? This is an excerpt from my latest as-yet-unnamed SS)

'So let's see. The sister has a miscarriage - is the target of an attempted murder. The brother-in-law is MIA, thrown out of the house by the brother. The brother had been kidnapped and no one knows about it or they won't talk about it. Evidently the brother-in-law did the kidnapping. The aunt knows something. The fiancee is actually the wife. The two brothers are married to the two sisters. The grandmother won't talk to us. And the sister doesn't regret losing the baby, but keeps asking for the husband.' All of them were listening to him intently as he summarized the relationships. 'This is one dysfunctional family, y'all!' he concluded.

From my post on 3rd July
Shyam with his sniveling lies has got Anjali wrapped around his fingers. How well he knows his little ostrich - the one with the head in the sand. If she ignores it, it will go away.

So Shyam is back. Whoop-de-do! Sniveling, lying, and smirking his way into Raizada Mansion. I am so glad to see the rest of the clan standing and looking at him with absolutely 'What the f-'! expressions. And Anjali, our resident Queen Bee is happy once again.

Yes, the same Anjali who suffers from a severe case of Ostrich syndrome is back at her games. Not one moment do we see her hugging her husband and crying for the loss they both suffered.

I have maintained over and over again, that Anjali is grey - and I was told over and over again, that don't paint her grey. Of course not, she's not grey. She is now a color that is indefinable. Back then, in July I had this also to say about her relationship with Chotey.

"The one crucial positive characteristic that is touted about Anjali is her nurturing nature. But is she really that maternal? Even her reaction to his slightest injury is over the top."

Am I right?

Today she proved it in a much bigger way. There is no sadness at her loss. No despair. No heart rending tears for a life that ended before it began. Instead there is celebration in the house. She is making kheer for her husband! Planning her brother's wedding, miraculously wanting to move forward! So all her drama, and I am hoping that the RM-Waasis will see this for what it is, was to get back her Shyamji. How long before the curtain falls from their eyes before they see her for what she is? A selfish, calculating, manipulative, self-centered, egotistic person. A person who had no thoughts for anyone, except herself. Even her relationship with Shyam is based on that. She doesn't love anyone, except herself. Shyam pampers her, makes her happy, makes her feel like a princess. Therefore, Shyam is necessary in her world. She has to be the Queen Bee. The hive must buzz around her. Or she will sting. And we have seen how she can sting!

So many times I have heard justifications about her insecurities, the great loss she suffered when she lost her parents and her fiance the same day. She couldn't get past that loss, clinging to her Chotey to make it right for her. Yet it takes her less than two days to get over the loss of her child?! How f'ed up is that?

What a parasitic relationship this is! She is using him to feel happy. The day she is no longer important in his life - what will she do? And him?

We all know what a parasite he is. So I am not going to talk about that. But Shyam - clever as he is - fails to see the effect that a display of sorrow over what must surely have been a loss of tragic proportions, might have on the RM-Waasis. Shyam - you are losing my respect as a really bad guy. I wanted you to sob heartbrokenly and go, 'Rani Sahiba! We lost our Rajkumari!' Now imagine the impact of that scene on the RM-Waasis and your biggest phangurl. No Saaru, I am not talking about you. I am talking about Dadiji.

She who is full of self-importance and pride - she has been proved right. Look at her preening. Now we know where Anjali gets her Ostrich syndrome from. She doesn't notice the disgusted looks on everyone's face! Dadi dear, that Shyam you love so much is just waiting to f***k you over, too. As soon as you step in his way, he will try to stomp you out. You, Dadiji, are nothing but an instrument to be used. So allow NK to speak sometimes. You are totally missing the point. The guy is a godsend to this madhouse. But then, I forget - you have your head buried deep in the sand. You won't see the truth in front of your face.

And Arnav - sorry, ASR. The glowering, dark looks are back. Right after he started to fight back and break out of the kidnappers den, I did a little fist pump and said, Yes! ASR is back! Today, sigh! ASR is back. But could we have a little more intensity please? I mean.. just a little more? I would have loved to have seen that twistly hand-hold. Ek to banta hai, boss!

