Do u think...arnav's subconcious mind

rushshri thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Arnav in his subconcious mind love Khushi. D last week witty n naughty side of Arnav surfaced as accepting challange, making bets, teasing her, searching for her, tauting on her, fighting wid her n still getting lost in her. He never miss a chance to touch her.

Do u think he is doing it bcoz at d back of his mind he always wanted to touch her. From d begining it is shown dat in rage or watever way he take steps to get close to her. Is it bcoz subconciously he want to feel her more n more, love her n physically attracted to her? Y I opine is bcoz he never did dis way 2 ne other woman even not to LA. Is his subconcious mind which takes control wen khushi is around?
Edited by rushshri - 14 years ago

shybabe thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
seriously darling...i can't think anymore...i am just waiting for Monday night!😆 but the way he holds her tummy...he just slides his hand on her tummy...just bloody gave me goosebumps...😆
rushshri thumbnail
Shy, u remimded me...gosh...smbdy help...water oxygen...khushi se pehle mein hi hospital mein..BARUN BITE
rushshri thumbnail
God I am asking once again am I correct.
smitar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8
Definitely. His dimag goes on and on about pathardil world and paisa and aukat and naukiri etc to make up for his dil's weakness where Khushi is concerned.

The anger, the arguments, the teasing, the bets etc are all ways in which he maintains his connection with her.

What he really wants to hear from her is that Uske bina Khushi ki koi baat nahi banti😉 That he is indispensable to her.

Had she refused his bet, what would bitwaa have done, I wonder. Would have had to spend a night thinking up another plan to keep her close by.

If she announces that she is going to Lucknow now, I would like to see his reaction! She is never going to see Lucknow again, unless & until he is with her...😉

trina2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: shybabe

seriously darling...i can't think anymore...i am just waiting for Monday night!😆but the way he holds her tummy...he just slides his hand on her tummy...just bloody gave me goosebumps...😆

Exactly Shy. Eagerly waiting for Monday now. BTW it's still Sunday here so I am off to sleep now. Tomorrow we are going to witness the EPIC scene. Wow can't wait anymore.
Juicee_Sushie thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Can't wait for the episode to air and see him handling his Khushi all over & yeah I also loved it when he sensuously runs his hand along her belly and then when she covers it and it's as if she pulls it even closer as they he seems to draw her closer after that action and fits her back more into his pelvis, ooh la la!

God I need to get to bed it's 4am here but I can't tare myself away from IF after having been forced into being away all last week & now waiting for the episode to air!!!

Oh well maybe watch a few VMs and the SBS/SBB segments again for the 100th time, in bed and hope to get to sleep, plus if I sleep I can try and loose a few hrs senselessly & be closer to air time!!!
Edited by Juicee_Sushie - 14 years ago
rushshri thumbnail
Smita so true, agree wid each n evry word of urs. He is finding to keep her close.

Baki sab jagon yaron, topic was not on dance. Can't blame dem, even I am in same boat.
SWEEBILLI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
My personal favourate is were -
Arvan caress her cheek gently thru his warm breath in line
"Saara Din thadpaye, saari raath Saathaye"
Then pulls her hand to his face, then lifting her lost in passion
"yeh thaadap kahe rahi hai, mit jaaye faasle - jo teri mere darmiya hai"

Woow wat a passionate line - wat an expression/ intensity😳

Edited by SWEEBILLI - 14 years ago
rushshri thumbnail
I still insist - topic is not on dance. Sab pagal ho gaye hai. In evry topic they r discussing d same thg - DANCE. 🤣