NUPUR - A Sister with a heart of gold

Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

hellooooo everyone

this post is absolutely dedicated to nupur
a sister .......who is like a mother .......i more fall in love with this sister .......🤗🤗
she is filmy nautanki ,kiddo but whatever she is its her personality .....but she never went wrong for her sister ........
she was always & alwayssssssss remined mature for her little sister gunjan
whatever circumstances r today she proved it again
i knew it wherever cv's went wong but when it comes to nupur's as sister to be shown a elder sister ...they never went wrong .........i'm glad for it ........
today againit is proved ....when nupur said meri life ka koi dream hi nahi bacha with not giving auditions i felt sad for her .......but the way gunjan & nupur were talking though eyes
whcih was out of understanding of mayank .....that sister talk .which nupur understood .....she was so happyyyyyyyy.....gladdddd....on this ......
immediately hugged her ........back .......she never ever can't be jealous of her sister ......
she was happy her sister got selected in auditions .........
when they talked to each-other gunjan telling it was ur dream di .........buts she talked so maturely .....
agar main yeh sapna teri nazar se dekho toh isme kya burai hai 😳👏.......she herself was ready to teach her acting .....forgetting her dream ..making her sister release .....thisis an opporunity for her to grow
she talked to her like an elder sister told her .......make her understand that acting is in our blood....if u become an actress .....she will think her dream came true ......
i'm felt sad for nupur but the maturity she shown through her eyes .......her gesture the way she cupped gunjan's face ........it was like she she trying make her understand ......she hugged her sister.......she patted her like a mother ....to make her little calm .......
my eyes got num of seeing her sister love .......
whatever it is how ever she is but she indeed & always will ne mature for her sister ....she never ever can be jealous of her sister ........
i glad for this that cv's remained with this .which i knew MN characterisation there they alter make changes but they never changed nupur's love for her sister gunjan .......
she always caring & will always care for her sister .........
i love nupur & her maturity towards people ...she can only be immature or kiddo with her hubby....thats her haq u see😉😆
mayank ko uska sare nakhra uthane hoga😆
my post can't be competed with mayur scene .......its world best coffee with more cheeni.....
mayank lines were really sweet life is like a cofee thodi kadwaai thodi meethi par end bahut achi
when G left she knew who can make her ...release ....nupur know she again acted so maturely for her sis.....telling mayank she knew who can make her release .............
i can't get over with nupur today its better i stop here
pleaseeeeeee guys share ur views ....😃
but in last i hope so cv's show a good career for nupur ..........😳
life like that what nupur is going get .......i hope it would be wonderful like in real life god give more wonderful things in real life like she got mayank hope she gets a good career too........
her dreams also come true.........
mods- please don't close this topic .......with new rules i'm feeling like i'm in jail .......we members r quaidi ...ki yeh rule no. break hua toh saza milegi🤣
please it was just fun manner ...i hope u no it 😃
i love u guys 😳🤗
guys please don't bash .......i didn't criticised anyone neither i expect anyone to do so .......
Edited by loving_bird - 15 years ago

Senny thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Edited:

Before I start, my heartfelt apologies Tanu for being so late, my laptop's battery was giving a lot of trouble, thus I am on Liz's laptop. 😭

I am such an emotional freak and after watching the two minute scene day before yesterday, my heart cried for Nupur. It was her sense of loss and her pain before but when i watched it yesterday, I felt as if I was the one who had lost something so close and important to me. Yesterday her opening scene when she is acting made me alittle hopeful that possibly things would be fine, I don't know i just felt like this and there M was sitting with a gloomy face and like someone who has given up 😆.

I am sure he must have tried really hard to get N to stop rehearsing and sleep for sometime but N just won't give up, would she? Certainly not is the kind of spirit in N. 👏

When Gunjan came and she told N that the auditions have come to an end, the look on her face made it all obvious, how heartbroken she was. She still tried to maintain her positive attitude. Moreover when N got to know that G has got selected, the sudden transformation of her expressions and the way N was so happy and proud of her sister, made me sooooooooo proud of N.

I loved how she not for once made G feel bad about anything or let G know about her hurt and upset she is by missing a beautiful chance. This is called being selfless and genuine. Nupur is one person who can hide her pain really well but is never good at hiding her true feelings, here she was sooooooooooo happy for G, it was written all over her face. There was no way that a person with such a beautiful heart could be jealous and that also of her sister.👏

I loved N even more when she so sweetly asked G to not let go of this opportunity and suggested to help her. Even in the end, all N was thinking about was her sister and how that special someone can make G ready for this role.😳

I felt sooooooooooo bad whenever N tried to sound so cheerful, it made me more sad and I could feel how much she must be suffering from inside, but she never let it come out. N is a gem who didn't want to trouble G or spoil her happy moment. No matter how much G denies it, a part of her must be happy to be selected. N knew this very well and thus she tried in every way to keep this moment as special for G.

I loveeeeeeeeeee M for being with N, his mere presence would work wonders, it really does. As N would always have his shoulder to cry on.

I want N to see her dreams from her eyes as well, she is a dreamer and has every right to achieve them and I am sure everything good happens with good and determined people and so would be the case for N, indeed MN.

Amen to that.
Edited by Senny - 15 years ago
annie07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Nupur Bhushan........... she is a spitfire.......she is filmy, nautanki and loud, she doesnt think before speaking................. but between all this she is someone with a heart of gold..............