The ASR-Shyam confrontation to me was the highlight of today. ASR letting Shyam blabber on - not the least bit convinced, reigning in his temper, until the K-word is uttered. And then he pounces, hands to his throat choking him. ASR will not stand to see anyone, least of all Shyam even look at Khushi sideways. Shyam asked ASR to forgive Khushi? A totally laughable moment. He does not understand that a bond of love, is far more symbiotic than the parasitic bond he shares with his wife. Besides, like his wife, its all about him. So why expect understanding from Shyam? But it does do one thing - it exposes ASR's weakness. Shyam has seen it now - and this is what he uses on his victims. Their weakness. But who will f**k over whom first? Time will tell.

Arnav and Khushi have their n-th spat. And this time it's a serious one. Both are right from their points of view, but they are each looking at the same thing differently. One thing I need to point out about Khushi, though. She is a very secretive person. Much more so than ASR. Once he let her in, he let her all the way in. But Khushi still has to learn to trust him! Does she trust him with her life? Absolutely. Does she trust his judgement? Not always. Because she knows that he can take decisions in anger and he regrets them, later. However, this is not a decision he took in anger. Keeping Shyam out of their lives was a decision he took based on his trust in her. So her bringing Shyam back into their lives has to hurt him much more than him telling her to get out. He cannot trust her judgement this time. This is one time that I will take ASR's side. He is justified in his anger. Already he is regretting his harsh words to her. Pride might just get in the way. Will she be the one to give in or will he?

Bring on the popcorn! I guess I'll stay with IPK a few episodes longer!!

[/NOCOPY]
Edited by GirlOfFire - 13 years ago

Lizzy2012 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Shyam and

kabhi tu shabnam lagti hai
kabhi Chingari lagti hai
kabhi tu Nagin lagti hai
kabhi tu jogan lagti hai

tu jo achcha samjhe ye tujhpe chhoda hai
tujhse ye jeevan bhar ka maine nata joda hai

and Anjali romantic number

kabhi tu Leader lagta hai
kabhi tu Loafer lagta hai
kabhi tu Hero lagta hai
kabhi tu joker lagta hai

tu jo achcha samjhe ye tujhpe chhoda hai
tujhse ye jeevan bhar ka maine nata joda hai

Presenting to all the readers the romantic couple of the episode..Anjali and Shyam Manohar Jha..made for each other couple..wow..they complete each other..isn't it?Both excel in manipulations,both know how to be selfish,both are focussed in their goal..one wants an entry in to the world of riches..another wants to facilitate the entry because the partner is cuddly toy needed for the other to remain happy.Mr and Mrs Jha ..aren't we forgetting one small detail?didnt both of you lose a baby just now?Oh,I understand Anjali..the baby loss is a minor detail that has been taken care of..so that is why the romance again..to cheer up your downcast spirit..what a novel idea to get out of depression, my girl.that is why you made Kheer for your hubby..it doesn't matter that your brother is mad at his wife for bringing back your prodigal husband?..OK ,you thought that DI khush so arnav will also be khush..or is it that your brother is any ways unsmiling so let him stay like that for some more time,isn't it?one more thing, when you made the kheer did u take some kheer without sugar for your brother and keep..?ooops ,U mean u forgot?. forgetful forgetful anjali,will tell nani nahin dadi to give you some badam from tomorrow to improve memory..where did that adamant 5 year old girl go?..how was it suddenly replaced by a loving wife and a dutiful daughter(gulp) and tomorrow i am guessing it will be the "return of the affectionate sister"...i forgot mrs Jha,you have been trained in these matters by an expert..free tuitions by your husband(sorry,dont tell anjali this..she has been charged for these tuitions by her hubby in instalments) I love the way you get into the character...Big round of applause to anjali Di guys Kyunki anjali di hai sabse
sayani

