I want THE Tigress KHUSHI Back!

KhushiIrani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
This Arnav needs a good dose of his own bitter medicine!
Is he the only one who can abuse and say what the hell he wants to say to anyone? I want that Khushi who will give him tit for tat! 😡
Khushi, go be friends with NK Bhai, he knows how to treat you and I hope Arnav gets the heart burn of his 9 lives combined!
Why oh why is Khushi ALWAYS the resident scapegoat?

Kookiemonster thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
My mind says-" Khushi , cut your loss and run off with NK to Australia".
My heart says-" ASR..ASR...shame on you but get your wife back and redeem yourself".
CV'S say-" Khushi always has to be scapegoat..No matter what..it is the demand of the situation and all SP bahu's have to be like that ".
The Feminist in me says-" Screw ASR and all Raizada's and Gupta's ...Khushi get your life back and rule the world".

IS DIL/DIMAAG/CV'S/FEMINIST KI JUNG KO KYA NAAM DOON?
Edited by kookie2020 - 13 years ago
PinkPari thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kookie2020

My heart says-" ASR..ASR...shame on you but get your wife back and redeem yourself".
CV'S say-" Khushi always has to be scapegoat..No matter what ".
The Feminist in me says-" Screw ASR and all Raizada's and Gupta's ...Khushi get your life back".

pahahaha! DITTO!!

I've been feeling the exact same thing recently LOL!!
Kookiemonster thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: PinkPari

pahahaha! DITTO!!

I've been feeling the exact same thing recently LOL!!

"Didi ki saut is in the house babe...I want to beat the hell out of ASR and knock some sense into him for doing what he did, but then I pity him also..No man should ever be in this situation in which he has to chose between his sister and wife.

bijili thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
YAH WHY IS kushi ALWAYS SCAPE GOAT.Kushi should really MAKE asr eat his own words.How on earth is she responsible for his Di's misery.If not Kushi Shyam will b after someone else r may b he is alredy having multiple affairs.Anjali is only emotionally draining her brother,how can she accept such a creep.ASR & HIS DI need to get a Psychiatric check up.ASR only has to choose what is right.It's not choosing between Kushi & Di.
mastermagician thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
MARK MY WORDS KUSHI WIL DEFINATELY HAV HER DAY!!
sareeta thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

CV'S say-" Khushi always has to be scapegoat..No matter what..it is the demand of the situation and all SP bahu's have to be like that ".
The Feminist in me says-" Screw ASR and all Raizada's and Gupta's ...Khushi get your life back and rule the world".

IS DIL/DIMAAG/CV'S/FEMINIST KI JUNG KO KYA NAAM DOON?

Ditto!
For now , I can let the jung rest and sit back and watch...reactions tho hongi...par ...epsiodes bhi aage badenge! lol
nikkipunj thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
yeah..me too want khushi to give arnav a dose of his own medicine...i want arnav to plead infrnt of khushi to get her back..!!!
cvs listen to us this time..!!!
PinkPari thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Yep, beating sounds like a good idea. Along with slapping, kicking, maybe holding his head underwater for a few minutes. Nothing too harmful. HOWEVER, must not attack his *ahem* goods otherwise how will they come to use when he pins Khushi against the wall...

happy.uk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i say khushi should forget asr and nk and leave rm and continue with her dabba service and become a multi millionairess and tell whole raizadas too jump loool and take payaal with her loool