She has been a mother to her little sister after the death of their mother.........and nothing at all matters to her when it comes to her sister..........as she rightly told Bauji ......." Gunjan jitni aapki hai, utni meri hai".............."maine uske aansoo ponche hain"............
Nupur has been a wonderful elder sister alwz.........she was with her sister through thick and thin.......if someone made fun of Gunjan, she tackled that person, when Sheena threatened Gunjan she gave it back to her............She helped Gunjan to get her love, hid her pain, so that her sister can be happy..............
And yesterday's episode was one such act by the best sister Nupur, though being an actress was her dream, she was not for a second disappointed that her sister got the role. On the other hand, she encouraged her and wished her the best.............
Ah, this girl is so real.....................she is no angel..........she has her own shortcomings.............but still she is the BEST.................like Mayank said.............the best..............
Edited by annie07 - 15 years ago
riyarao thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Agree wid u!!

oh my goodness, Nupur is a rockstar... she was nt at all upset, she was happy fr her sister, cn any1 b more caring dan her??? Nupur rockd the epi... She's so REALISTIC yarr, ... Mayank dint understand wn gunjan told she was selectd bt Nupz knew her sis, she immediately huggd her, she was on the top of the world, ....

Few members felt dat dis may coz a rift b/w d 2 sis, bt thnk god cvz dint do it,.. i luvd d way Nupur hid her sadness... that showd dat her sis means a lot to her... She nvr thought abt anything else except her sis being star, datz y i luv NUPUR,... to her, the happiness of "HER SIS, HUBBY, FATHER AND FRNDZ" is her life... her dream too is nt more important... m so proud to be her fan, she dint show her sadness to any1.. That's so my nupur and den soon started off wid her acting lectures givin tipz to gunjan, Gun cn become a gr8 actress if she's traind by sum1 like NUPUR....

Rati/Nupur rockzz!!! proud to b hr fan!!!!👏

Edited by riyarao - 15 years ago
Syeisha_Maini thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
completely agreed! i think NUPUR is the most realistic character in the show. She is sweet, naughty, mature, bachaaish, and above all this she has her flaws. She is not portrayed like some mahaan DEVI, and i love this about her. She loves her sister, and her close ones and i luv her for this.
ragzz. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8
Gunur's relationship is the most beautiful one in MJHT...i loved that dialouge of Nupur to Gunjan " Gunjan agar mein teri aankhon se yeh sapna dekhoon..toh isme kya buraai hai" Awwww man they are too adorable 😍
Angle. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
lovely post dear. 100% agree with u. this is the reason i love nupur to my core. she is the best sis ever. she prove it again and again.

loved ur word. that's her haq. she behaved childish only her hubby. loved nupur for this.
np18 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
agree except to say she was jealous of her sister
-she was jealous during her bad phase after her marriage , jealous that though gunjan also had a boyfriend her bauji thought gunjan was great while she, nupur was neglected. maybe not truly jealous, disappointment with her bauji showed out against gunjan

BUT BUT(before anyone accuses me of NUPUR bashing)
it was to her credit that even then she thought of gunjan s security with sam, thought of how gunjan will be treated by bauji if he gets to know about sam , fought the goondas off fro her and more importantly fought with SAMRAT- who was her friend, her husbands only friend, the guy who gave them a house and shelter and support in the worst of times . still she wouldnt forgive him if he was using her sister

its not her faults thats imp, its her tendency to let her love win against the bad feelings like jealousy

it was nice to see her happy fro gunajn today thank god cv s didnt mess it up.
Edited by np18 - 15 years ago
477449 thumbnail
Here is my take!!!!
Nupur well Nupurrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr..............................
Nupur is what???????????
All i can say a human.......no-no not human...............'super human'..............
I have always admire her...............for her bubbliness,cuteness,love towards mayank and gunjan,for her relationship with other gangs...........And most of all her careness,love towards her sis..............
I think one of the most gorgeous relationship is what sisters share...............
Specially someone like Gunur!!!!
One(gunji) who dont wanted to break her dee's drmzz and another(nupzi) who is happy to see drmz with her lit sis eyes.......
I always find my relationship with my dee in Gunur!!!!!!!!!!!😳
Coming to my point!!!!
Nupur is like an angel..............Angel who dont know the meaning of hate............she know only the meaning of love.................which she spread everywhere................
Nupur is a girl who can never hurt anyone..............who can never get jealous by her own sis.......Bcoz she love her sis more than anything........she ove her sis more than her ownlife.......From the childhood she always have been like a mother towards gunji..........
They share a relationship where if one get hurt others cry.........if one's heart is broken other can feel the pain.............
And Nupur always have proved that it doesnt matter how many ups and downs take place in their lives she'll never left the hand of her love once........whether its Mayank or gunjan!!!!!!!
And yup Mayank.............
Mayank is a guy which Nupzi can proudly say that its my guy...............only mine............
He know how to console her,how to make her smile,how to sehna all her nakhra,how to adore her and most of all how to love her.............
Hats off to Mayur................And Proud to be an Nupur/Mayank fan!!!!!!!
Edited by KomaliciousXOMN - 15 years ago
MysticNights thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
🤗 i love GuNur

edit:

I saw the episode and i fell in love with GuNur in the episode...their sweet relationship is best. I felt Nupur was hurt before as she felt that Gunjan was getting distant..but u know....today Nupur was best....
I was afraid of CV making Nupur jealous...but thank god..they didn't.!!

Hurray.😳👏
😳
Edited by sportskp - 15 years ago