Arrey Shyam babuwa aate hai bhai..Why are you angry ? you mean you should have been written about in the beginning..hain na hain na?what to do..i thought Ladies First,(aside- anjali would go on a hungry strike if i write about you first,samjaha kaar).. now coming to your pooja aarthi..I fall short of words to describe your villainy..first you gain entry by playing Khushi's finer feelings then go to her husband who hates the sight of you and tells him that she is at not at fault adding fuel to the fire...By the way ,did u use ghee or petrol?..because i wanted to see how effective your fire is?..Tut tut shyam..u wanted to cut a sorry and affirmative figure in front of the Audience ,am i right? so you went ahead and told your saale sahab that the previous MU itself was a BiG MU..and got choked by him(BTw shyamji where did you learn to practise effective PR..i See .that you have taught your wife this too who has proved to be a meritorious student)..after this you feed your rani sahibha,romance her in all the public places at Rm (so that you are proved to a worthy husband..consummate actor)..then you have the audacity to tell your wife that they will together put the atmosphere in the house back to its happy state..isnt one anjali in delirium enough for the audience?that you want a Phanclub in Rm and drive the audience in the state of coma induced by your brand of happiness...?and what do you at People's back..plot away to glory?cupid villiianwa..pleez continue your good work..but one suggestion to you..if you don't control your wife,then she will surpass you in the very field you have trained in...OOO Daiyya ho..daiyya ho..

In the heavenly state of happiness induced by Mr and Mrs Jha's good deeds...i completely forgot that there was a wedding happening at RM..is it really happening with arnav and khushi at logger heads..Arnav is upset and infuriated at khushi for bringing shyam in..he speaks all the hurtful words to khushi(AHHH the return of our angry young man)..But arnaji arnavji..one small kostin..is it the brother arnav or the husband arnav who is spouting all this sound of music to khushi..?answerwa pleez?but isnt this the ASR and khushi we all know?ASR in anger letting out torrent of wounding words and regretting it later..with khushi emotional ..acting before thinking of consequences...next ASr pins shyam to the wall when he dares speak for khushi...another question ASr..answerwa pleez..was it the jealous husband or the husband upholding his wife's dignity who was acting here..?ASR and Khushi are awake the whole night after this rift with khushi in tears ..one more question ASr..was it regret for your actions we saw or the words we saw on your face..answerwa pleez?lastly ASR tries to ring up to here in the morning and the angry khushi is making jalebi..she refuses to take his calls..another question ASr ..why did u call khushi to apologise to her or is it to justify your actions..pleez answerwa..?now that khushi and armav are back to square one..who is going tro break the ice betweeen the two..?is it Khushi first or arnav first?or will Sabse sayani Di anjali's golden words do the magic on Arnav,,or are we in for some ramanchi treat?let's watch this cat and mouse game and find out..Kyun dard hai itna tere ishq main ..Rabba vey Rabba vey

That's it from me today ..see u in another edition of Dc tom ..till then Goodbye and happy reading
Edited by Lizzy2012 - 13 years ago
HighOnSarcasm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

The writer of 20-20 is on cloud 9...the reason...return of the ASR & Khushi we fell in love with & who fell in love with each other...the wedding is back on...& I for one am very very excited...the rest don't matter...so today, 20-20 takes a look at all the wedding rasams, past & present, of ASR & Khushi...

Engagement

Date: 9th Nov.2011
Venue: DM temple
Witness: DM
Reason: Unintentional...

A bandagement, done at the most auspicious of mahurats, when all they'd wanted was to stay away from each other...forever...

Mehndi

Date: 26th Jan.2012
Venue: RM
Winess: DM

It was the mehndi function of Payal during the PayAsh wedding...but pyaar ka rang to kahin aur hi chad raha tha...the magic of love was coloring Arnav & Khushi's lives...

Haldi

Date: 28th Jan.2012
Witness: DM

The unacknowledged feelings coupled with jealousy & stubborn pride...made for a very very interesting ride...

Shaadi

Date: 14th Feb.2012
Witness: DM & their parents above
Reason: Anger, Hatred, Pain...

A budding love was brutally smothered...all because of an MU, due to a scene witnessed on a terrace & a conclusion drawn...due to lack of trust...

Pheras

Date: 13th Aug.2012
Venue: RM terrace
Witness: DM & their parents above
Reason: Anger, Frustration...

An inability to comprehend the importance of rituals when all that was necessary was the meeting of hearts & souls...

Shagun

Date: 17th Aug.2012
Venue: GH
Witness: DM & their families, except Garima
Reason: Love...

A drive, to bring a smile on his love's face, by giving her, her dreams & all that her heart desires...

Roka

Date: 20th Aug.2012

A need to place the ring on the finger whose veins reached the heart...kyunki phir hum hamesha key liye aapke huey...to stake a claim on each other's heart...forever...

Kul Devi pooja

Date: 22nd Aug.2012

For a guy who did not believe in God & who never willingly stepped into a temple...this was all so that he could complete a rasam that his sweetheart believed in...

