Arnav will be there for khushi!!!!! VM

UltimateBarun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8

This is for my soul sister SHY my darling BABE,,believe my shy, message in the VM is from the bottom of my heart and I mean it!!

yeah!!! I just got this thought ..to make this VM!!!

Dunno if u all will like the idea implemented in this VM or not😳

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d-07O9Tld_k&feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE]

DIRECT LINK:

IF U LIKE THEN DO COMMENT!!

Edited by UltimateBarun - 14 years ago

mpks1 thumbnail
Zoha, 🤗 love the vm and BG music is the remix of Main hoo Na. I am sure Arnav will be there for Khushi always. Thanks for making this and uplifting my mood.

Edited by Keshriya - 14 years ago
.YixingsManal. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 8
Me 1st *dance * lemme go watch the vm<3
Edited * obbbs me not 1st :( !! chalta hai ! atleast on 1st page ;) !!
Anyways Zoha 🤗 !! 1st of all Thanks alot for the PM<3 !

coming to The vm ! 1st of all YOU KILLED ME !! yes KILLED ME !! ALL ALL Freakin Scenes in this vm are my fav !! n the Music *SRK ☺️* Anyways LOVED The Music ! n Im sure every1 got the message like i did !
Yes ASR is Ruthless ! Heartless ! rude ! but HE is The Man who hurts khushi Yet He is the 1st 1 seeing her pain n Always standing for her ! he is the very only man ! who is always there when khushi needs some1 ! (even tho she can not see tht🥱 ) I some how sure even more afta watching this vm ! tht Soon when Khushi -Shyam fiasco will be out ! i have a feeling !! family, especially Anjali will NOT believe khushi !! but ASR will be the 1 Yet Again ! standing By Khushi's Side !!
inshort Zoha ! LOVED IT !
ur vms r the Simple 1s !! wid no coloring ! no effects ! yet THE BEST ! I some how feel so nice watchin ur vm's <3 !

Keep thm coming Zoha ! n do not forget to PM me <3

For now Take this ;)

Mwahx <3
Edited by -AdiYalicious- - 14 years ago
shybabe thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
AWWW BABE...U TRULY TRULY R MY SOUL SISTER...HUM DONO SACH MEIN MELE MEIN BICHDE HUYE BEHNE HAI🤗

And I WILL BE THERE FOR YOU TOO BABE...EVER AND FOREVER..🤗

I love the way you made this vm...LOL How many time did she fall and faint😆 and how many times has he caught her...😆

And Yes, last but not the least..Arnav will always be there for Khushi...LOL aur koi bhi mai ka laal payda nahi hua hai Khushi Kumari Gupta Keliye...USKE MUSCLES DEKHEN AAJ😆

luv u so much Zoha🤗
Edited by shybabe - 14 years ago
anshi-raizada thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Zoha
another awesome vm!!
i love your vms!!
thanks a lot for the pm btw!!
xxx
sejket2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

😳😳😳
Zoha no words for the vm fab, awesome, beautiful, etc...😊😊😊
I am glad u r back w/ this vm and also loved the 50th crooner VM for Priya (honeypriya) it was awesome.
Since v r getting our sexxxy BS back after today's epi w/ the whole workout, bed, and wet water body shots I am eagerly waiting for one your beautiful creations.

Thanx again ZOHA u the best !!!!!!!!😆😆😆
Luv Ya😳😳😳
Edited by sejket2 - 14 years ago
sumana-13 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Psychedelic thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Its a beautiful VM!! The Knight in Shining Armour, the protector, the defender, is always there for the Damsel in Distress, at her beck and call! Brilliant compilation! :)
coldy07 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
I saw this on Youtube first, and commented instantly! Coz I loved it! 😃

Loved how you combined ALL those scenes, where Arnav has been there for Khushi! 😳 3:24 minutes of pure bliss ! 😍

I also like how you mostly keep the song as a mystery 😉
Edited by coldy07 - 14 years ago
ragvir.fan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
before the weekend .thank you