AbhiAni thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
wow....really really luved Baji today😃 actually after seeing the precap i literally cried😭😭 but Baji u r really gr8😃 ab kala kya karegi??? hehehehe but nakku to..she is true sherni...gave kala properly👏

misssmily thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
By what he did today n will do tomorrow, i forgive all his bad timings 🤗
Leandra thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
bajji over heard over kala speech. it is call bappa ke merci.
fm05 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Exactly. All his kebab mein haddi mistakes are maaf with that one line. I really want to tackle him into a tight hug. Baaji rocks!
67370 thumbnail
yaar ... I love to see Nakku .. so selfless. Inspite of all this, she still does not wants to get the status of a wife. She is happy that Dutta has cleared the misunderstanding and accepted her innocence. How can be she so contented? My god what a character CV has created. Baaji has understood her well, she is not going to ask her right and Dutta has to give it to her and make her accept it.
shonapinky thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
aww roh math abi...baji and sethji wer super cute today...!!!!
AbhiAni thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
ya thanks...but what nakku said was reallly a slap on kala's face👏 "whenever i need advice, i will definitely come to u? 😆😉 thank is Nakku...still kala doesn't know that she is trying to play with a Sherni and also kala's shocked look was really worth watching with nakku's answer😉
pbtghosh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hahha baji rao dhire dhire jasus ban rahe hai. kala be carefull.
fm05 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Naku is not as naive as we think then. She does give back really well. Its polite yet enough to shut the other person up - she did the same with Subbu too.

@Nelu: The CVs have carved a beautiful character with Naku. They are constantly reminding us of her humility and goodness. Her ego is zero and her dil saaf.
princessmithai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i just loved the idea of Baji overhearing Kala's rants it was sooooo darn original man ......
yes Naku is a real smart whn situations demand
she is not only strong in her belief n her love but also in her thoughts n answers
she is very stern n forthright
very intelligent n extremely diplomatic
at tyms her character reminds me of Elizabeth Bennet from Austen's Pride nad Prejudice