Mehndi

Date: 29th Aug.2012

The name that was there in the heart was printed by mehndi on the palm...mehndi ka rang jitna gehra...pyaar utna hi gehra...

& the most important of all the rasams...Love

What forced togetherness couldn't do...separation & near death did...made them realize the importance of each other in their lives...

P.S. If you're wondering how is it 20 today, just count the no of picture rows...😉

[/NOCOPY]
Edited by paayaal - 13 years ago

..mrinalini.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

"The tie which links mother and child is of such pure and immaculate strength as to be never violated". ~Washington Irving

What have you done dear creatives??Making motherhood seem like an extremely odious event??!!Tell me now how can any sane person on this earth empathize with this character?In fact..I feel like asking the actress...can she in any way as a woman..or as a human being with normal intelligence connect in any way with the character she is playing on screen??

1.The hug in front of the family...Yesterday..and it might be such a favorite scene with the makers that today's episode started with that "emotional" scene...What a dreary way to begin the episode!!And then that Bedroom scene..where a MOTHER...who gave birth to a still born days ago..is all giggling like a teenage spoilt brat..who has received her most favorite toy!!Pukeworthy!!

2.The kitchen Scene...Well..what a way to show the blossoming romance😳The murderer romancing his wife...Again a MOTHER...who lost her baby days ago is preparing Kheer for her husband...A woman who probably had a C-section..a woman who lost her baby after conceiving after 4 years of marriage is all giggling like a school girl...So this is how you wanna portray motherhood??!!

3.Scene of the day:Chiffons are back...so is the love birds!!And in what way!!AMOTHER who lost her child is asking other family members to look forward!!To forget the past!!Was she for heaven's sake...talking about her own child??!!

Tell me..Dear creatives..What is it that you wanna convey??!!

I absolutely loved the scene where Arnav asks his Dee dee to keep her mouth shut..I also loved the family members' reaction to Shyam(Sans that old witch)

And believe me..That emotional BG in the precap...Cannot gimme my Anjali back..Just because once again her bubble is intact..she dons the role of Dee dee...Pathetic!!

Is this what Motherhood is all about??!!Enlighten me please!!

PS:I had no intention of posting today...But couldn't resist myself...Made this post in 15 mins...Please pardon me if the positivity in DC is hampered in any way!!
Edited by sampin - 13 years ago
mahamluvsbs thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
Dedicated to saru 😃 and welcome back geet🤗

a well balanced episode showing keeping the characters in their true colours .

they are all flawed but didn't we actually fell in love with these full of flaws ARSHI?

my fav fav scene was arnav khushi's argument !Arnav questions her about bringing snake back to which she innocently answers but his anger was far more high in temperature dat her tears became vapours !

I support arnav here Y? well arnav knew how to deal with di , he knew wht shall he be doing but at no cost he was bringing snake back , He is a practical man he knws u cant give gun in the hands of a FOOL for playing nor can u brings drugs for a person who is itching to have them !

khushi on the other hand is emotional very emotional , she believes LOVe solves every problem , she actually believed di would die and brought him.

Arnav's anger was justified here but khushi still coulnot understand him why !

prooved she is still a girl who lives in the dream world where love can do wonders ! she forgot every thing which she should not have .

Now tomm ifs snake kills his mrs cobra , khushi will be tagged , this girl brings uncalled for probelms in her life . herself !

arnav yells at her to leave .his eyes spoke volumes , he was hurt he was pissed at her he couldnt understand why and how can she do this because its only her n him who has seen dat side of snake and actually he trusted her words to suspect snake and hate him ! so y this ?

we saw hurt and boiling in anger aranv while hurt and in tears khushi !

Arnav was more pissed to see khushi brought snake home !

Arnav I support u here plz marry khushi and save her life , she is one girl who can burn herself just to make other smile !

and so the witch is lying on the bed , her fake sugary n irritatingly sweet tonne is back because pervert finally found her match !
snake tries to aplogise BUT NK poped up to tell mr conra to shut up ,

and dadi supoort khushi !(a big highlight of the story !even if she now meets garima she wont stop this wedding cuz dadi would want khsuhi to be in rm so tht she can go agaisnat aranv and let snake be here , dadi has sensed only she can do this )kamkakth dadi aur bewakuf khushi !

dat night might have been the longest night for arshi , arnav kept remembering wht he said wht he did and how he hurt her ! on the other hand khushi cried nonstop infront of DM . i wish some fairy god mother is send for khushi to guide her !

snake sneaks in arnav room where an already irritated aranv was mandhandling the poor lappy ! im sure the laptop would be cursing khushi because he is not facing the aftermath of the consequences ! fake aplogies fake thanks is presented to the highly pissed off arnav would was ready to explode like a nuclear bomb !
just then snake pressed thetrigger "app khushi jee ko..." arnav almost jumped on him and held him from his throat and warned the jackass never to take khushi's name from his gandi zubaaan

LOVED BARUN!👏he was outstading ! no yelling no nthg with teeth gritted he chocked his neck and told him the reality and also added till the mental di stablizes snake is here after tht he willbe thrown out !

snake leaves all smily cuz he knws arnav's weakness now is khushi and then di and both of them are in his trap ! PLZ KHUSHI dont disappoint arnav just do wht he says atleast here !if tomm u r in trouble only arnav would come to save u even if he has to give his own life he will just dont do any thing more silly tht he completely gets broken !

and the sick couple was making kheer (i have started disliking kheer from now on ) and mr cobra tells mrs cobra to then abt the "TWO IDIOTS " who are hurt and lays a plan .

next day whole house is getting decoraed 1 arnav is again hell bent on spanking the lappy which was yelling im sorry im sorry loudly !

he picks the phone and calls khushi who was making jalebis . happily she picks the phone but then she cuts the line making arnav go mad he called again and she hid the phone undervegetable ! he throws his own iphone 4s and gets outs his room out to go to khushi's place but sees a new nautanki down stairs . Seeing shaym behin he yells to stop all the decoration and gives his di also a shutup call including dadi!

so now snake is back to hell with tht raj kumari anjali ..haina? how low can u fall anjali shame on u !

thsoe who think aranv will marry khushi for di which show have u been watching guys?

was he doing the rituals to please di ?

did he go to the mandir for the 1st time for his di ?

did he apply mehndi for his di ?

did he tell khushi he loves her for his di ?

did he stay awake tht night regretting n tossing for wht he said to khushi for his di ?

was he calling khushi because of his di ?

ws he going to see khushi cuz of his di ?

y didnt he jump to throttle snake's neck when he went on n on abt his di ? y just on khushi's name ?

he wanted to take pheras day day on terrace cuz of his di ?

I dont think so !
he sincerely n madly is in love with khushi , di or no di but his love for khushi is PURE HONEST and so is khushi's i wont write in details abt khushis' love for arnav cuz the question was arnav is marrying khushi for di !

NO HE ISN'T!

ab the precap ...

no matter how bitchy this di is wht a manupilator she is , she is his blood relative his sister in which he has always seen his mother , he would never yell at her and behave badly with her , so if she came on and tht too SUPPORTING KHUSHI y wouldn't he listen ?

it wasn't as if she was telling him abt snakes gr8 sides and he was agreeing and listening to her !

and he stilldosnt knw di's chalakiyan he is not aware of her bitchy side ! he still feels she is a pure hearted sister who loves a snake thats all !

my post must be looking like defending arnav but i had to write form this POV as i read many silly arguments abt arnav's behaviour ...

y didnt people made such a big fuss when he threw her down made her stand in rain made her life hell just because he has some crazy feelings and attrction for her which had took over his brain and he wanted to run away from them by hurting her !Y not then ?

y today ?honestly makes no sense to me

performances

SARUN were exceptional with their on the fire chemistry a10000000000000000/10

barun sobti , roch star , he is PAR EXCELLENCE !

sanaya irani , barbie doll superb !

mr n mrs cobra YUCK THOO !

nk and nani u rock guys !

akaash payaal mami too showed some dislike for snake good going !

over all good epi which has a blned of the real ipkknd along with masala for aunty jees .

wed tomm hopefully with ALLAH's will we get some good digits and are safe in top 5
insha-Allah

long live ipkknd/sarun/arshi !❤️

Edited by Mahamluvsght - 13 years ago
BeautyForAshes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
loved the Episode👏!!loved the p recap👏!!!

Interaction btw the characters:

Anji-shyamji convo : lots of luv from anji .. n lots of deception from shyamji.. as always..

Anji-Arnav:
when Anji conveyed Arnav, her happiness on shyam's arrival...the stare that ASR gave shyam clearly revealed us thats he is ready to give another chance that this time he'd[shyam] better live upto his di's expectations or else he'd a gone case lol ...

Anji-Rm members : give me whatever u want now i wil eat .. wah fantastic !!
am happy.. reason : at least the other members r shown not being happy... on shyamji's return!!

Arnav-Khushi : "Just leave" instead of his usual "get out" ... am happy with it!! thank god!! btwam so not okay with the female voice shrilling in the BG "kyun dard hai intna"... i laughed instead of feeling sad seriously...

NK - Shyam : loved the"don't pretend"by Nk to shyamji...
hugs to NK .. always speaks up n stands for truth n justice.. unlike pinku singh!!

shyam-Arnav: simply cleverly said shyamji" thank u for letting me inside RM" b4 arvav cud let him in.. b4 he cud make his decision...
fantastic moment was.. when shyamji uttered the name "khushi" n the beast inside came out of ASR .. lol i loved it .. "dont u dare say her name..n dont u dare think u have come back to shantivan for good"-ASR fantastic again👏

shyam-Anji : kitchen-kheer-meetha-comapared anji's sweet hands!!!... whoa i loved it😳 .. shyamji flirting to get his wife back👏... super duper scene⭐️.. am not being sarcastic .. i really loved it .. villain shyamji's drama begins!!!

Arnav-khushi: A tries calling K.. K busy making jalebis..sign of her being worried.. but too late.. she shud have made it the previous night... whatever.. she makes it... n they showed us!!!

Shyamli-Rm members: we have to move forward... wow timely dialogues.. she is ready to move on .. finally...

ASR: i want everyone out!!!👏
Anji: but chotte..
ASR: di please!!!⭐️
Dadi: arr-rrr-navvv
ASR: STOP IT !!! [dadi's symbol back fired] hehehe...😆

PICTURES:😳

AUDIENCE POLL:😳

Originally posted by: srija.singh04

Arnav's anger according to me here is totally justified and for once

Originally posted by: shinja

ARNAV DIDN'T HOLD SNAKEWA'S NECK WHILE HE WAS TAKING ANJALI'S NAME IT WAS KHUSHI OK KHUSHI..He is still very protective for her. He felt bad for saying her those words. He tried calling her. So according to me Arnav's action were totally justified

Originally posted by: Deb_Barun_Arnav

My Post dedicated to our most lovable character Anjali Jha

This lady has proved today, how much selfish she is? No self respect, No dignity, No attitude..No wonder Shyam run away from her.Now when she is happy she don't want anyone to be sad and spoil her mood. Two days before she never thought of Chotey's marriage rituals,now for her own happiness she want to pacify Chotey. She want RM to move according to her wish. She is the same lady got upset by seeing her chotey with Khushi and thought Chotey lied to her. Today she want everything perfect.

Originally posted by: incandescent

I don't want Arhi marriage. Not now. I will be very glad if the wedding gets cancelled because of the past. I don't care if the trps drop further if the wedding doesn't happen. The trps are low anyway.The contract marriage happened for Di.It's all about Di. I don't want a wedding which is less about Arhi's happiness and more about Di. I don't want a Di-centric wedding.I want them to get married only for themselves, because they want it, because their happiness lie in it; not because it will make Di or the family happy.

Originally posted by: winiwonka

"Tumhare Di ko bachanne ke liye. Woh DI jisse tum apne jaan se bhi zyaada pyaar karte ho" and she's talking about herselfARE YOU FRIGGIN SERIOUS!!!!

Originally posted by: pkpkpk

in star utsav's IPKKND today shyam is thrown out of RM and in star plus shyam is brought in the RM what a co-incidence

Originally posted by: ayushi1993

yes guys it's time to say ipkknd is back i know many of u r upset with the last part but think practically asr is not call off his wedding actually he got angry when he saw shyam preparation for the wedding .. he always showers his anger on khushi afterall ' hum jinse pyar karte he unhi par sabse zyada gussa hote he ' so just chill and enjoy the show and i am again saying that i loved the episode very much

👏👏⭐️

luv n 🤗
BellaPearl

Edited by ArabellaPearl - 13 years ago